40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by H&G4EVR Happily Ever After

12th June 2010:
I thought you wrote this very well, I can understand wanting to move onto a different project, and I love that you said Ginny and Harry were going to wait until they were married to 'go all the way' I am 100% old fashion way!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginnyishot555 The News Spreads

11th April 2010:
why does everyone think ginnys full name is virgina! Its Ginerva!

 Report Review

Review #3, by El CROUCH Happily Ever After

26th March 2008:
too dam short it needs to have more bulk ie what happened to Voldemort?

 Report Review

Review #4, by tick-tackie The Trap

1st February 2008:
like i said before, you're really talented and I only find one glitch here: I simply find it hard to belive that everyone seemed so distant. What, with harry calling 'mione mrs. Weasly??! And he hasn't seen Ginny in awhile, he hasn't talked to her or hermoine? Whats he been doing?

 Report Review

Review #5, by tick-tackie New Beginnings

1st February 2008:
love it. Your a really good writer. You gave us a bit of a cliff there!

 Report Review

Review #6, by xLaurx The News Spreads

4th January 2007:
I'm liking it so far...but Ginny's name is Ginevra, and Gryffindor is spelled with an 'i' after the 'f' not an 'e'

 Report Review

Review #7, by Blank Happily Ever After

20th March 2006:
Only suggestion is that you make it a bit longer.

 Report Review

Review #8, by _alechia_ Happily Ever After

25th January 2006:
That was really good but i think you should write the wedding to round it all off :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by _alechia_ H/G POV's

25th January 2006:
hmmm, this is getting really good but if you are describing an event from more than on pint of view try to make them quite different not identicle

 Report Review

Review #10, by _alechia_ The Trap

25th January 2006:
for italics you type [ i ] with no spaces and to end put a / before the i in another square brackets :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by ......... The Next Day/Evil Warnings

27th November 2005:
its highly unlikely that voldemort would ever have children

 Report Review

Review #12, by mchpf4lf8605 Happily Ever After

5th October 2005:
kinda cut short, good way to end quick.

 Report Review

Review #13, by mchpf4lf8605 The War

5th October 2005:
the war could be better, but interesting chapy none-the-less. keep it up

 Report Review

Review #14, by mchpf4lf8605 Special Weapon?

5th October 2005:
good chapy, so sorry about the slytherin tower :(

 Report Review

Review #15, by CourtneyFaith Happily Ever After

24th July 2005:
~Wonderful Chapter. I can believe he asked her to marry him when he didnt have any close on.~

 Report Review

Review #16, by CourtneyFaith The War

24th July 2005:
~Nice war. I like the last paragraph. Nice chapter.~

 Report Review

Review #17, by CourtneyFaith Special Weapon?

24th July 2005:
~Wonderful Chapter.~

 Report Review

Review #18, by CourtneyFaith The Rage Treatment

24th July 2005:
~Older Brothers are bothers. Great Chapter.~

 Report Review

Review #19, by CourtneyFaith The News Spreads

24th July 2005:
~Great Chapter.~

 Report Review

Review #20, by CourtneyFaith The Next Day/Evil Warnings

24th July 2005:
~Oh no not angst. Great Chapter.~

 Report Review

Review #21, by CourtneyFaith The Date

24th July 2005:
~How Romantic. I love this story.~

 Report Review

Review #22, by CourtneyFaith H/G POV's

24th July 2005:
~That is so sweet.~

 Report Review

Review #23, by CourtneyFaith The Trap

24th July 2005:
~That is so cute.~

 Report Review

Review #24, by CourtneyFaith New Beginnings

24th July 2005:
~Really Great. I love the way this story starts.~

 Report Review

Review #25, by MoonNRoses Happily Ever After

2nd July 2005:
Hmmmm... It was a very fast read. But I do like your plot. Good job. I hope you write another. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>