Reading Reviews for Chasing Airplanes
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Elf_ears13 1/1

8th June 2005:
Aw, such a sweet friendship you portrayed. Poor Ginny, what with Fred teasing her and all! :-(

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by o0o_MoonyGirl_o0o 1/1

2nd June 2005:
This story is probably one of my all time favorites, it was the first story to ever go on my favorites list, and I've been here for nearly a year, and imagine my surprise when I saw I hadn't left a review! You capture both of them beautifuly! Congradulations on the best fic ever! -Angela

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! I wrote both characters for the first time with this story, so that is a huge compliment. I've written them both many times since, but it's great to know that at least one reader out there things I did it right the first time.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Keladry 1/1

29th May 2005:
Thank you for not turning this into a Remus/Ginny romance. I just dont see that sorta thing but your story was just wonderful

Author's Response: I definitely see Remus/Ginny, but not in all contexts. It simply would not have been appropriate for this story (though it's great for others). Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lei Anna 1/1

15th May 2005:
that was adorable. i like ginny being able to defend herself.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I appreciate it. :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lily Evans 1/1

11th May 2005:
I love this story and is going to put it in my favorites. You write beautifully and its flows very nicely. Well dne! I believe that this story deserves a round of a applause! *claps* well done and I hope to see more stories from you.

Author's Response: Wow! That is one great set of praise. Thank you for taking the time to review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Britney 1/1

14th March 2005:
I really liked the ending, it was sweet. i have one little complaint. BULLOCKS? i know you dont wanna really curse but i take it you couldn't find anythin betterthen that. im sorry to say it but bullocks made me laugh. sorry. :-)

Author's Response: Actually I did want to swear. Wasn't it enough of a word, or did it just take you out of the moment?

 Report Review

Review #7, by pipins ancestor 1/1

12th December 2004:
thats so vute! all yr fluff is so...fluffy...methinx...(",) excellent! i really loved reading this!

Author's Response: It's the 3rd HP fic I ever wrote. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by DracosChick08 1/1

29th November 2004:
haha that's cute and funny!

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #9, by Herculeha 1/1

24th November 2004:
Aw, that was very sweet! At first I was afraid that it would be a true Remus/Ginny romance. Not that I'm against the couple, but I like it better in Time Turner fics, as unrealistic as stories like that are. But I liked this a lot. If I were Ginny, I would have died from embarrassment, the way Fred was talking! That was so wretched and horrible of him! Great job!

God Bless, Herculeha

Author's Response: Thanks for reading this! No, I couldn't really in good conscience make it a romance for them with Ginny still under age.

 Report Review


Review #10, by mollys cousin 1/1

27th March 2004:
Once again a great story! You have a great style of writing! Loved the once a month joke and Sirius' star.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading, as always. It's neat for me to see how I've grown as a writer and have improved my technique since writing this one. It was only my 3rd HP fanfic ever.

 Report Review

Review #11, by AmyPadfootLupin 1/1

13th December 2003:
A mad dog that chases aeroplanes? I don't get it... Oh well! I love this! It's good!

Author's Response: The joke is one of those children's jokes that is funny simply because it doesn't make sense. There's no other mystery to it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cello 1/1

3rd October 2003:
WRITE MORE!!!!!! BEST STORY I'V EVER READ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: That's the best reaction I've ever gotten to a Remus/Ginny story of mine. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cass 1/1

1st October 2003:
Very Sweet!!!!!!!!!! I Like It A Lot!!! THE A.E.P.A. ROX!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) So what is "A.E.P.A."? I have no clue...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login