Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for We All Fall Down
  
162 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SilverPointDespair Walking Canes

28th April 2013:
I like how you have written Snape with a type of ironclad dignity throughout this story, but even moreso during his revelations to Harry (e.g.: explaining what happened every time Snape returned to Voldemort w/o Harry), and the fragile understanding between them after it.
With the way Moody acted in this chapter, I really want you to feed him to Fenrir in an upcoming chapter ;)
This is a great story, and I hope you'll be updating it soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Emerald Fox Walking Canes

17th August 2010:
I love this story so far, keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LadySnape The Despair of Severus

13th August 2007:
Wow! I envy you. Much better than DH for one thing. If there is a death, at least I can be assured it was justified and not just casually sicking Nagini on them.

 Report Review

Review #4, by hey_mara Walking Canes

18th December 2006:
I am thoroughly enjoying your story, I hope there will be many more chapters. I am enjoying the turnabout in the relationship between Snape and Harry. They are finding they have many similarities in their experiences.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Vic Walking Canes

13th November 2006:
Cant wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by DeadLikeMe Severus Snape

9th July 2006:
hey you dont have an email available so i was wondering if you were interested in making a banner for my story casually italian?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Victoria Walking Canes

12th June 2006:
Again, brilliant. Love the twists. Although as I previously said I am loving and hating the fact that I am starting to really like Snape, I still cant bring myself to fully trust him!!! You are very clever with that!!!!
Cant wait for more!!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Victoria Walking Canes

12th June 2006:
Again, brilliant. Love the twists. Although as I previously said I am loving and hating the fact that I am starting to really like Snape, I still cant bring myself to fully trust him!!! You are very clever with that!!!!
Cant wait for more!!


 Report Review

Review #9, by TheAnomaly Walking Canes

17th February 2006:
A crucial addition to a once again wonderfully written story. Severus is finally deciding to wind down and become something of an ally. The chapters are getting better as they progress. As I have said before and no doubt will say again, "Continue to amaze me..." ---101

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mrs Grint Walking Canes

13th February 2006:
WOW dis is an amazing story and i love ur banner

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jatkinso3546 The Sorting Hat

7th February 2006:
Fabulous chappie. I can't wait to read how the students take this new development! Jac

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jatkinso3546 The Calm before the Storm

7th February 2006:
I want to know whos watching them! Fantastic chappie! Jac

 Report Review

Review #13, by Fire_Ice The Sorting Hat

21st January 2006:
loved the chapter, cant wait for moreeeeee. I almost thought two chpaters ago it eas ove,r but yeah!!! its still going, good too, cuz its jsut soo good.

 Report Review

Review #14, by TheAnomaly The Sorting Hat

17th January 2006:
Isn't it reassuring that something just get better and better? Wonderful chapter with wonderful new additions that add just the right twists for a wonderful story. Continue to amaze me.... ---101

 Report Review

Review #15, by TheAnomaly The Calm before the Storm

17th January 2006:
First And Foremost, Congratulations on the "little one on the way" you mentioned. About the chapter, your doing a very good job describing Harry Ron, and Hermione's reletionships with eachother. Off to school in the morning, huh? I can't wait. ------101

 Report Review

Review #16, by TheAnomaly The Goblet

17th January 2006:
The Chapter Makes alot of sense in accorance to the 6th book. Amazing. Keep it up. It's coming along wonderfully.

 Report Review

Review #17, by TheAnomaly Submission

17th January 2006:
Wonderful Work. I simply love this story. Harry Potter Books have always been my favorite books since I picked up the first one. You have done J. K. Rowling justice. Congratulations. ----101

 Report Review

Review #18, by TheAnomaly Submission

17th January 2006:
Wonderful Work. I simply love this story. Harry Potter Books have always been my favorite books since I picked up the first one. You have done J. K. Rowling justice. Congratulations. ----101

 Report Review

Review #19, by yates Severus Snape

6th January 2006:
wow thats great!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hermione713 The Sorting Hat

31st December 2005:
I'm very interested...it's great! I've had a lot of the same ideas since I read HBP, but you describe them a lot more understandably than I could ever hope to do. Keep writing, I love it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by micking The Sorting Hat

30th December 2005:
lots of changes. How are things going to work out? Very odd to have things happen like this. Look forward to a new chapter to see how it all comes together.

 Report Review

Review #22, by XxXCrookshanksXxXP3 The Sorting Hat

27th December 2005:
really good, waiting for the next chapter now, god i love this story!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by unreal The Sorting Hat

27th December 2005:
keep going this is the best!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Snitch713_713 The Sorting Hat

27th December 2005:
Awesome chapters! Write more!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Maggie Day The Calm before the Storm

25th December 2005:
I love this story! I can't wait for more!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>