Reading Reviews for Dance of the Werewolf
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MoonlitTwilight Fenrir Greyback

26th February 2007:
I think this is a great basis. Id it abandoned? I hope not...I love it so far.

MOONY

 Report Review

Review #2, by Teardrop Fenrir Greyback

23rd December 2006:
I really liked it. It shows Fenrir is only nice to werewolfs. Keep going it was great.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kaley Black Fenrir Greyback

4th August 2006:
cool story! and nice plot!
update asap!

 Report Review

Review #4, by raylees_12 Prologue: Fur and Flesh

27th January 2006:
OMG this was like so fantastic! She killed her dog? That is kinda sad...and, um, I think you got a wee bit confused. people only become werewolves at the full moon, right? OK, then on the full moon that's when Tala was bit. But then you say she wanders around for a few days, like only a few, right? "Cause the day she is finally back home you say that night is the full moon; again. So yea, maybe just look over that. Oh, and I absolutely love you banner! It's what attracted me to your story in the first place.

Author's Response: thanks, i didnt even see that! And im glad you liked the banner! If you ever need one ill make u one, :P thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by k1ttycat Fenrir Greyback

1st January 2006:
it good:):)

 Report Review

Review #6, by tragicsleep Prologue: Fur and Flesh

23rd December 2005:
this sounds absolutely brilliant. please keep writing it! xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ollie Fenrir Greyback

10th November 2005:
whoa, she hung out with fenrir greyback....this is a great story...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ollie Prologue: Fur and Flesh

10th November 2005:
whoa hoa, this is cool, lets keep going!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SadameHime Fenrir Greyback

28th October 2005:
I likey...Please Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Reading Fool Fenrir Greyback

27th October 2005:
Very interesting. Keep writing I am quiet intriged with the whole story. Can't wait to see what is next.

 Report Review

Review #11, by skylark potter Fenrir Greyback

19th October 2005:
awesome! great job and keep up the excellent work! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: glad you liked it! ill will update as soon as i get rid of this pesky writers black..

 Report Review

Review #12, by pathetic_pettigrew Fenrir Greyback

9th October 2005:
This looks very interesting, I'm eagerly awaiting the next chapter. Original concept.

Author's Response: thanks much! glad you like it so far, ill be sure to get the next chapter up asap!

 Report Review

Review #13, by blackrose128 Fenrir Greyback

3rd October 2005:
This fic sounds really interesting. I can't wait to see what happens next. Update soon!

Author's Response: i will as soon as possible! Thanks for the review, glad your enjoying it :P

 Report Review

Review #14, by Adhar Fenrir Greyback

3rd October 2005:
i really really like this story, its interesting and i can't wait to see where it goes. :)

Author's Response: well ill be sure and update as soon as possible! Glad you like it so far

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jamie_Malfoy Fenrir Greyback

3rd October 2005:
Great chapter. I am loving your story so far. I'm looking forward to her meeting Remus. Update soon!

Author's Response: i'll update as soon as i can! Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by descendingdove Fenrir Greyback

2nd October 2005:
Amazing. I lub the outlook you place on Fenrir. After reading the 6th HP book, I only got a bland, empty impression of the guy... eh, werewolf. Very Impressive. Update soon! And zee banner is spectacular. ;)

Author's Response: thanks! I figured we could learn more about the guy, of course right now i think he's a bit ooc, but oh well, hell get meanier eventually...glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Trina Potter Fenrir Greyback

2nd October 2005:
I like it, I think I'm going to add it to my faves.

Author's Response: glad you like it so far! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Trina Potter Prologue: Fur and Flesh

2nd October 2005:
OMG, that's so sad, her parents abandoning her. Can't wait to see what comes next!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login