Reading Reviews for Lost
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by grangerrox --

1st June 2009:
i love this story! i like how you made it rons p.o.v. i hardly ever read those. this is an awsome idea for a story and it shows what happens in real life to alot of people.
anywho i really love it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by corky --

14th August 2006:
very well written :D

Author's Response: =) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hani --

17th May 2006:
Wow. This is something new. Very good though, it shows that some people may be very beautiful, but they have no soul.
Nicely writen.
Will add you to my favourites now, have read lots of your stories.

Author's Response: Thank you! It was quite interesting to write. It all just sort of came out. Aww, and thanks for the many reviews and for taking the time to read my stories! I'm very glad you like them!

 Report Review

Review #4, by dylan --

19th February 2006:
weird, and creepy, but in a good way. never read a story quite like it. like the way its end doesn't really seem like its the end.

Author's Response: Yeah, I really liked the lyrics, and I knew that I wanted them to connect with Ron, but I didn't want it to be like a regular sort of romance story. And well...what came out came out. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by elfbwillow --

16th December 2005:
You are an amazing writer. This story was so brilliant - and the song words went perfectly!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I'm glad you like my stories!! I always get inspired by lyrics...I've already got a few more ideas in my head for new fanfics. :-)

 Report Review

Review #6, by marinist_fish --

5th December 2005:
aww that genevieve is a <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored!! poor ron =( but anywayz, you are a good writer. i like you story! i really hope you keep making stories.

Author's Response: I know...she's not very nice, is she? Thank you so much! That really means a lot to me!! :-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lauren --

28th October 2005:
You are a great author! Keep up the awesome work!

Author's Response: Thank you, that means a lot!! :-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ukiby3000 --

26th October 2005:
Hey, it's me! This fic sure is nice! YUPI! Nobody hurts my little cute Ron! Really nice story, even though that I'm not used to read HP stories that much! But, now that I saw your story, I think that I'll write one myself! I have lots of ideas!

Author's Response: I'm very glad you liked it!! It means a lot! ^-^ I would definitely like to read your story when you write it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by HarryPottersLilGrl15 --

6th October 2005:
I LOVE THIS STORY ALICIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It's soooooo great!!

Author's Response: :-D Thanks!! I wish other people would review once in a while, too, though.. :-(

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login