Reading Reviews for A Girl's Bag
  
125 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The_Wolven_Critic A Girl's Bag

6th August 2011:
A+ my friend. This made me giggle all over and facepalm a lot. I have always kinda wondered about that whole situation, as well. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #2, by WotcherWeasley A Girl's Bag

28th June 2010:
Wondeful! you had me laughing...hard

 Report Review

Review #3, by Historyrepeats A Girl's Bag

4th August 2009:
I love fics about that kind of thing,
Men are so clueless sometimes!

 Report Review

Review #4, by krissy87 A Girl's Bag

11th July 2009:
Completely Laugh-Out-Loud!! Poor Hermione! But there needed to be a comedic story written about good ol' "Aunt Flo". =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by IntoTheDarknessOfNight A Girl's Bag

21st June 2009:
Ha, ha! That's very funny!

 Report Review

Review #6, by EmotionlessSnake A Girl's Bag

3rd January 2009:
Hahahaha :)
Omg.
This had me in stitches.
Bandage?!
Haha
This will entertain girls everywhere.

Great work!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ron is my hero A Girl's Bag

29th November 2008:
That was really funny! I love how Ginny herself was clueless, it made the story even more interesting. Hope to read more of your fabulous stories!
10/10
~Michelle

 Report Review

Review #8, by jenrabbit A Girl's Bag

16th May 2008:
ROTFLMAO!!!
I can see ron bein completely clueless about a pad, hehehehehehe, so funny. Nice little oneshot, wish I had a charm to keep from leakin, urg, I hate The Dot(that's me an my friend nickname for it), it leaves me feelin so weak when I run.
And you probably didn't want to know that, so i'm gonna shut up now.
Totaly a 10/10
kisses
~*Jenni*~

 Report Review

Review #9, by marisalovesharry A Girl's Bag

25th April 2008:
Ron let that be a lesson to you don't ever investigate a girl's bag

 Report Review

Review #10, by silver phoenix A Girl's Bag

1st March 2008:
O__O *keels over and laughs hysterically* "What do you use to prevent yourself from leaking then?" Leaking? WAHAHAHAHAH! Good LORD this was so HILARIOUS! Definitely adding to my favorites! 10/10! Brownie points! Kudos! BRILLIANCE!

 Report Review

Review #11, by cheerio015 A Girl's Bag

30th December 2007:
haha... thats hilarious!!!
just one of the untold awkward moments at Hogwarts...

 Report Review

Review #12, by iloveseverus A Girl's Bag

5th November 2007:
funny!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ginwannabe A Girl's Bag

4th November 2007:
LMAO!! I have to admit, I had a similar experience my sophomore year in HS. That is too funny!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ForgottenMarauder A Girl's Bag

7th October 2007:
Oh my goodness! I was out of breath from laughter! This is absolutely hilarious. I could most definately see Ronald doing something of that nature. Great Job!

 Report Review

Review #15, by PotterGeek64 A Girl's Bag

3rd September 2007:
hahahaha!
i read this a while ago, and i remembered it, so i read it again yesterday. and now im reading it again. and i'll probably read it tomorrow - its hilarious! poor hermione

 Report Review

Review #16, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx A Girl's Bag

1st September 2007:
Oh, that was so funny! Bless Ron, he's as clueless as they come!
Well done,
Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by RHrHGShipper A Girl's Bag

31st August 2007:
LOL! Very funny fic! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by R_Hr4ever92 A Girl's Bag

31st August 2007:
lol! a bandage!! lol that was so funny! Nice job!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by llamasanta A Girl's Bag

25th August 2007:
AHAHA! :P lmao, poor Hermione though. Great story, very funny :]

 Report Review

Review #20, by hplover1002 A Girl's Bag

28th July 2007:
ur from singapore? im from china 2, but im adopted, btw HILARIOUS story

 Report Review

Review #21, by GinnyWeasleyPotter A Girl's Bag

24th June 2007:
Very, very, very, very funny. Possibly one of the funniest fics I've read on here =) Hermione was so embarrassed -- I know I'd be mortified! Leave it to Ron to be so curious and clueless. Lol, and then Hermione being so forward as to asking Ginny right in front of the boys! 10/10, fantastic job, it was hilarious!
-Lauren
btw, you put 'his brother' instead of 'her brother' when you were talking about Ginny being as curious as Ron.

 Report Review

Review #22, by BritiansRhott A Girl's Bag

24th June 2007:
I was literally lol!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Fall Season A Girl's Bag

24th June 2007:
HAHAAHAH! I love it. Simple amazing. Great job!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by delta A Girl's Bag

26th March 2007:
I don't think I've laughed so hard in a while. I loved this cute, little one-shot here and the idea behind it. It takes guts to write a story about a girl's pads. :P

 Report Review

Review #25, by xxMugglePrincess A Girl's Bag

15th February 2007:
wow. I can't stop laughing. It was awesome. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>