Reading Reviews for Loving the Dragon
  
117 Reviews Found

Review #1, by redrose97 Loving the Dragon

10th September 2014:
That was so good! I'm confused though... what is the point of a summoner, why did Voldemort want them researched? Does Hermione go back to her job? What happens?!!!?!?!?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Chelsie Loving the Dragon

27th August 2011:
Brilliant the whole story brilliant the finale I have to admit was spectacular a brilliant ending from a brilliant mind I bilieve.

 Report Review

Review #3, by XenaMalfoy41 Loving the Dragon

19th February 2011:
Great story! There was a lot of suspense till the end,and the end was really,really cute!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dramione_4ever Loving the Dragon

4th June 2010:
well done the style was excellent and the twists and turns absolutely brilliant :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kiersten1218 Loving the Dragon

12th June 2008:
I loved the ending :) It was amazing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by groteskq_fatality Loving the Dragon

6th May 2008:
aw that was soo cute.
short and sweet! :D

loved the plot.

 Report Review

Review #7, by malfoymistress9894 Loving the Dragon

3rd March 2008:
hmph. you stopped there. that is sad. I loved the story. I wished you would have completed it more thoroughly. The only reason i gave it a 9 out of 10 was because of the many spelling errors. Otherwise, it was very good!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ferretluvr Memories of the Dragon

7th October 2007:
she asked the journal q twice?

 Report Review

Review #9, by anonymous Waking the Dragon

23rd August 2007:
you should have them call each other by their last names first.

Author's Response: Yeah, I probably should, but in the beginning this was only going to be three chapters long until I changed my plan and I just haven't gotten around to editing the first few chapters...I probably should, but we'll see. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by silverstrand1 Loving the Dragon

7th August 2007:
Oh my goodness that was beautiful *Tear* I like how you had Dragon in every chapter name that was very creative! The entire story was very creative! I really do hope ypu make an epilouge because I want to see Ron's and Harry's faces of shock although I hope Ron is all right! Any who excelent work!
Thank you.

Author's Response: Oh wow, what an awesome review! I'm glad you liked my story so much! Sometimes I forget why I even wrote this thing and then I get reviews like yours. So thank you very much! =D

 Report Review

Review #11, by FayeMalfoy Loving the Dragon

5th August 2007:
god i hate you, you made me cry :P but i love your mushy love story, but i hate that it made me cry, and smile (jk jk i'm a happy person ^-^)

Author's Response: So...I did good or bad? *blinks* Haha, I'm glad you liked my story, but I'm sorry for making you cry! Thanks for the review! =D

 Report Review

Review #12, by RachelBee42 Loving the Dragon

2nd August 2007:
Wow. Great story. What else is there to say? Creative story line, great writing, and you managed to make Draco in love without becoming a wussy! Bravo! That's something that most Dramione fan fics don't do. A perfect 10! :D

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! This fic was super hard for me to write, but I'm so glad you think I made Draco falling in love believable. Thank you so much for your kind words AND a perfect ten! Thanks for the review! =D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bracken Saxon Loving the Dragon

2nd August 2007:
I loved your fan fict! You have to do an epilogue! * starts to hold breath*
Bracken Saxon
PS: *Starts to turn blue in the face from lack of oxygen*

Author's Response: Breathe, breathe! I'm really glad that you liked my story so much, but I don't want you to pass out! I might or might not do an epilogue, as I said. First I need an idea for it, then we shall see. But thank you for reading my story and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ^_^ Loving the Dragon

2nd August 2007:
I LOVED IT!!! Write an epilogue PLEASE.^_^

Author's Response: Awe, glad you liked it so much! =D If I get an idea for the epilogue, I'll probably write it, but as of now I have no ideas. Thanks so much for the review! =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by gangsta_lOver Loving the Dragon

2nd August 2007:
O_O last chapter? buht yuu barely explained about the Summoners and stff.ohwellz; nice story nwaiiz =) hehe thnx XD laterz =]

Author's Response: Last chapter. As I said, I hate this thing and I've found a somewhat ending. Like I said, there might be an epilogue, but who knows if/when that'll be. But I'm glad you liked it and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Great_story_XO The Past of the Dragon

2nd August 2007:
I really hope her bushy hair goes away I hate it when its like that...o well stories great by the way

Author's Response: I don't think I dwell too much on her hair...but it IS bushy, so I would keep it that way in later chapters. I'm glad you like the story, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by velatrix Loving the Dragon

1st August 2007:
So, normally, if this were a d/hr shipper, it'd get an awesome review BUT because you HATE the idea of d/hr and are cannon through and through, let me just say that you are amazing and I love every inch of your "I hate leather and libraries" body. But not in a creepy way. Well, okay, maybe just a little creepy. You are amazing and fantastic and even though there were a few missing letters, it was not only readable, but lovable and the ending was so cheesy that I microwaved it and melted it over crackers. I loved it, I love you, and maybe for my birthday (19th, next june) you can write me an epilogue? Luff fluff luff?

Author's Response: YAY! I did gooders! And now I can revert back to my R/Hr ways...well, I never left them. I just don't have to write this fic anymore. YAYS! And there were missing letters, dang it. I thought I caught all my dumb typos. And believe me, I make a lot of them. Poor microsoft word must think I'm the dumbest thing alive. And we'll see about the epilogue. Currently I have no ideas for what I could do for it. But I do love you, in both creepy and non-creepy ways, so we'll see. =D

 Report Review

Review #18, by ginnypotternic5 The Past of the Dragon

1st August 2007:
what was in the note? So this was all a plan with Draco, for the dark lord? love it

Author's Response: *shifty eyes* Who knows? Oh right. I DO. Glad you like it so much! Thanks for the review! =D

 Report Review

Review #19, by ginnypotternic5 Thoughts of the Dragon

1st August 2007:
Poor Draco. love it

Author's Response: Torturing Draco is fun! *cough* Ahem. I mean. Poor, poor Draco. Thanks for the review! =)

 Report Review

Review #20, by ginnypotternic5 Waking the Dragon

1st August 2007:
Yay she saved him! That was cool how she just had to sing to wake him up. love it

Author's Response: Oh right. I so don't remember this chapter. Well, I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review! =D

 Report Review

Review #21, by ginnypotternic5 Finding the Dragon

1st August 2007:
YOu can save him! Love it

Author's Response: Glad you like it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by velatrix Following the Dragon

31st July 2007:
So, PS, I love you, and I want to see how this ends. Also:
Knock Knock.
Who's There?
You Know.
You Know Who?
AVADA KEDAVRA!
*tee hee*

Author's Response: Hahahahahahah. You've made (what little there is left of) my day. I wrote litter instead of little. *sigh* It's been a long day. ANYWAYS. I love you too and final chappie shall be up sooooon. I promise. And this isn't the soon where I don't write for a year. Heh.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ashleycook234 Following the Dragon

31st July 2007:
I LOVED IT!

Author's Response: Haha, glad you liked it so much. Thanks for the review! =)

 Report Review

Review #24, by looky2 Following the Dragon

31st July 2007:
hurry up and do the last chapter they shuld kiss at the end u are a talented writer

Author's Response: Last chapter's written, just being edited. It should be up later this week. And I'm glad that you like my writing, thank you! =D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Christy86 Following the Dragon

31st July 2007:
keep up the good work and update soon

Author's Response: Thank you! Last chapter is in the process of being edited, it should be up later this week. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>