18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Elfgal Unforgivables

16th March 2007:
Poor Harry. Doing something he doesn't want to. I mean, we all have to do somethings we don't like, but The Unforgivables? AND he has to use them on his favorite teacher. I mean, it'd be an ENTIRELY different story if it was Snape, but LUPIN? I don't get why Lupin doesn't think he'll get it that day, I mean, he got a fair Patronus on his first day.

Author's Response: Yeah shame poor little him. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Elfgal My Sister Of Course

16th March 2007:
I liked it. One question though,
Since when has Harry called Lupin Remus? Hasn't he always called him Lupin?

Author's Response: Lupin insitsed on harry calling him rRmus during the holidays in this story.ah, yip that's it thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #3, by marriyah Unforgivables

2nd January 2006:
this story is ok... but y would lupin want to put the curse on himself? it doesnt make sense to me.. but it was a good story!!!!

Author's Response: He doesn't want to be cursed, it is just the only way for Harry to get proper practice, so Lupin is making the sacrifice for the greater good of the wizarding world. giving Harry practice so that he will be able to use the curses when the time comes for him to defeat Voldemort. besides it is only the imperious cusre and not the other two that he is letting harry use on him. I'm glad you liked it better than the first chapter anyway, and thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #4, by marriyah My Sister Of Course

2nd January 2006:
this story wasnt all great...if hermione had a sis.,harry and ron shouldve known!

Author's Response: Yes I know that Hermione wouldn't have had a sister this story was written for a challenge and it asked that hermione had a sister so I had to give her one, I wouldn't give her a sister independantly. besides, it's fan fiction so We should be able to twist the story how we like shouldn't we? and yes maybe they would have known but maybe not.

 Report Review

Review #5, by I'LLNEVATELLUMYNAME Unforgivables

31st December 2005:
AWESOME. FULLSTOP, AWESOME.

Author's Response: *Blushes* Aww thanks.

 Report Review

Review #6, by I'LLNEVATELLUMYNAME My Sister Of Course

31st December 2005:
AWESOME BEGINNING, BUT THE WRITING STYLE IS INCONSISTANT

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I understand what you mean about it being inconsistant I'll go back again and do some more editing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by lzyjosh Unforgivables

30th December 2005:
most interesting story i've come across since, but will u be updating often?

Author's Response: I will Certainly try to update as often as I can. I'm glad you found it interesting.

 Report Review

Review #8, by siriusluvr13 Unforgivables

29th December 2005:
OMG that's really really good!! You did dialouge between characters so well! Please update plz plz!!!

Author's Response: * blushes* Thanks I'm really glad you liked it, I'll update as soon as they open the submissions again.

 Report Review

Review #9, by prongsie_potter_rulez Unforgivables

28th December 2005:
NO!!!!!!!!! TOO SHORT!!!!!!!! UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Sorry about the lenghth the next one will definately be longer, I'm Glad you are so enthusiastic about it! I am going to update as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #10, by voldemortslayer My Sister Of Course

28th December 2005:
you write a very original fan fic. you started directly from hogwarts but did the most original thing the lesson for the unforgivable curses

Author's Response: Great thank you so much for taking the timeto review, I hope you'll return to read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #11, by daisy Unforgivables

28th December 2005:
nice

Author's Response: Thanks for the Review. : )

 Report Review

Review #12, by daisy My Sister Of Course

28th December 2005:
nice

Author's Response: Nice? Ok thanks. : )

 Report Review

Review #13, by prongsie_potter_rulez My Sister Of Course

10th December 2005:
Ohh- interesting. Since when has Lupin used an Unforgivable!?!?!?!?!?! Hermione has a little sister?!?!?!?! COOL!!!! She sounds evil though - UPDATE!!!

Author's Response: I'll try nut i've got a mild case of writer's block on this one so it might take a bit of time! : ) Glad you liked that one!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Remus Lupin My Sister Of Course

9th December 2005:
Hey that was ok! : ) I don't normally like that kind of story where a new sibling is added but i quite like this one!

Author's Response: You know surprisingly it's not the kind of stroy i normally write either but i'm glad you thought it was worthy of a review!

Author's Response: You know surprisingly it's not the kind of stroy i normally write either but i'm glad you thought it was worthy of a review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Precious Rin My Sister Of Course

4th October 2005:
Hey Alexandra Slytherin! Its Precious Rin. You've made a great start to this story. There are a few grammatical errors that a beta could easily fix. Also, it could stand to have a little more description. Good luck and I'll keep reading!

Author's Response: Ok I'll try to fix it up a bit i'm writing the next chapter now.

 Report Review

Review #16, by shannon My Sister Of Course

3rd October 2005:
funny - she’s a know-it-all and the most dreadful show off - i would like to read more. if you (or anyone who is reading this review) know a publisher could you please email me and tell me at shannoncloey@yahoo.com.au - it will mean alot to me - i l live in australia so if you dont live in australia then never mind. Shannon

Author's Response: More is on it's way, but i'm afraid i don't live in australia, sorry.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Be bop My Sister Of Course

2nd October 2005:
its cool about hemonie having a sister, but we would have heard about her if this were actualy true but this is fanfiction and you are playing god so if hermonie's got a sister then she' got a sister

Author's Response: I usually wouldn't give hermione a sister i wrote this for a challenge actually. but thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Spirited_wings My Sister Of Course

1st October 2005:
good story, keep it up

Author's Response: Thanks! The second chapter is begun and should be up in a couple of weeks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login