Reading Reviews for Titanic: A Love Story
  
581 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Chapter Ten: The Real Reason

23rd January 2013:
NO! How could you end it at this. Ha ha Brilliant story. I'd love for you to finish it but i highly doubt it since it's been years since the last chapter has been updated. I just hope you weren't planning to kill Draco off at the end :) Love it.

~LoVe_Sirius

 Report Review

Review #2, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Chapter 4: Is Forever Too Much to Ask?

23rd January 2013:
Awe that was really cute. I'm kinda depressed though. I knew it would be a terrible idea reading this since you haven't updated in ages. I knew i'd love it and cry because you probably won't update. :( I absolutely love this story! You are an amazing author and i like the whole concept of the story and the characters boarding the titanic. :( I'm going to keep reading :D

~LoVe_Sirius

 Report Review

Review #3, by hellogoodby Chapter Ten: The Real Reason

9th December 2012:
Any chance of an update even though its been five years

 Report Review

Review #4, by Maggie_Morgue Chapter Ten: The Real Reason

16th April 2012:
I love this story hope you do continue

 Report Review

Review #5, by HarryPotterManiac Chapter 3: An Invitation to Dinner and Getting Ready

28th March 2012:
Will Rons date by Pansy?!

 Report Review

Review #6, by bsc-dobby rocks! Chapter Ten: The Real Reason

25th January 2012:
Great cliffhanger there! Hurry up and do the next chapter I can't wait to see what happens!!! I think there should be a physical fight between draco and Michael to save hermione! That would be amazing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by breelaamor Chapter Ten: The Real Reason

4th October 2011:
oh my god please finish it! it can not end like this! i need to finish so i can be complete hehe. but seriously why havent you? :( :( this story is amazing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jolycassy Chapter Ten: The Real Reason

15th January 2011:
I think it is quite good so far. I really dont want any of them to die (although I wouldn't really be mad if mike or pansy died) but it is the titanic, some probably will die. This story was a little bit confusing at first, but it is starting to make sense. I do like it a lot yet it does have quite a few of spelling errors-but I like it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by cryingxinside Chapter Nine: The Iceberg

31st March 2010:
I love this story, but I don't really like how you made titanic already happen before.

 Report Review

Review #10, by the_elder_wand Chapter 4: Is Forever Too Much to Ask?

2nd August 2009:
love it absolutely love it:)))

 Report Review

Review #11, by the_elder_wand Chapter 3: An Invitation to Dinner and Getting Ready

2nd August 2009:
sweet=)) i adore it=))

 Report Review

Review #12, by the_elder_wand Chapter 2: Some Friends They Are

2nd August 2009:
that hell mean?? i hate it when people are like money money i just always wanna scream MONEY ISN'T EVERYTHING! stupid people:)sorry i just know heaps of people like that and it is annyoing:)
and i love you story by the way:)))

 Report Review

Review #13, by the_elder_wand Chapter 1: Michael McAllery and The Unexpected

2nd August 2009:
wowo yay i love it:)

 Report Review

Review #14, by the_elder_wand  Prologue: Titanic

2nd August 2009:
absolutely wonderful start:) i love titanic it is one of my most favourite movies so i think this will be wonderful:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by JessieAnne Chapter Ten: The Real Reason

26th May 2009:
I think its amazing!!(:
keep writing girl!
I'll be checking in soon to read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #16, by lhw Chapter Ten: The Real Reason

15th May 2009:
really good, love to read the next few chapers to this! x

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kayla Chapter Ten: The Real Reason

1st June 2008:
OMG i love your story i hope u update soon i love it, u know i was thinking about a Draco/Hermione story that is based on Titanic when i found this and now I'm hooked i cant wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #18, by craziiJBlove Chapter Ten: The Real Reason

16th April 2008:
please update!!
please dont make anyone good die at the end, like the movie. that would be completely sad and i would hate u for it! it would ruin the whole story
well hurry up and update!! the story is really good!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Draco_Luva Chapter Ten: The Real Reason

24th March 2008:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! I need to know what happens!!!

Ox-LAURA-xO

 Report Review

Review #20, by kate Chapter Ten: The Real Reason

27th January 2008:
bloody hell//review already

how frekin long do u take..a year!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by weluvjamesandcharlie Chapter Ten: The Real Reason

18th November 2007:
omg i have been waiting forever for chapter 12. keep it coming i really really like this story. its probably one of the best i have read on this site!!! update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by gingerkisses_9  Prologue: Titanic

12th November 2007:
okay so im kinda partial to the ship titantic, i fell inlove with it when i was 7 when i saw titantic for the first time in theatres [eventually seeing it around 3-4 times just in theatres, i know crazy] but anyways all i ask is that you make the parts when describing the ship more reliable as to what it really was. like the describing of the a deck where everyone could go, when in actuality only first class were allowed on a deck, third and second class had other parts of the ship that they were designated to. They didnt want third class fraternizing among the first class and such, other than that i like the plot and the story so far :]]

 Report Review

Review #23, by crazygrl27 Chapter Ten: The Real Reason

6th November 2007:
omg my cusin told me but i want to know what happens my cusin is aki427

 Report Review

Review #24, by aki427 Chapter Ten: The Real Reason

6th November 2007:
what happens next ? will harry and ron get to Hermione and they will all get off saft or what?

 Report Review

Review #25, by aki427 Chapter Nine: The Iceberg

6th November 2007:
omg he was prented to be her best friend omg

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>