Reading Reviews for Missing Her
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sissalie Memories of Her

15th August 2006:
wow, very very heartwarming and touching. I thought it was going to be Harry and Ginny at first, but you really did justice to this story! I would really like a prequel or a sequel or something to just explain a little more about the story, but if you can't find the time or it was meant to keep us guessing, that's perfectly fine. You are so good at writing, I've read some of your other stuff too! Really good job on this one! -Siss:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by fear me101 Memories of Her

3rd November 2005:
this belongs in Romance-Others please! There is an overflow in the regular category!!

Author's Response: Um... I want it to be in the Romance category. Thanks for reviewing though... I guess.

 Report Review

Review #3, by moomoo_withmoremoo Memories of Her

26th October 2005:
It's beautiful. It's marvelous. Fantastic.

Author's Response: Thank you! Your reviews always make me smile.

 Report Review

Review #4, by RubySlippers Memories of Her

15th October 2005:
Omg, another masterpiece!! (I love your username btw.. genius!)

Author's Response: Aww, thanks!! I wouldn't call it a masterpiece... *Blushes* And about my username, thanks! =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by klutz Memories of Her

9th October 2005:
omg... that was sooo good!! ^^ *sniff sniff* im getting teary eyed... plz write more. so luved it.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Spirited_wings Memories of Her

9th October 2005:
You are very good at this type of story...keep up the excellent writing

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I really appreciate the fact that you took the time to review =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kimberly Memories of Her

9th October 2005:
Awsome

Author's Response: Thanks! =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by joey Memories of Her

8th October 2005:
I hated it. it fricken sucked.

Author's Response: Contructive criticism would be nice, but, thanks =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Stacy Memories of Her

8th October 2005:
WOW. That was awesome. I loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lysitha Memories of Her

8th October 2005:
ahh i almost cried ! this is beautiful, really well written and sweet. but it's sad : what happened ? why did she leave ? wouldn't you want to write a sequel or a prequel or...anything with this one-shot ?? anyway, it's great, i love it ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! And I am thinking about a sequel or prequel to go with this so, watch out for it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lucy765 Memories of Her

8th October 2005:
Very good. You should explain why Hermione had left and all of that wishy-washy stuff.

Author's Response: I am thinking about writing a sequel to this, so... yeah. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login