Reading Reviews for Miss Popularity
  
357 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily_Loves_James The Trainride

4th February 2012:
this is absolotly what i was looking for i love it

 Report Review

Review #2, by Accio_potter27 The Trainride

4th September 2009:
hey great chapter!
I already love this story!
but what the heck happened to Lily evans!
tell me!10/10
cc

Author's Response: Dear Accio_potter27,
Thank you so much! I'm sorry about Lily Evans, but the story will be down for some time but I'm hoping to get it back. Read more on my author's page for the status on it if you want. Once again, I'm sorry for the inconvenience:(
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #3, by Jess Phantom of the Hogwarts

12th August 2009:
Love the Phantom of the Opera tie in... it's my favorite!

Author's Response: Dear Jess,
Same here :D
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #4, by EvansPotter Behind These Hazel Eyes: Part 2

6th August 2009:
all i'm going to do is finish that sentence with my favorite charactor, who you already know lol
...the phantom is most likely to be...James.

Author's Response: Dear EvansPotter,
Let's see if you're right...
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #5, by EvansPotter Behind These Hazel Eyes: Part 1

6th August 2009:
I was kinda disappointed in a way that the savior was Snape. then again, if you like James so much like I do, you tend to think of him doing all the savior activities and definately not Snape. loved it. 10/10

Author's Response: Dear EvansPotter,
Well, I do love James Potter, but he can't be in every single scene *tear* Besides, Snape needs some redeemable qualities;) Thanks again!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #6, by EvansPotter Explanations

31st July 2009:
who the hell is the Phantom? I have already asked myself that question. can't wait to find out. loved it. 10/10

Author's Response: Dear EvansPotter,
You will find out...SOON!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #7, by EvansPotter A Halloween Night

31st July 2009:
I think the Phantom is Snape. why didn't James just kicked Phantom's ass? I can't believe Lily kissed him. she doesn't even know who he is. I guess that's the beauty of not knowing. loved it. 10/10

Author's Response: Dear EvansPotter,
Haa, truee;) Thanks so much!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #8, by EvansPotter Enchanted By the Phantom

31st July 2009:
you know i didn't realise your name is the Phantom. I just saw it right now and it made me lol.
I just wish there was some clue to who the Phantom is but there is none. loved it. 10/10

Author's Response: Dear EvansPotter,
Hehe, just trying to incorporate lil ol' me into the story :) I'm glad you love it! Thank you so much!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #9, by EvansPotter The Note

31st July 2009:
I think the phantom is James or not. ok I have no idea. well I will find out. loved it. 10/10

Author's Response: Dear EvansPotter,
Go, find out!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #10, by EvansPotter Confusion

31st July 2009:
I kind of thought the marauders made the phantom up but it looks like there might actually be a phantom. lol. loved it.

Author's Response: Dear EvansPotter,
Yes, there might just be;)
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #11, by EvansPotter Phantom of the Hogwarts

31st July 2009:
I got to say that I was actually impressed by the girls...and the guys because I would have run so fast out of that threatre the moment "the phantom" released the flower.
it was a lil thriller. loved it. 10/10

Author's Response: Dear EvansPotter,
Thank you so very much :) Same here, I'd be running out of there like crazy XD
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #12, by EvansPotter The Art of Arrogance

31st July 2009:
it's always about drama when it comes to teenage girls and boys...mostly when they are trying hook themselves up. loved it.

Author's Response: Dear EvansPotter,
Hahaaa, that's basically the true life of high school :P I'm glad you like it!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #13, by marauderqueen Final Reason

27th July 2009:
A great story!
What a James-ish thing to do! Erasing poor Lily's memory will always stay in my mind. Your's is the only story I know of that this has happened so bravo!
Courtney and Remus are so so cute and Trixie and Sirius were always entertaining!
marauderqueen
10

Author's Response: Ddear marauderqueen,
Thank you so much! I'm glad you like it :)
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #14, by dramione4ev Final Reason

25th June 2009:
I WANT A SEQUEL!!! Hehe :D

Author's Response: Dear dramione4ev,
Haha!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #15, by EvansPotter First step to Love

7th June 2009:
I don't blame Lily for thinking that James is starring at her to annoy her but come on, there reaches a time when you notice that the guy cares.

Author's Response: Dear EvansPotter,
Couldn't agree more;)
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #16, by EvansPotter The Trainride

7th June 2009:
It's annoying how the marauders came in their compartment and took it over. f that but I would tell them to leave and I stay. good story.

Author's Response: Dear EvansPotter,
Thank you!!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #17, by Natures Nobility Final Reason

23rd March 2009:
Good ending Phantom.
I loved that story.
Im glad its finished.

Author's Response: Dear Natures Nobility,
Thanks so much for reading my first fic! Even though I know it's a bit cheesy and cliched, I'm happy you enjoyed it!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #18, by Tiffany Final Reason

11th November 2008:
YES! i want a sequel
i totally loved this story!!
it was fantabulous
yours forever,
Tiffy

Author's Response: Dear Tiffany,
Thank you so much!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #19, by Tiffany Second Chance

11th November 2008:
wow i loved this!!! i just caught up and it was wonderful!!!
i kept getting jumpy when you did a cliff hanger but i had to go

wonderful pealse keep going,
Tiffy

Author's Response: Dear Tiffany,
Thank you so much!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #20, by lily Final Reason

29th October 2008:
please please please please please sequel!i love this story. you're really good. really really good.
phantom i have stuck throgh with you till the end now forfill my need and wright a sequel. please

Author's Response: Dear lily,
:)
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #21, by Mary Final Reason

13th October 2008:
Love it

i love all your stories

Author's Response: Dear Mary,
Thank you so much!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #22, by I am Lily_hear me roar Phantom of the Hogwarts

24th May 2008:
woot i JUST saw the phantom of the opera like a couple hours ago and then i come across your story and im like... ITS FATE! yea this is mazing mkay to next chappy now! :D lol

Author's Response: Dear I am Lily hear me roar,
Wow, love the name:p Love phantom of the opera movie, so GOOD! Thanks you so much!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #23, by scorpy_4_evr Final Reason

17th May 2008:
You have to write a seqel!And hurry up and wite more!PLEASE!!!

Author's Response: Dear scorpr 4 evr,
:)
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #24, by scorpy_4_evr How Fate Does Its Job

17th May 2008:
"It's a bird." Some random guy shouted.

"It's a plane!" A muggleborn shout randomly.

"What the heck is a plane?" another witch (obviously pureblood) asked.

"No.OH MY GOSH IT'S COURTNEY!"

Haha I truly laughed out load, but not at the accident, no not at that.
Fate 'tis a beautiful thing*wipes tears away*='|

Author's Response: Dear scorpy 4 evr,
Haha fave quote right there;) Nice little tear thing, I love Remus and Courtney (so cute!) Thanks!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #25, by scorpy_4_evr Phantom of the Hogwarts

17th May 2008:
Oh woah spooky...
I like the idea of the phantom Phantom=]
Finally the have a civilised convo

Author's Response: Dear scorpy 4 evr,
Oh yes, phantoms are my fave;) And i love their civilized conversations! So cute! Thanks so much for reading;)
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>