Reading Reviews for The Sixth Year
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Silk Chapter One: An Argument

8th July 2006:
I can't wait to learn clues about what happened at Emerald Lake. Get writing, Fairylight.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Silk Prolog: Privets and Emeralds

8th July 2006:
Fairylight, you have a great start on your hands. Good characterization. I look forward to learning more about all of the characters, especially Raffine. Can't wait for the next update.

 Report Review

Review #3, by weirdo story teller Chapter One: An Argument

7th July 2006:
Yo, that was wicked awesome dog! I totally thought that it had a coolio conversation!

Author's Response: Thank... you..? I'm glad you thought it was coolio... ZOË! Mwa ha ha ha ha!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Zoe Prolog: Privets and Emeralds

7th July 2006:
Oooo who could it be??? Anyhow, great chapter, I liked Raffine the best! I like the name of your chapter, "The Sixth Year", it's Harry's sixth year at hogwarts right?

Author's Response: THANKS SO MUCH ZOË! I'm glad that you liked Raffiné best, and yes, it is Harry's sixth year.

 Report Review

Review #5, by shimmerkiwi Chapter One: An Argument

30th June 2006:
SUPER DOOPER ALLIE OOPER FABULOUS!!!! That was excellent, Banana!...er sorry.... Fairylight. You MUST write more!! And you've inspired me to write my own fanfic on this SUPER DOOPER ALLIE OOPER AWESOME website!!! If i could I would give you a score higher than a 10!!!!!

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH! You write such nice reviews :) I'm glad that you're writing a story. Tell me when it's up so that I can go read it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by blackdog/Kit/Fairfax/Lemonade Chapter One: An Argument

23rd June 2006:
A mass murder! Scary! The girl with the black hair seems to know a bit about it. Maybe she's the antagonist (besides Voldemort)! It's kind of hard to keep all of the characters from the previous chapter straight, but I'm sure thats just because we're not very far into the story. Anyways, write more!!!

Author's Response: Yes, I'm not very far into the story. It'll be easier to keep all of the characters straight once a few more chapters are up :) You think the black-haired girl is the antagonist? WRONG AGAIN!

 Report Review

Review #7, by blackdog Prolog: Privets and Emeralds

19th June 2006:
You said you don't know who they are, so is it more than one person as an antagonist? Perhaps those two kids we never really got introduced to, Alano and Crysilda? Anyways, it was a really good chapter! You must write more! I command you! I forgot, whose name means sophisticated umbrella? :)

Author's Response: Hmm... Alano and Crysilda? NOPE! Sorry, but I'm afraid that's not right. You were close though... I decided that it was weird all of my characters were girls, so I added Alano, but I wanted him to have a twin sister, so it didn't help much. Since you wanted to know, Raffiné's name means sophisticated umbrella... or, it would if I could spell her full name right, but I'm not that fluent in French :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by kiwi27 Prolog: Privets and Emeralds

18th June 2006:
wowZa, Fairylight! you totally did an awesome job! I REALLY like the names for your characters.... they're soooo unique! Ya, know this is like the second story i've ever reviewed on this website. If the rest of the stories are as good as yours I should reveiw other fanfics more often. Goodness knows you and everyone else talk about this website A LOT!!! Anyway, the story is SUPER good and you MUST get on with chapter 2! I'm not rushing you, but the sooner you get it posted the better! Nice job!! WONDERFUL MAGNIFICENT HUMORIFIC FABULOUS I WANNA READ CHAPTER 2 REALLY BADLY SO HURRY UP AND GET IT POSTED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (i gave you a 10 if i could give u something higher i would)!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: OH THANK YOU SO MUCH DEZZY! I'm actually done with chapter two, so it should be up here VERY soon! You are so nice!

 Report Review

Review #9, by blue dragon Prolog: Privets and Emeralds

18th December 2005:
That's REALLY cool! Where's the rest of it?!!! Any how, in the mentime whail I keep refreshing the page to see if you've put up any more… Really well done, it has good voice and you can really picture her standing there. Very well done indeed…

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it! Sorry, I've had more written, but I just haven't gotten around to posting it. I will VERY soon, though!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Zoe Prolog: Privets and Emeralds

7th November 2005:
When are you going to write more... and when will you write about me? 'Cause that wasn't very long at all! But other than that, I really liked your begining!! It was very full of detail!!!

Author's Response: Don't worry Zoë, your character will have have her introduction in the veeeeeery beginging. Raffiné is one of the main characters ya know :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login