Reading Reviews for After You Left
  
55 Reviews Found

Review #1, by darcysunshine Reunion

13th September 2007:
a baby?! haha awww


 Report Review

Review #2, by game13show Daddy?

27th May 2006:
write anither chapter please i want to find out what happens and i love romance stories

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ginny Crosby Daddy?

8th May 2006:
I hope you continue this story soon!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by moneyj75 Daddy?

5th May 2006:
This is really looking good so far. I'm enjoying Ginny/Harry dynamic. I look forward to your future chapters of this story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by prongsie_potter_rulez Daddy?

26th April 2006:
BRILLIANT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by moneyj75 Reunion

25th April 2006:
Not a bad story so far. keep going. i'm intrigued.

 Report Review

Review #7, by TdotBr1 Daddy?

21st March 2006:
This story rocked!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by BLITZ Daddy?

19th March 2006:
great you have to continue

 Report Review

Review #9, by HarryPotter is my LIFE Reunion

4th March 2006:
Just to point out...Ginny is one of 7, not one of 8, and if Harry left 8 years ago, then his daughter should be about 7 now, since Ginny must have had a 9 month pregnancy.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks. You're the first one to realize my mistakes. I'll fix them as soon as I get the chance. ~Tina101

 Report Review

Review #10, by her-my-oh-knee Daddy?

1st March 2006:
Cute and very well written. Well done !!! Are you adding anything else or is this the end? If it isn't, what else do you plan to add? Good luck and keep writing.

Author's Response: Now, it's only 6 chapters long....sorry!! ~Tina101

 Report Review

Review #11, by EmeraldFire Daddy?

21st January 2006:
Great story :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by tonks_3243 Daddy?

24th December 2005:
aww...i loved the whole fanfic...it's soo sweet! i think you did a really good job. I wish i could write like you ^_-

Author's Response: thanx, you sound like my friends. all i can say, is practice, thanx again for the great review!!! ~Tina101

 Report Review

Review #13, by corazon Daddy?

16th December 2005:
that story was... wow. one of the first H/G fics ive read, and i hope there are more like this one! it was a little slow at some times, but i am just blown away. good job!

Author's Response: thanks! i'm surprised that you like it SO much that you're blown away!! i hope my other fan fics (or even my regular stories i have on fictionpress.com/~tina101....just a little advertising there!) blow you away just as much! ~Tina101

 Report Review

Review #14, by Alexa Daddy?

4th December 2005:
Just wondering, is that it? I hope not!

Author's Response: well, there's probably going 2 b a one-shot sequel, but i'm a little too busy right now 2 work on it!! so, you'll have 2 wait!

 Report Review

Review #15, by lotopets9797 Daddy?

4th December 2005:
Good story Keep up the good work

Author's Response: thanx

 Report Review

Review #16, by lotopets9797 Home Again

4th December 2005:
Your story is really good.

Author's Response: thanx

 Report Review

Review #17, by antonia Daddy?

3rd December 2005:
I completely love it!

Author's Response: lol, thanx!

 Report Review

Review #18, by annie Promise

29th November 2005:
This is great! I love the plot and the suspense. You're getting the spirit of JKR...terrific job! keep writing

Author's Response: lol...thanx...i wish i could only b HALF as good as JKR!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Pink_Princess12 Daddy?

29th November 2005:
Oh, thats sweet- i think you should do a 2nd one- they need to have a wedding and more kids- i think

Author's Response: yeah, my beta's been getting on my butt about that, but i have a lot of writing i've been doing, so i will...eventually

 Report Review

Review #20, by Pink_Princess12 Home Again

29th November 2005:
oh, thats sweet. I can't aot to read the ending

Author's Response: well, u don't have 2!! it's done (4 now)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Pink_Princess12 Promise

29th November 2005:
wow, i like it! I'm soooo happy, will he be a good dad? I think it's nice that H+R are together- i really do.

Author's Response: i felt that if i didn't have H+R, people would attack me through the computer or something...i feared for my life!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Pink_Princess12 Reunion

29th November 2005:
wow, that was very umm... a big kissing thing, wow. I think you did a good job-i could see it playing in my head...

Author's Response: yeah, my beta's one of my REALLY close friends, and that was her idea, so i can't take ALL the credit 4 it...i did write it though! but that's wat fan fics r though, right? take one person's idea, and create ur own plot!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Pink_Princess12 The House on the Hill

29th November 2005:
cool, i'm still wonderinf if she will find harry...

Author's Response: if she doesn't then why would i write 5 more chapters!? just wondering!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Pink_Princess12 The Little Village

29th November 2005:
wow, this is a good start. I can't wait to read more. Will she find him? I'm so excited!

Author's Response: lol, i'm glad ur excited!

 Report Review

Review #25, by mary kate Daddy?

20th November 2005:
this is so good! i started reading it on mugglenetff, but it ended so we came here! is this the last chapter? i hope not! 10/10

Author's Response: this is the last chapter *runs and hides*, but check out everything else i'm writing. a one-shot sequel to "Hermione's Trials" is about half-way done, so look out for it!! ~Tina101

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>