Reading Reviews for Evil is Watching
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RaRa Chapter 17: Years 3-7

12th April 2010:
I definitely think there should be a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #2, by rayjay Chapter 17: Years 3-7

8th July 2009:
a sequal would b kewl!

 Report Review

Review #3, by jameslily1313 Chapter 17: Years 3-7

18th August 2007:
hey thats good kinda cunfusin and i could help u make it like xtra xtra long if u want just ask i luv this stry!!! more plz!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by mmm_bacon Chapter 17: Years 3-7

24th January 2006:
SEQUEL PLEASE, SEQUEL PLEASE!!!!!!! lol...loved it and looking forward to possible sequel!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jemma Chapter 17: Years 3-7

13th January 2006:
more more great story

 Report Review

Review #6, by jamesandlilyfreak Chapter 10: Prophecy Revealed

9th October 2005:
The Prophecy does not suck, you do-do bird. It's the best one I've heard. I love it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cynthia Chapter 17: Years 3-7

17th January 2005:
Oh no!! it's over I really hope there is a sequel. Lol! The story was great.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Cynthia Chapter 11: Leaving

16th January 2005:
Aww...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Cynthia Chapter 6: THe Prophecy

16th January 2005:
Omg!! Chills. Lol! Hmm... I can't wait to find out what comes next!! Lol!

 Report Review

Review #10, by DarkAutumnBreeze aka LilyHermioneEleanor Chapter 17: Years 3-7

4th August 2004:
I want a sequel! thats a really good story, well done

 Report Review

Review #11, by DarkAutumnBreeze aka LilyHermioneEleanor Chapter 11: Leaving

4th August 2004:
u spell it disapparate.sorry, im a walking dictionary.good story, and thankfully it cleared up the bit about mark potter. ok, that didnt sound good, cos hes dead now, but hey.

 Report Review

Review #12, by DarkAutumnBreeze aka LilyHermioneEleanor Chapter 9: Slytherin Manor

4th August 2004:
oh, yeah, u spelt Leaky Cauldron right.

 Report Review

Review #13, by DarkAutumnBreeze aka LilyHermioneEleanor Chapter 9: Slytherin Manor

4th August 2004:
ok, u did mean mark potter. is he meant to be a spy then, like snape is in the books? this storys good!

 Report Review

Review #14, by DarkAutumnBreeze aka LilyHermioneEleanor Chapter 8: Kidnapped

4th August 2004:
um, mark is a death eater? as in, mark potter, james's bro? if that is who u mean,no way! why do people have to be evil?

 Report Review

Review #15, by DarkAutumnBreeze aka LilyHermioneEleanor Chapter 4: The Party

4th August 2004:
this storys really good! i like lily/james fics, cut this is the first one ive read where they actually like each other at all before 7th year. that always really annoyed me. anyway, good story, keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by x*x*z Chapter 17: Years 3-7

5th July 2004:
sequel plz

 Report Review

Review #17, by Tonkster Chapter 7: Years 1-2

24th May 2004:
PATHETIC! how short can it get? it seems to me you are just skipping to the good parts of your story. Here's a tip: write down the exciting parts whereever, and the in-between parts will come easily. It needs to be more fast paced, with longer chpters

 Report Review

Review #18, by Tonkster Chapter 6: THe Prophecy

24th May 2004:
was this before all the barriers were put on hte school, like noone can apparate onto the grounds? and who's Mark?

 Report Review

Review #19, by Tonkster CHapter 5: Hogwarts

24th May 2004:
Originality,dude,originalilty. That is SO copied from J.K. Rowling. pretty pathetic. same thing, different faces.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Tonkster Chapter 3: To Potter Mansion

24th May 2004:
three words for you: spellcheck grammarcheck contractions

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tonkster Chapter 2: Diagon Alley

24th May 2004:
OK first of all, i think floo powder is green. but still great story. Work a bit on sentence structure

 Report Review

Review #22, by lilbrat_yamato Chapter 17: Years 3-7

17th January 2004:
Pretty Good! I LOVE IT! WRITE MORE SOON! THIS STORY ROCKS MY SOCKS OFF! ~lilbrat

 Report Review

Review #23, by shabana Chapter 6: THe Prophecy

24th December 2003:
i'm not being mean or anything but this story is just like the first harry potter story. Although this has lilly and james and it also has some extra things.

 Report Review

Review #24, by laura Chapter 17: Years 3-7

22nd December 2003:
i wanna Sequal!

 Report Review

Review #25, by lauren Chapter 1: The Letter

22nd December 2003:
`really really good so far

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>