Reading Reviews for My Immortal
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Plata My Immortal

30th May 2007:
I liked this fic a lot but I'm going to rate it 9/10 because of some spelling mistakes and the fact that you kept switching between third and second person. Without those it would be perfect. Great job.

Author's Response: hehe, to tell the truth, I had no idea what a beta even was when I wrote this :P and I wrote it on a bus, teehee. But thanks for liking the story ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by sunshinedreamr My Immortal

28th May 2007:
Aww I love it!!! Great job bringing all the feelings and emotions to life. Did you ever post the prequel?

Author's Response: aww, thanks :) And as far as I can remember, no >_< if I ever have time though, I"ll try and write one :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by SlytherQueen16 My Immortal

15th May 2007:
[sniff] I thought it was great, very deep, I always loved Evanesence, she has this pain, or sorrow putinto her music, and ur spelling was alright, I thought you wrote it wonderfully, it all looked beautiful, I felt tears coming near the end, when it all sunk in. [sniff] {sigh} thank-you, it was wonderful, I needed somewthing nice to read before bed. ^_- SQ

Author's Response: aww, thanks :) me too, the music is just amazing and it fit so well I had to do. though I actually wrote it on a bus ride to a volleyball game last year :) it was funny, hehe. and I'm glad it worked.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Idied My Immortal

13th February 2007:
I loved that. I love that song too. Good job.

Author's Response: yay! Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by stranger_than_fiction My Immortal

4th February 2007:
Yet again, this was really, really good. I keep on saying that, it's almost becoming annoying. :) Anyways, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: haha. I hate when that starts to happen. its like...I need new words...hrmmmmmmmm. but yeah. thank you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hunny_Baby_Doll My Immortal

19th July 2006:
Aw. How sad.

Author's Response: yeah, its deffinitly very depressing :(

 Report Review

Review #7, by Scizzors My Immortal

2nd July 2006:
You know, you have lots of wrong lyrics?

Author's Response: I got them from a site, and I really don't care. If you can't say something nice, just shut up...

 Report Review

Review #8, by blacksouledbutterfly My Immortal

30th November 2005:
I love that song so even if the story sucked it would automatically rule, but since your story doesn't suck at all, not even a little bit, it is a bonus.

Author's Response: yay! It doesn't suck even a little bit!! I feel so happy now. And I'm glad you liked it. I started writing on a volleyball trip...that was interesting

 Report Review

Review #9, by Marie My Immortal

20th October 2005:
Awesome banner

Author's Response: thanks goes to nini....

Author's Response: edit* it was done by potterholic_22....wrong story...hehehe. I don't remember her new name ont he new site

 Report Review

Review #10, by Talenyn My Immortal

12th October 2005:
That was very sad but it made me smile at the end so it's okay!

Author's Response: yay! I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #11, by fanficaddict19 My Immortal

11th October 2005:
reallllly nice fic.. :) and i love this song!!!

Author's Response: thanks. I do too

 Report Review

Review #12, by iCeSk8Er28 My Immortal

8th October 2005:
ohh I like it!!!

Author's Response: I 'm glad you do :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by luz (again) My Immortal

7th October 2005:
that was awsome really sad though but that made it better

Author's Response: it did? Sad things always make it worse for me...but I still read them

 Report Review

Review #14, by luz My Immortal

7th October 2005:
thank u i've been wating for a songfic with the song My Immortal forever

Author's Response: lol, I just felt like writing one. I've never written a songfic in my life before either

 Report Review

Review #15, by MrsRadcliffe My Immortal

5th October 2005:
That was awesome. I loved it but if you know the song the lyrics get kind of annoying but don't change that. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: thank you :) and I didn't ahve internet access at the time..so I had to do one taht I knew the words too and that fit

 Report Review

Review #16, by Bubbles My Immortal

5th October 2005:
So Sad CRYCRYCRYCRYCRYCRYCRYCRYCRYCRYCRYCRYCRYCRYCRYCRYCRYCRYCRYCRYCRYCRYCRYCRYCYTCYRCYRCYCYCYCRYCRY

Author's Response: I guess that means you like it? I hope you'll check back for my next one-shot :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login