Reading Reviews for The Sweetest Thyme
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Artemis The... Yule Ball?

19th January 2006:
Okay please please please update this soon! I'd been keeping up with both your stories individually and love both. As you can imagine it was quite a surprise for me to scroll down on someone favs and see a combination of two of my favorite stories! But I must say that this is turning out to be wonderful and I hope you update soon. That also goes for 'Invisible' and 'Sweetest Goodbye,' mind you. So take pity upon us poor readers and bless us with an update on all three fantastic stories.

Author's Response: Jill- aw, thanks for your review. I was beginning to think that nobody was reading it, and so I was going to delete it, but then I saw your review and figured I'd keep it up. Unfortunately, this won't be updated for a while, because Liz's (SilverMoonFairy/Invisible) computer died, and I can't do the story without her. =/ So don't expect an update any time soon, but hopefully one will be out over the summer. As for me, I should have an update on Sweetest Goodbye soon, but mid-terms are next week (Jan. 23rd - Jan. 27th) so it might be a while. Thanks for your review, though.

Author's Response: Liz - My computer has been reborn! It lives, I tell you! Liiiives! And we will be able to continue this story AS SOON AS JILL PICKS UP HER PHONE OR GETS ONLINE!!!! Thanks for the review! I didn't think anyone was reading this anymore either... lol.

 Report Review

Review #2, by m The... Yule Ball?

7th November 2005:
o whoops!!!! i thought u were calling me jill!

Author's Response: Jill- lol, no... it's just a way we answer responses so the reviewer knows who's talking. lmao. it's okay. ♥

Author's Response: Liz- It was my idea. I thought it would cause less confusion about who was talking. Apparently, I was mistaken, lol.

 Report Review

Review #3, by m The... Yule Ball?

6th November 2005:
actully i'm not jill, i'll change it so you don't get us confused! lol thx for the recomendation!

Author's Response: Jill- *scratches head in confusion* okay, sounds good. i get confused easily anyway, so it's no big deal. and you're welcome.

Author's Response: Liz- *looks at 'm', then Jill, then back again* You two know eachother? -.-'

Author's Response: Jill- err... darling (Liz) have you gotten any sleep lately? You know what... don't answer that. That'd be for laaater :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by m The... Yule Ball?

5th November 2005:
this is good! ur right i am a fan of Sweetest Goobye! i wondering, do u have any recomendations for fred or georgexoc or anybody really

Author's Response: Jill- ahhh! 'm'! I recognize your name. Hmm... recommendations... well, there's a mini-fic by goodbyetrain that's really good. It's called "Soon to be Mrs. Weasley"... that's all I can think of right now, but you should check it out. I'm glad you like it, and thanks for the review! ♥

Author's Response: Liz- *stares blankly* I think the only Fred/George fics I've read so far were written by Jill... I need to start reading more again! Bah!

 Report Review

Review #5, by lillys_best_pal The... Yule Ball?

9th October 2005:
Nice story! I like where they confuse Fred. That was funny! Please write more! Or I'll give you a random potion to stick down your throat! Oh right... I can't. Brain: Glad you figured that out without me. Me: Shut up. Anyway, just write more, please?

Author's Response: Liz- Lol, that was funny. We're working on it, but we have a minor problem, but we're trying! Glad you liked it!

Author's Response: Jill- *falls over laughing* Fred's always confused. We actually need to work on chapter 2, like, right now. *stares at Liz* But, I'm glad you like it. ♥

 Report Review

Review #6, by pianoperson The... Yule Ball?

7th October 2005:
this story's great

Author's Response: Liz- Thanks!

Author's Response: Jill- she basically summed it up ^_^ thank you. I'm glad you like it. ♥

 Report Review

Review #7, by Angel Hope The... Yule Ball?

6th October 2005:
whoo dudeiful story. Me liketh it veryeth mucheth. Twas twonderfull. Twas. Anywho Me hopes see next chapter will be upeth sooneth

Author's Response: Liz- Umm... *reads... rereads... rereads... rereads...* Oh, OK! Um, Jill's working on it, but I don't know how this is going to work so far because we can't talk on AOL anymore, sooo... yeah. I'm glad you like it, though!

Author's Response: Jill- *shakes head at Liz* I got it the first time I read it. Yeah, that, and my computer crashed so we had to re-do chapter 2 anyway. We'll figure something out. Thanks for the review! ♥

 Report Review

Review #8, by dreamgazer220 The... Yule Ball?

6th October 2005:
Mwahahahaha omg the evil geniuses that we are! I can't believe you left in the dress.... it was a joke... but whatev. It makes it even more hilarious. Ugh, now I have to do chapter 2, eh? THE FUN ONE! Yay. hehehe... Woooo we rock!

Author's Response: Yes! It will be awesome! Mwahahaha!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login