Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for White Lilies and Fallen Tears
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hunting_hero White Lilies and Fallen Tears

20th December 2009:
Hey,

That was a great story...very touching & Lily sounds cute...Thanks for this lovely story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Moondanser83 White Lilies and Fallen Tears

26th October 2008:
OMG
*sob*
I kept telling myself that I would not read any really sad stories tonight (its been a long week and I'm really over sensitive right now) So now I'm sitting her sobbing because I couldn't resist your summery.

*sniffle*
*sigh*

Wonderful story...

~Moon~

 Report Review

Review #3, by jenna White Lilies and Fallen Tears

20th October 2008:
aww,, im crying :( your an amazing writer!

 Report Review

Review #4, by dolly White Lilies and Fallen Tears

11th December 2007:
very good but very sad i must say right another

 Report Review

Review #5, by PixiePower White Lilies and Fallen Tears

29th November 2007:
This is going to sound really corny, but I was practically crying when I read this. Absolutely brilliant, I love your stories!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ofelia White Lilies and Fallen Tears

14th June 2007:
wow, this was short but so beautifully written that I cried. My favorite line "For the world she was Lilian Weasely, but for Ron and I she was and always will be, Lily Potter." wow just wow, I am deeply impressed by your writing, this is the first I have read of yours and now I believe I will read all your other stories.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Belle_Rose White Lilies and Fallen Tears

11th April 2007:
Aw... that was so sweet.

Even though I don't like Harry/Hermione, I still loved this story, it was so innocent and heart-breaking.

10/10

~ Leah

 Report Review

Review #8, by upshegoes White Lilies and Fallen Tears

1st March 2007:
I loved the implied H/Hr. Great story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by xmenfan117 White Lilies and Fallen Tears

17th November 2006:
Nothing makes me cry except for Titanic. And now this story. It's so sad

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cheeky Monkey White Lilies and Fallen Tears

17th November 2006:
Aw that ws so sad it made me cry

 Report Review

Review #11, by nads White Lilies and Fallen Tears

15th November 2006:
aw thats so sweet i love your writing its so heart felt so passionate you are a genius 10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by puppylove192 White Lilies and Fallen Tears

19th September 2006:
awwww... it's so sad!!!
tear,tear you made me cry!!!!!!!!!
but it's really well written.

 Report Review

Review #13, by prongsie_potter_rulez White Lilies and Fallen Tears

12th August 2006:
................









brilliant.........


...


'nuff said

 Report Review

Review #14, by the know it all White Lilies and Fallen Tears

5th August 2006:
this story is amazingly good!!! I luv the banner too, the way Hermione's shedding tears, which look like she was wearing mascara cause they are black, but your banners are amazing and I really wanted one by u, but I don't want to have to join another site! Sorry! Your story is now in my favorites, i say again, terrific story! Try reading mine, I think u may like it! Chapter 2 is being but through valadation this second!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Cheeky Monkey White Lilies and Fallen Tears

14th May 2006:
Awwwwwwww that was sooo sad but so gd

 Report Review

Review #16, by Chaz4Harry White Lilies and Fallen Tears

30th April 2006:
Brill!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by lotrqueen451 White Lilies and Fallen Tears

30th April 2006:
that was beautiful. I'm amazed, great plot, very believable. And I love your banners too, they're gorgeous. wow *tearing up here*...keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Joy White Lilies and Fallen Tears

25th April 2006:
This was such a beautiful story. Not many people can put that much emotion into a piece without it seeming melodramatic, but this was perfect.

Well done :-)

 Report Review

Review #19, by unknown_force White Lilies and Fallen Tears

19th February 2006:
I can see the Harry/Hermione but I'm not so sure about the Ron/Hermione, sad, but good story.

 Report Review

Review #20, by jondy White Lilies and Fallen Tears

19th February 2006:
oh that is so cute

 Report Review

Review #21, by HermioneG White Lilies and Fallen Tears

11th February 2006:
I think I've read this before... And I haven't got that much to say right now. It was okay. It didn't give me much, to put it that way, but it wasn't bad, either.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Rachel White Lilies and Fallen Tears

10th February 2006:
awwww... that was so sad... but i could never see the H/Hr happening... it's just too weird. but the part about Harry dying, right on the money, love. it would flow nicely with the story, even though i dont thinkit would happen. i, myself, prefer R/Hr, or D/Hr. But this is a great story. Love it. Xoxo

 Report Review

Review #23, by The 5th Marauder White Lilies and Fallen Tears

26th January 2006:
Beautiful story. Its very sweet and sad. You are a wonderful author.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lella White Lilies and Fallen Tears

23rd January 2006:
omg, you made cry! incredible story!

 Report Review

Review #25, by aradhana108 White Lilies and Fallen Tears

7th January 2006:
omg! i wanted to cry so badly!!!!!! you're a great author and keep up the awesomeness!

Author's Response: aww thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>