Reading Reviews for Sacred is the Windswept Time
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nott theodore Mishap in Care of Magical Creatures

8th July 2014:
Hello there! I'm here reviewing stories for the house cup which contain magical creatures within the grounds of Hogwarts!

I really enjoyed reading this chapter! I actually haven't read a lot of AU stories, especially ones when Harry goes back in time and ends up in the Marauders era - that would be very confusing for him and his parents! But I liked it and thought the idea was original as well, and well written. The only suggestions I'd make as CC would be to make the length of your chapter a bit shorter, perhaps splitting it up or cutting back on dialogue and sections, because it's a bit overwhelming to face.

I liked reading about the Care of Magical Creatures lesson and the animal - the Kerfloffle - in it! Is that a canon animal or is it one that you've made up yourself? Either way it's not one I've read about before so I enjoyed learning about it in the class, even though there was a mishap, as you called it in the chapter title!

Sian :)
Gryffindor House Cup 2014 Review Educational Decree #4

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lunarclipse Harry's Warning to Severus

8th May 2011:
This is so interesting I really do hope you update the story :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by dont have one either Harry's Warning to Severus

24th February 2007:
cant wait to see what happens next. hope it wont be another year before you work on it again.

 Report Review

Review #4, by princezkaz Harry's Warning to Severus

27th June 2006:
kool whoah dis is 1 weird story lol harry bck in time well its a gd story so far keep writin coz i wanna kno wat happens and whoah bou da gay guyz lemme see there is remus.harry.sirius and serverus omg all gay lol well it fits da story must b weird being bck in time

 Report Review

Review #5, by ravenclaw_logic Harry's Warning to Severus

11th June 2006:
hey there
love your story. look forward to the rest of it. Its real and really beleiveable. keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #6, by tweezers Harry's Warning to Severus

16th April 2006:
i've just finished raeding everything up to here and its looking really good. i was a bit shocked when i found out that most people were gay, but i think i suits them now. cant wait to read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #7, by me Waking up Bewildered

16th April 2006:
its a bit umm.... cringie, but i like it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by noa Adjusting to Slytherin and Making New Acquaintances

19th March 2006:
I really loved it all, very mind capturing,,,,,

 Report Review

Review #9, by lum76 Adjusting to Slytherin and Making New Acquaintances

29th November 2005:
side-note: Harry and Blaise Zabini? Ok, maybe... Hermione and Blaise Zabini?? No way on earth!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lum76 Adjusting to Slytherin and Making New Acquaintances

29th November 2005:
GREAT story! Please update soon! I love that he was sorted into Slytherin (it makes so much sense... and I'm really sick of them ALL being dark wizards). And Dumbledore words about "free will" got me thinking... he's changing the future, isn't he? Because that would be SO great. Time-travel stories are always centered on this 'not changing anything' thing, and I don't really understand why (I mean... it's not that Harry's present is so damn perfect that it wouldn't do change a few things, is it?). Let him stay and be happy! (and have Sirius... since I can't).

 Report Review

Review #11, by kia Adjusting to Slytherin and Making New Acquaintances

20th November 2005:
aaawww. poor harry. but wadda ya know, snape and malfoy are human. great story, can't wait for the update.

 Report Review

Review #12, by dansgirl88 Adjusting to Slytherin and Making New Acquaintances

16th November 2005:
aww... Harry :( i love where this is going! please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cyde Adjusting to Slytherin and Making New Acquaintances

12th November 2005:
Wow i am seriously enjoying the story you've made so far...please update soon...i must find out if harry ever returns to his own time :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by kia Sorting the New Student

6th November 2005:
that was amazing. you have to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Erica Sorting the New Student

6th November 2005:
this is a great story! will he ever go back to his own time w/o growing up first? why was he sorted into Slytherin?

 Report Review

Review #16, by dansgirl88 Sorting the New Student

9th October 2005:
HIYOOOOO! that ROCKED!! please update soon! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by catherine Sorting the New Student

6th October 2005:
its gd story u shuld carry on, but harry shouldn't be gauy in da nxt part. i can't believe he got sorted nito slyritherin. he shouldn't b gayl, n somethin interessting happen.

 Report Review

Review #18, by dansgirl88 One: A Potion Blunder for All Time

1st October 2005:
OMG that was SO COOL!!!! i can't wait 'til the next chapter!!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by Laura One: A Potion Blunder for All Time

1st October 2005:
*giggles* i luv it....i luv it .....i luv it. Please continue...plz!!!! oh and update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login