Reading Reviews for Until Death Do We Part
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RhiannonMei Until Death Do We Part

18th February 2007:
*tear* I like the last paragraph... somewhat happy ending! :)

Author's Response: Thanks Rhiannon. Im glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by cho hana ren Until Death Do We Part

2nd December 2006:
you are a great author! i can acually picture all of the story! Please continue writing really good storys like that! :)

Author's Response: wow thank you so much. It means a lot to me :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by BlackRoses911 Until Death Do We Part

16th October 2006:
That was so beautiful. Oh, God, I'm crying. You're an amazing writer and your story flowed movingly. I loved the quotes and the lyrics (were they lyrics? they seemed like it). I am enchanted with the passion in every word you wrote. I'll give you a nine, this was fantastic!

Author's Response: wow thank you! Your words mean a lot to me - im so glad that you like it. Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by running_swift Until Death Do We Part

14th June 2006:
Why must you always be so sad? It's really quite depressing you know. Not that you actually are sad all the time. Just, your stories are. I guess, a change from your usual happy self, but as I said in another review, a good thing! Definitely a good thing. I feel the need to remind you once again that you are a fantastic writer, and that you really do yourself proud!! And me, come to think of it... but still. That's not important :P crackles xx

Author's Response: lol I dont know, I always seem to be able to write angsty stories easier. aww - your reviews always make me smile - thank you so so much

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kayla Until Death Do We Part

21st May 2006:
That was so sad. I nearly cried. But since Harry is now dead is Voldemort still alive? Anyway great story

Author's Response: i thought i would leave that open for thought! I wanted to mainly focus upon the characters within the main storyline so Voldemorts future is left to the readers own imagination. sometimes it is better that way ;-)

anyway - thankyou for the lovely review ;-)


 Report Review

Review #6, by WaterLily15 Until Death Do We Part

11th February 2006:
OHHHHHH!!!! That was soo beatuiful!!!!! I feel like crying!!! Running_swift recommended you and i have to say that from what i have read, your stories are amazing...please write more!!!!!!

Author's Response: wow! thank you so much - i am really glad you enjoyed it! I'll have to remember to thank swifty for reccomending me lol! Thank you so much again ;-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by EmeraldFire Until Death Do We Part

9th February 2006:
Great story! Quite sad, but very well written :)

Author's Response: Thank you - i am glad you enjoyed it ;-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by scarletheartedlioness Until Death Do We Part

17th January 2006:
again...you leave me speechless!! you are truly amazing elfie *huggles elfie* but how could you kill them both?!!! *hits elfie on head with hammer* lolz jk. keep up the good work!! =D...xx dazzi xx

Author's Response: not the hammer!!! lol - me is glad that you have enjoyed it - thank you so much for the lovely review ;-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by marauderin_around Until Death Do We Part

17th January 2006:
As soon as Harry started musing about wonderful Ginny was I just knew what was going to happen. It was like Bond OHMSS. Your writing is wonderful. I'm also hugely envious of your literary knowledge (if your quotes are anything to go by) though funnily enough I did recognise the winnie the poo one. A beautiful story, one to melt the stoniest of hearts.

Author's Response: aww! Thank you for such a lovely review - I am glad that you enjoyed it. Thank you so much ;-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by dim at best Until Death Do We Part

6th January 2006:
It's so sad, yet happy at the same time. I like the fact that you left so much unanswered, free for the reader to imagine. Ginny and Harry are my favourite couple, and, should they die at the hand of Voldemort, I find it fitting that they die together. Great job =)

Author's Response: thank you so much. I like the Ginny/Harry ship as well and like you, felt it be fitting for them to die together. Thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lynx Silverhawk Until Death Do We Part

5th January 2006:
that was so sad! but extremely well-written!

Author's Response: thank you ;-)

 Report Review

Review #12, by charmed ravenclaw Until Death Do We Part

3rd January 2006:
Wow you got a quote from Winnie the Pooh! OMG! Hehe, I never thought I'd see the day something from a child's story was used in romance. A good quote too. Poor Harry and ginny, though I must say some of the lines and actions I found a bit corny - but then again I'm not that much of a romance reader.

Author's Response: lol - I love winnie the pooh and the quote seemed fitting lol! Romance is not my direct style so I understand what you are saying. Thank you for your honesty and lovely review ;-)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Remember (not signed in) Until Death Do We Part

3rd January 2006:
OMG! That was good! REALLY GOOD!

Author's Response: lol Thank you so much ;-)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Analire Until Death Do We Part

24th December 2005:
Beautifully Written! That was great! Write more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by bari1365 Until Death Do We Part

19th December 2005:
Wow! That was so so sad. It broughttears to my eyes. You wrote this really well. "smiles and wipes tears from eyes"

Author's Response: **hands out tissues** - thank you so much for your kind review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kait Hobbit Until Death Do We Part

16th December 2005:
Why do most of your stories leaving me searching for a kleenex??? Omgravy this was so beautiully written, and all though it was sad *sob* it was also happy in a way....a happy-sad story *bittersweet?* yet still wonderful in all aspects. Brillant job, congrats for making a hobbit cry and Merry Christmas!

Author's Response: lol - i am sorry to make you cry **hands out tissues** though i am really glad that you liked it. Thank you so much for leaving a wonderful review! ;-)

 Report Review

Review #17, by bobby Until Death Do We Part

12th December 2005:
Wow. That was very good. It was really fluffy at the beginning and I was a little hestitant with all the lovey-dovey crap going around, but in the end it was one of the best stories I've read. It was sweet that they died in each other's arms and I loved how you described the scene so well and made it feel as if the reader was standing right there. It was so real and intriguing and I loved it in the end. Keep writing, you have a wonderful talent! Keep it up! xoxo

Author's Response: Wow! What a fantasic review - I am so glad that you read till the end and loved it. Your review has given me a huge lift in spirits - thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Padfoots Girl 32 Until Death Do We Part

7th December 2005:
i absolutly loved it

Author's Response: thank you so much

 Report Review

Review #19, by darthvengeful Until Death Do We Part

1st December 2005:
Wow!! My friend you have really wriiten a very moving, emotional and extremely poignant one shot with this. This was down right amazing. Loved this...I think this is the best thing I have read of yours and that is saying something as I love everything you have wriiten that I have read so far! I have a slight tear....well alright quite a few tears at the ending. Brilliant work from a brilliant, talented and very kind author!!

Author's Response: talk about you being in tears - your kind review has moved me close to tears. Thank you so very much - it means so much to me!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Bellamybabe Until Death Do We Part

20th October 2005:
That was good. Real good. Excellent.

Author's Response: Thank you so much

 Report Review

Review #21, by andharrywokeup Until Death Do We Part

18th October 2005:
That was oh so sweet and sad! I don't know whether to smile or cry!

Author's Response: Thank you - I am always happy when I recieve one emotion from people when they read my stories - but two - you have made my day!

 Report Review

Review #22, by eternalarmageddon Until Death Do We Part

13th October 2005:
That was beautiful elfbwillow. Such true love. So rare and so majestic. For once, I can think of nothing to say but that.

Author's Response: I really love reading your reviews - It is lovely to see when a person follows my stories like you do - thanx

 Report Review

Review #23, by katieweasley Until Death Do We Part

4th October 2005:
awwwwwwwwwww thatwas soooooooooo sad

Author's Response: Thank you for your review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login