18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xoxshannon05 The Answers

7th August 2005:
hey where's the next chapter? i wanna kno what happened. great story

Author's Response: Hi... well to be honest I had kinda forgotten about this since I joined the Navy. But now I am in Kuwait and bored and I can actually get on this site so I am going to continue the story. I do hope that you continue to read.

 Report Review

Review #2, by OrangeMage The Answers

18th December 2003:
well quite intresting i do hope to see more of this story

 Report Review

Review #3, by FroBoy The Answers

17th October 2003:
Great story!!!!! Plz update!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by jackie Harry Potter and the Soul-Mates

10th July 2003:
i think the story is coming along great. this is the first time i have ever read them, but i have to say i like it better when you read them to me. i love you darling, jackie

 Report Review

Review #5, by Chris Harry Potter and the Soul-Mates

10th June 2003:
Really good chapter,( but I read this before you posted, so I already knew it) but it was awsome. Quite pivitol. Keep writing! ======---------------*~~~~~~~~

 Report Review

Review #6, by aline Harry Potter and the Soul-Mates

9th June 2003:
please update soon! btw-review my stories please

 Report Review

Review #7, by SelinaSnape Harry Potter and the Soul-Mates

9th June 2003:
LOVE IT I LOVE IT WRITE MORE DAMN IT I NEED MORE PLZ Oxxxxxx(==Godric Gryffindor==========>

 Report Review

Review #8, by aline Harry Potter and the Soul-Mates

9th June 2003:
great chapter

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tanner Harry Potter and the Soul-Mates

7th June 2003:
When are you gonna post chapter 3!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!????????????????? I NEED MORE. MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

 Report Review

Review #10, by aline Harry Potter and the Soul-Mates

6th June 2003:
It was nice to see ron give up hermione.how sweet. please r/r my stories.any one of them

 Report Review

Review #11, by no one in particular Harry Potter and the Soul-Mates

5th June 2003:
Good story, but I don\'t like cliffys :-/

 Report Review

Review #12, by GetawayGuy Harry Potter and the Soul-Mates

4th June 2003:
nice. what a shock. How will harry react. Keep writing. FOREVER

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sista Harry Potter and the Soul-Mates

4th June 2003:
TJ this is awesome.. I wish I could write but I can\'t! I like that whole poem thing... I know nothing about Harry Potter so this all sounds great even though I have no idea what\'s going on. but that might also be a blonde thing... lol um yea... keep writing because you are doing a really good job. maybe you can write your own book someday and call it... Brotha to Sista... lol but I shall be going... GOOD LUCK!!! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #14, by SelinaSnape Harry Potter and the Soul-Mates

4th June 2003:
DAMN YOU IF YOU DON\'T WRITE MORE I WILL HEX YOU SO BAD YOU HAVE NO IDEA!!!!!!!!!!! YOUR STORY IS SO GOOD I NEED MORE NOW PLZ PLZ PLZ I BEG YOU ARGH I HOPE I CAN READ IT BEFORE ANYONE ELSE Oxxxxxx(==Godric Gryffindor==========> aka Serpensortia

 Report Review

Review #15, by serpensortia Harry Potter and the Soul-Mates

2nd June 2003:
NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE I LOVE IT THAT WAS SO GOOD VERY CLEVER WOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOW OMG OMG OMG REALLY GOOD Oxxxxxx(==Godric Gryffindor==========>

 Report Review

Review #16, by SilverMirror Harry Potter and the Soul-Mates

1st June 2003:
Wow, this story is off to an amazing start! Very well written, I can\'t wait for more! Please continue writing! Again great story! PS. I found the joke book entitled Quidditch 101 with Gilderoy Lockhart to be really amusing, I can just imagine how stupid it would be! lol.

 Report Review

Review #17, by serpensortia Harry Potter and the Soul-Mates

30th May 2003:
HYPE @$$ STORY I LOVE IT. I AM PLEASED TO HAVE BEEN THE FIRST ONE TO READ IT. I LOVE IT WOWOWOWOWOW AMAZING HARRY/HERMIONE ALL THE WAY GREAT JOB FINISH IT OR I WILL HEX YOU FOR SURE Oxxxxxx(==Godric Gryffindor==========>

 Report Review

Review #18, by Nobodysboy Harry Potter and the Soul-Mates

30th May 2003:
WOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOWWOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THIS IS A REALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLYYYYYYYYYYYY GGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGOOOOOOOOOOODDDDDDDDD SSSSSSTTTTTTTOOOOOORRRRYYYYYY!!!!! YOU MUST UPDATE SOOOOOOOONNN. PLEASE UPDATE NOW. THIS-IS-SO-GREAT. I CAN\'T BELIVE I\'M ONLY THE SECOND ONE TO REVIEW IT!! PLZ WRITE MORE.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login