Reading Reviews for Because of You
  
96 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ranilyn What the...?

4th August 2009:
Whoa, that was pretty good stuff. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ranilyn What Went Wrong?

4th August 2009:
Hmm, pretty interesting! I like it so far, so on to the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MoonyWormtailPadfootProngs The Awakening

20th April 2008:
awesome story! very evil. i feel bad for charlie. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by DontBeSilly What the...?

28th August 2007:
Nice. Very nice. This is definetely an interesting story. I've been looking for a Tom/OC fic for a while and this is by far the best. :)

Author's Response: yay! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Loopy The Awakening

30th April 2007:
Completely awsome! I really like it how you make it like if it were the reader the main chararcter!

Author's Response: Youfic... It's great, isn't it? Haha, thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Brooklyn The Awakening

25th April 2007:
i love it! update soon, please!

Author's Response: Thank you so much... and I will try my best!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sarapha The Awakening

15th April 2007:
Okay, I love this story. I admit.

Keep writing it, It's addicting.

~Sarapha

Author's Response: Haha, don't worry, I will... and while your waiting, go check out my other stories! : ) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sarapha What the...?

14th April 2007:
I am addicted. (It's a compliment). Reading more!

Author's Response: Yay! Awesome! Glad you like it : )

 Report Review

Review #9, by delta The Awakening

14th April 2007:
Yay! New chapter. :D I liked how you described Charlie and Sara and Tom and everybody. Like Charlie, I'm wondering about Tom's ulterior motive and I'm just a little annoyed that she can't just realize that Tom is BAD and go to the good side. hehehe . . . Anyways, wonderful chapter. :D

Author's Response: I want to say more, but I think I would give everything away! : ) Thanks for the review, as always!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Togar The Awakening

14th April 2007:
wowow!! AMAZING!!! please pleasepleaseplease email me once you've updated!! jandthogan57@hotmail.com

Author's Response: I will! Thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sarapha What Went Wrong?

14th April 2007:
I like it so far. Makes me wonder, makes me want more. Good job! *thumbs up*

Author's Response: Awesome! Well, keep on reading!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by mirrorlrorrim The Awakening

14th April 2007:
i love this chap!
woot!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks : )

 Report Review

Review #13, by Loopy The Long Lost Dreams: Part Two

22nd March 2007:
Cool story! Please continue...
I do have to say it is a bit confusing...

Author's Response: Well... that's not good! Hopefully it will get less confusing... : / Thanks for the review! : )

 Report Review

Review #14, by Pottergirl17 The Long Lost Dreams: Part Two

16th March 2007:
Wow, that is a really good story. You really got to learn more about the character through her dreams. I have some guesses about the bear and other plots, but i'll keep reading! Please update ASAP! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the awesome review! I wonder if what you think is true... hmm... well, I suppose we will have to wait! And don't worry, I'll try my best! Thanks again! : )

 Report Review

Review #15, by beepbod What the...?

15th March 2007:
“(your name)??? (YOUR NAME)!”
What is that? I hate it when writers do that. Just make up a name. Put Charlie of something. Why people insist upon wiriting that I will never know.

Author's Response: It is actually a little known type of fanfiction called 'youfiction,' it is my specialty! Instead of having an actual character in the story such as... I dunno, Sally or something, YOU are in the story. Hence, it is from YOUR point of view. In my case, I use Charlie as a generic nickname. However, in that chapter, Jordan, your husband, doesn't know you as Charlie but as... you. So, if you name IS Sally, then instead of reading it like, 'your name!' you read it as, 'Sally!' I hope that helps explain it, but I wasn't doing it for no reason at all!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Pottergirl17 What the...?

15th March 2007:
WOW! That was really good. You should do more of these! LOL! Moving on to the next chapter...

Author's Response: Well, actually, I DO have more of these! It's called, 'The Worst Kind of Hufflepuff'... go check it out after you're done with this one! Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by delta The Long Lost Dreams: Part Two

15th March 2007:
Voldemort in a bad mood is certainly very interesting. :D I like how you've had Charlie relive her worst memories. This really brings insight into her character and what she went through. I think she knows that Tom did it, but she doesn't want to admit or acknowledge it. Wonderful job. :D

Author's Response: I think you're on to something, Delta my dear... :) Thanks once again for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Pottergirl17 What Went Wrong?

15th March 2007:
Wow, that was really good. It almost felt like I was there! Well, off to the next chapter.

Author's Response: YAY! I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Loopy The Long Lost Dreams: Part One

4th March 2007:
Awsome!! Continue!!

Author's Response: Will do! Haha, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by delta The Long Lost Dreams: Part One

22nd February 2007:
So . . . Tom's making her see how she's changed and her past memories . . . ? What good will that do (besides fill in all those gaps us readers, so desperately want to fill in)? It's interesting that Tom had Snape do that . . . was Lucius there just to see that the job got done? I like how Charlie realizes that Tom only loves her because she loves him. You've written these characters brilliantly. Wonderful job. :D

Author's Response: Not necessarily...for all of your questions :) you'll see in the next chapter! I'm really glad you liked it, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by chickan120 The Imposter and The Traitor

17th February 2007:
you really should update "can you turn my black roses red" and "the worst type of hufflepuff"

Author's Response: That's great that you read all of my stories, but instead of reviewing on this one talking about the other two, you should review on those... (also it's the worst kind of Hufflepuff : ] )

 Report Review

Review #22, by lottie The Imposter and The Traitor

24th January 2007:
hmm very interestinG!keep going keep going
:)

Author's Response: :) First I need to update my other stories, then this one again, promise! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Nausicaa Happy Days

24th January 2007:
"others" not pthers

Author's Response: Read my other response, please :) As long as you can understand it, there is no sense in me changing it and confusing everyone...

 Report Review

Review #24, by Nausicaa Good Punishment?

24th January 2007:
It's Professor.

Author's Response: Thanks for the correction, but it's really not needed!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Loopy The Imposter and The Traitor

24th January 2007:
Amazing! Please keep going!! It's wonderful! Please update really soon!!!

Author's Response: I'll try! Thanks :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>