Reading Reviews for Stride
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Luna Dominique Potter Stride

30th September 2011:
Oh, wow, loved it! Very well written and sad, and with - as you said - a twist! Great job! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Luna Dominique Potter Stride

30th September 2011:
Oh, wow, loved it! Very well written and sad, and with - as you said - a twist! Great job! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by ralj1640 Stride

20th January 2007:
You need to put up a majior tissue warning. You are so luckey I can't cry on silly matters I only cry about my life. I cry dayo; over alot of important things.

Author's Response: Oh, um... sorry! I'll be sure to add one. Thanks for reviewing?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fragile_Heartz Stride

19th December 2006:
wow. in the beginning i thought it was a wedding and she was crying because she was being forced to marry the guy or something
what a paradox
you're a very creative writer! xD

Author's Response: Thank you! I was going for a twist at the end so I'm glad you were surprised! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sissalie Stride

15th August 2006:
I thought this was a wedding! How cruel... you gave me a sense of what it was like to have the hope ripped away. I couldn't believe it! What happened? Wow, this reminded me of the song 'Concrete Angel'. You should listen to it sometime, it really brings out this story. I almost cried when I read the last line. It's so sad...! See you in another story, -Siss:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mary Stride

29th December 2005:
um... that was a twist? when i began reading it i thought it was done like a funeral, but that might be the twist that it was really a wedding. well, no offence but the ending wasnt a surprise.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Misty_Rey Stride

27th November 2005:
Its quite good although the repeated word 'stride' got tiresome and a bit annoying after a while. Well written i must say. The End was Not what I expected. ;)

Author's Response: Thanks, I appreciate the criticism. I actually thought so too but... I've been to lazy to edit it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by emily weasly Stride

25th November 2005:
how sad!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by diggorys_girl Stride

15th November 2005:
wow, that was really beautiful. I thought it was a wedding, with lucius and narcissa, before i read it, but i guess it was the intention. Would you mind r/ring my stories, by the way? Thanks so much!

Author's Response: Thanks, and sure I'll check out your stories!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ravenclawprincess Stride

12th November 2005:
i love it. really good.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by fear me101 Stride

3rd November 2005:
You need to space out your paragraphs more. It's hard to follow.

Author's Response: Thanks for the advice.

 Report Review

Review #12, by BelleAme Stride

31st October 2005:
wonderful! great ending...

Author's Response: Thank you! =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by The_Weird_Sisters Stride

29th October 2005:
SOOOO SAD...AHHHH...MY HEART IS BROKEN...but the story was very well written...you got me the entire time!!! SAD!!

Author's Response: Aww thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by WhiteRoseBlackSky Stride

27th October 2005:
I cried. thankyou.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #15, by moomoo_withmoremoo Stride

26th October 2005:
It's beautiful and heartouching. By the way, I'm having writer's block again, so if you have any story or chapter ideas for me, then tell me please. And I fixed my stories. Please read them!

Author's Response: Thanks, and I'll check them out.

 Report Review

Review #16, by StarrGirl08 Stride

25th October 2005:
Oh that was so sad!!! Everyones thinking that its a happy wedding day but its really a sad funeral for harry!!! BRILLIANT writing i have to say, stories like this usually annoy me but this one is pretty good. hey do you think you could come and R/R my stories? ~Tabby the Kat

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'll check out your story later =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by hannah Stride

24th October 2005:
whoa... dude, i loved it! i thought it was a wedding, which was the point.. hopefully, lol, great job! i love your stories, especially missing her, because im and obsessive r/hr shipper,ur a great writer!

Author's Response: Thanks you so much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kimberly Stride

22nd October 2005:
Awsome if sad.

Author's Response: Thank you =)

 Report Review

Review #19, by RubySlippers Stride

15th October 2005:
Damn.. you even warned me about the twist.. and it still was unexpected. Brilliant, great read, hope to read more things by you!! Keep writing!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad I surprised you!! =)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Abhorsen Stride

14th October 2005:
WOW, That was amazing, I thought it was a pure-blood being forced to marry....but then, it wasn't.....good job....I'm going to read your other stories.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by purplepygmypuff Stride

11th October 2005:
I loved it. Incredible twist.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! =)

 Report Review

Review #22, by jen Stride

9th October 2005:
awesome, but unexpected!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Magicstar Stride

9th October 2005:
That was very well written! I really loved how you wrote this one shot. It was so emotional and yet so beautiful. *gushes*

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! I'm glad you liked it! =)

 Report Review

Review #24, by lysitha Stride

8th October 2005:
ok so you really want to make me cry, that's it ... that's so cruel of you !! but then again, this one shot is so great, i can't really blame you...

Author's Response: Uh... thanks!! =)

 Report Review

Review #25, by RevengeIsBestServedCold Stride

7th October 2005:
Great story! I loved it! Very good twist at the end! I suspected as much, but it was terrific! Keep writing!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!! =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>