Reading Reviews for We All Fall Down
  
162 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SilverPointDespair Walking Canes

28th April 2013:
I like how you have written Snape with a type of ironclad dignity throughout this story, but even moreso during his revelations to Harry (e.g.: explaining what happened every time Snape returned to Voldemort w/o Harry), and the fragile understanding between them after it.
With the way Moody acted in this chapter, I really want you to feed him to Fenrir in an upcoming chapter ;)
This is a great story, and I hope you'll be updating it soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Emerald Fox Walking Canes

17th August 2010:
I love this story so far, keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LadySnape The Despair of Severus

13th August 2007:
Wow! I envy you. Much better than DH for one thing. If there is a death, at least I can be assured it was justified and not just casually sicking Nagini on them.

 Report Review

Review #4, by hey_mara Walking Canes

18th December 2006:
I am thoroughly enjoying your story, I hope there will be many more chapters. I am enjoying the turnabout in the relationship between Snape and Harry. They are finding they have many similarities in their experiences.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Vic Walking Canes

13th November 2006:
Cant wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by DeadLikeMe Severus Snape

9th July 2006:
hey you dont have an email available so i was wondering if you were interested in making a banner for my story casually italian?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Victoria Walking Canes

12th June 2006:
Again, brilliant. Love the twists. Although as I previously said I am loving and hating the fact that I am starting to really like Snape, I still cant bring myself to fully trust him!!! You are very clever with that!!!!
Cant wait for more!!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Victoria Walking Canes

12th June 2006:
Again, brilliant. Love the twists. Although as I previously said I am loving and hating the fact that I am starting to really like Snape, I still cant bring myself to fully trust him!!! You are very clever with that!!!!
Cant wait for more!!


 Report Review

Review #9, by TheAnomaly Walking Canes

17th February 2006:
A crucial addition to a once again wonderfully written story. Severus is finally deciding to wind down and become something of an ally. The chapters are getting better as they progress. As I have said before and no doubt will say again, "Continue to amaze me..." ---101

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mrs Grint Walking Canes

13th February 2006:
WOW dis is an amazing story and i love ur banner

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jatkinso3546 The Sorting Hat

7th February 2006:
Fabulous chappie. I can't wait to read how the students take this new development! Jac

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jatkinso3546 The Calm before the Storm

7th February 2006:
I want to know whos watching them! Fantastic chappie! Jac

 Report Review

Review #13, by Fire_Ice The Sorting Hat

21st January 2006:
loved the chapter, cant wait for moreeeeee. I almost thought two chpaters ago it eas ove,r but yeah!!! its still going, good too, cuz its jsut soo good.

 Report Review

Review #14, by TheAnomaly The Sorting Hat

17th January 2006:
Isn't it reassuring that something just get better and better? Wonderful chapter with wonderful new additions that add just the right twists for a wonderful story. Continue to amaze me.... ---101

 Report Review

Review #15, by TheAnomaly The Calm before the Storm

17th January 2006:
First And Foremost, Congratulations on the "little one on the way" you mentioned. About the chapter, your doing a very good job describing Harry Ron, and Hermione's reletionships with eachother. Off to school in the morning, huh? I can't wait. ------101

 Report Review

Review #16, by TheAnomaly The Goblet

17th January 2006:
The Chapter Makes alot of sense in accorance to the 6th book. Amazing. Keep it up. It's coming along wonderfully.

 Report Review

Review #17, by TheAnomaly Submission

17th January 2006:
Wonderful Work. I simply love this story. Harry Potter Books have always been my favorite books since I picked up the first one. You have done J. K. Rowling justice. Congratulations. ----101

 Report Review

Review #18, by TheAnomaly Submission

17th January 2006:
Wonderful Work. I simply love this story. Harry Potter Books have always been my favorite books since I picked up the first one. You have done J. K. Rowling justice. Congratulations. ----101

 Report Review

Review #19, by yates Severus Snape

6th January 2006:
wow thats great!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hermione713 The Sorting Hat

31st December 2005:
I'm very interested...it's great! I've had a lot of the same ideas since I read HBP, but you describe them a lot more understandably than I could ever hope to do. Keep writing, I love it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by micking The Sorting Hat

30th December 2005:
lots of changes. How are things going to work out? Very odd to have things happen like this. Look forward to a new chapter to see how it all comes together.

 Report Review

Review #22, by XxXCrookshanksXxXP3 The Sorting Hat

27th December 2005:
really good, waiting for the next chapter now, god i love this story!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by unreal The Sorting Hat

27th December 2005:
keep going this is the best!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Snitch713_713 The Sorting Hat

27th December 2005:
Awesome chapters! Write more!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Maggie Day The Calm before the Storm

25th December 2005:
I love this story! I can't wait for more!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>