Reading Reviews for The Little House on the Corner
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Calli_Potter The Little House on the Corner

7th May 2008:
wow...you should continue this story...I love it

Author's Response: I'd thought about it for a while, promising the possiblity of this in many previous responses but I don't think this will happen without great motivation as life has interrupted my time for writing. If anything, I'd like to rework some of my L/J fics. Thanks for the kind review :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by hpffmember The Little House on the Corner

21st February 2007:
nice, it was mild horror, mixed with adventure and mystery and thats the combination I like, oh please do write more such stories!

Author's Response: I belive this was a one-off thing, but perhaps I'll try my hand at some more, thanks for the review, i'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by HPlife The Little House on the Corner

19th February 2007:
good little story but i do agree that it should be a little chp. type story to tie up the lose ends.

Author's Response: I'll seriously consider doing so if my schedule clears up :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by SwallowedinDreams The Little House on the Corner

19th February 2007:
I think this was a good story although I do agree with you to make it a bit longer. Angie being a witch was actually surprising.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, and were surprised. perhaps i should have added more clues as to her identity?

 Report Review

Review #5, by stranger_than_fiction The Little House on the Corner

10th February 2007:
Well, it was interesting, I'll grant you that. Who was the voice, though? By the way, I think you spelled Shakespeare wrong. :)

But overall, this was WAY better than my first fic, How to Save a Life, in my opinion. Off to another fic!

Author's Response: Oh lol I hardly remeber this fic as I said I like wrote it when I was about 8.. Off you go lol.

 Report Review

Review #6, by just jess The Little House on the Corner

4th October 2006:
hey this is good! i like it... a little confusing thou. and where did Angie come from? it thought it was Mattew, Andrew, Sarah, Jilly and Jennifer.??

Author's Response: Well..Angie's the silent character who doesn't really say much, this was basically her breaking point where she finally speaks out. Thnaks for being honest about being confused and hope I cleared things up for you alittle, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ryana The Little House on the Corner

30th November 2005:
The plot-line was really good, but perhaps you could get more into the charecters. There werre five charecters, only three of them actually talked or did something individually, and one was a witch no one knew about. You could do a little bit more with that. Otherwise, it was really good!

Author's Response: Yes, I might make this into a longer fic to explain some of the characters and such, thanx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by PaMuggles The Little House on the Corner

30th November 2005:
Nice story! Thanks for a good quick read!! (Edit it again, though. Spellchecker missed a few things).

Author's Response: I've now edited it, I found quite a few mistakes that I didn't notice before, your welcome and thanx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Alexa The Little House on the Corner

25th November 2005:
that was really good but it could have been continued a thousand diffrent ways! you should have just kept going!

Author's Response: hmmm....you've got a point there, when I've finished some of the other one-shot ideas i have maybe I'll go back to that, thajnx for the idea tand thanx for the review:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by joey/ellie The Little House on the Corner

10th October 2005:
hi jb! great one-shot. really kewl. i love it.

Author's Response: yeah i really liked it too:P thanx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by cutie17 The Little House on the Corner

4th October 2005:
lol, a cute, funny one-shot! I loved it!

Author's Response: thanx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hello251025 The Little House on the Corner

1st October 2005:
That was good, one question though, does angie go to hogwarts?

Author's Response: yes i believe she does

 Report Review

Review #13, by buttonlady The Little House on the Corner

1st October 2005:
good, but would be better if you expanded it.

Author's Response: yes yes i should have, this was just a story i wrote for a class project a few years ago about harry potter sort of and i was just going through a few things and i found it and decided it wuld be fun to put on here, thats why it's not expanded very much, thanx for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login