Reading Reviews for Hating Himself
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hermione33 Hating himself

30th November 2006:
I LOVED THIS ONE SHOT!! You are so good at these!! 10/10!!

Author's Response: Thanks again! :D *hugs my new, shiny 10*

 Report Review

Review #2, by Serenity0047 Hating himself

8th October 2006:
this story reconfirms my belief that Snape is an innocent man! i totally believe albus asked him to do it. i know it! this was so good! so snape! so in character! i loved it! yeah, lets hear it for snape! ok, i really should get to sleep now. but one last shout out to my man: GO TEAM SNAPE!!!!!

Author's Response: Snape must be innocent! Or... as innocent he can be, I have to add. I won't be shocked if it turns out he's bad, but I'll be disappointed.

 Report Review

Review #3, by SiriusLivesOn Hating himself

18th August 2006:
Sad much!

Author's Response: HBP is sadder. :(

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lilyflower22 Hating himself

23rd June 2006:
Wow. I seem to say that a lot at you.

I like it. Nice fic that was.... amazing.

~Jess

Author's Response: Wow is a word I never get tired of!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anastasia Hating himself

13th January 2006:
GREAT depiction of Severus Snape's mentality and feelings. You built this story very well, going from the ''mild' part to the crescendo at the end, the big --and final-- scene. Congrats on a wonderful story! ~Anastasia

Author's Response: =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anastasia Hating himself

13th January 2006:
GREAT depiction of Severus Snape's mentality and feelings. You built this story very well, going from the ''mild' part to the crescendo at the end, the big --and final-- scene. Congrats on a wonderful story! ~Anastasia

Author's Response: *gets some firewhiskey to celebrate*

 Report Review

Review #7, by ChizzaLazty Hating himself

2nd January 2006:
This makes Snape look like a stubborn teenager (except the killing part). But I like it =)

Author's Response: lol, haven't thought of it that way before!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jenny Hating himself

20th December 2005:
Oh wow.. That was the best FF from Snape's POV, I've ever read! I also think that Dumbledore made him do it.. Snape can't be evil! So.. Great story!

Author's Response: Thanks, that means a lot to me! (well, depends on how many fics you've read from Snape's point of view. ;))

 Report Review

Review #9, by jen row Hating himself

3rd October 2005:
i have found this a very good story with lots of possibilities to be v close to the truth that jkr ment i quite agree that with the amount of trust dumbledore put in smape that it was quite possible that this happened

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Spenser Hemmingway Hating himself

2nd October 2005:
Good read. I'm glad to see that there are so many of us out there who think that everything is not what it seems with Snape...not that I like him.

Author's Response: Yeah I agree. I was mad at Snape at first but then I thought it over and... Dumbledore begging for his life? Not very likely.

 Report Review

Review #11, by A_C_lupin Hating himself

2nd October 2005:
wow this was a really intresting read and i thnik you could be on to something !!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login