793 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sweet Ginny. Halloween

12th January 2014:
And it is about time those two got together.

 Report Review

Review #2, by john The Fight

29th May 2013:
make it longer its not even a chapter

 Report Review

Review #3, by john A Conclusion

28th September 2012:
good story so far i would like to read the rest

 Report Review

Review #4, by kyoshi An Unhappy Birthday

7th December 2007:
First chapter and you have Harry moaning on the ground like a wimp! I hate it when you authors make him out to be such a wimp. He has to deal with the greatest threat ever and your character development is poor Harry falling down and crying every chapter.

 Report Review

Review #5, by eowyngirl Grief

11th February 2007:
Perfect!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ed the Ravenclaw Year Six

31st December 2006:
Hi, I'm Ed. I am a new reader of this story, and while the writing quality and plot are quite good, the chapters are FAR TOO SHORT! I don't mean to be rude, I'm just saying that if you ever start a new sotry, (oops, I mean story) that you should make the chapters longer :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by tenorchick Good News & Surprises

1st November 2006:
what you might want to consider is condensing your chapters so you don't have so many with so little writing. your storys good though

 Report Review

Review #8, by Crucio! A Conclusion

12th September 2006:
Awesome story, i love this story and i can't w8 to read the next one!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lockiejroc89 Blossoming Love

22nd January 2006:
great story so far

 Report Review

Review #10, by femme mysterieux The Werewolf's Visit

16th January 2006:
ha. how morbid did that sound? i'll try not to kill too many people. haha.

 Report Review

Review #11, by femme mysterieux An Unhappy Birthday

16th January 2006:
*gasp* how..?what..? when..? who..? adkfj! great start so far. one tiny thing though is that harry no longer sleeps under the stairs.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ky_chick42431 A Conclusion

14th January 2006:
awesome i finally finished it. lol keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ky_chick42431 Rachel or Cho?

11th January 2006:
ha ha ha! cho! ha ha ha!! i totally agree with ron. racheal is gonna be way more fun then cho!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Charmaine A Conclusion

31st December 2005:
Ooooh! Fantastic story! I love Rachel and Harry, it's so cute. I LOVE LOVE LOVE you story. So awesomely cool! =]

 Report Review

Review #15, by Cat A Conclusion

16th December 2005:
Hey well done!!! that was amazing! keep writing :P

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cat A Conclusion

16th December 2005:
Hey well done!!! that was amazing! keep writing :P

 Report Review

Review #17, by emenem10 Defiance

13th November 2005:
Mmmmmmmmmmm... Where to start... HOW COULD YOU! Ew- lead us on and then kill her! Jeez... lol. kinky Story Darling! (no, I'm not drunk or high... Sugar high maybe.) Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #18, by emenem10 The Beginning of the End

13th November 2005:
HA! I KNEW IT! Kudos for me! And some for you too- cause you wrote this AWESOME story! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #19, by emenem10 Revenge

13th November 2005:
Oi! The return of Kim! Well, I guess you had yours out first- but I Read her's first... *shrug* I know the answer! Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha! *giggles* Fabulous!!!!! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #20, by emenem10 Betrayal

13th November 2005:
*chants* fight, fight, fight *cough* right- sorry... You see enough of them- it gets fun after a while... Unless you're the one with a black eye... *cracks up* Wow- that chocolates setting in... Hunky-dory!!!!!!!!!!!! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #21, by emenem10 New Year's Eve

13th November 2005:
Ieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee....! Yea!!!!!!!! Bloody Brilliant! (Funny, I'm not from England...) Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #22, by emenem10 A New Start

11th November 2005:
*scream* She'd BETTER say yes! Stunning story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #23, by emenem10 Don't Give Up Hope

9th November 2005:
Depressing... Atleast you didn't kill anyone... Yet- I guess. But GREAT! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #24, by emenem10 Missing

9th November 2005:
I think I hate cliff hangers. Super chapter! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #25, by emenem10 Intrusion

9th November 2005:
He doesn't remember.. Well, sucks for him. *giggles* WHO?! It was Pettigrew. DUDE- well, you're not- but... Never mind. That's a good point. Pettigrew knows how to get into the schoool since he was a maruader! I wonder if that point will be brought up... FANTASTIC chapter! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>