Reading Reviews for Shattered Truth
  
92 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LovelyRabbit Prologue

7th July 2010:
oh i can already tell i'm going to like this story!
*heart heart heart!!!*
i'm completely hooked! xD

 Report Review

Review #2, by kndhg Further Improvements

21st November 2008:
aw i like this story!


 Report Review

Review #3, by lyramoon Further Improvements

8th March 2008:
wow. this is such an exciting story! i love anstice's personality! you're such a good writer! i loved the part where you descirbed her love for draco.

i look forward to reading more soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by laughhard91 Further Improvements

8th December 2007:
I like your story. It's a lot different than most, which I think is really great. I love original stuff, cause obvioulsy it gets boring reading the same stuff over and over again. I like the fact that it's about Slytherins, cause most people don't write about them. Anyway, please please please please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ellie x Further Improvements

13th August 2007:
Ive really enjpyed your story so far!
Can't wait to read the next chapters.
Keep it up =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by Diamond Wings Further Improvements

6th August 2007:
Wow! It's really good so far, but there hasn't been an update in, what, about two years, literally? Lol so I'm guessing there won't be an update any time soon? Well nvm it was good hehe love Rocky xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by 4rm_h8_2_luv Questions

3rd August 2007:
i loved it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kaileena Further Improvements

1st August 2007:
I absolutely loved this! Plz continue the story

 Report Review

Review #9, by lyramoon Prologue

27th July 2007:
im eager to find out what happens next! :)

the banner's goregous, and draco looks hella hot =D

 Report Review

Review #10, by hullo Further Improvements

27th July 2007:
it's OK. This story doesn't seem to be written like your other ones . . . it has a different style . . . but please update!

 Report Review

Review #11, by burnthebutterflies Further Improvements

17th July 2007:
i am absolutely and completely utterly LOVING this story!! PLease please please(!) put the next chapter up as soon as possible!!

your faithful reader
me:D
(wish i could give u a better rating than 10. i would give you 10!)

 Report Review

Review #12, by burnthebutterflies White Roses Revealed

17th July 2007:
ah... this is story is absolutely amazing. i love it so much im running out of things to say. keep going and well done so far!! (ill giv u a ten on this one;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by burnthebutterflies Questions

17th July 2007:
awesome stuff!

 Report Review

Review #14, by burnthebutterflies Marilee's Secret

17th July 2007:
im still lovin it and i cant wait to read the rest of the story! This is one of the best stories ive read so far. actually probably the second best and ive read HEAPS of the stories. brilliant stuff:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by burnthebutterflies Plans

17th July 2007:
no suggestions but i love this story so far. great style and names and and.. EVERYTHING:D well done!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by burnthebutterflies White Roses

17th July 2007:
lovin it so far!! also nice name.. Anstice.. yes very nice:)


 Report Review

Review #17, by Kiya Further Improvements

13th July 2007:
I really like this story. You are a very good writer. Keep it going!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Book077 Further Improvements

11th July 2007:
*hands tissue*

 Report Review

Review #19, by Book077 The Beginning

11th July 2007:
= )

 Report Review

Review #20, by Book077 White Roses Revealed

11th July 2007:
great chapter

 Report Review

Review #21, by Book077 Hypocrites

11th July 2007:
good chappie

 Report Review

Review #22, by Book077 Questions

11th July 2007:
good chapter

 Report Review

Review #23, by calmlittlewinky Further Improvements

10th July 2007:
You're story is great. I really like how you're linking Anstice's evil side to Draco and her father.

 Report Review

Review #24, by N.A. Further Improvements

8th July 2007:
WRITE MORE! =D

 Report Review

Review #25, by ciara1grand Further Improvements

8th July 2007:
I know you haven't updated in forever, but I do love the story.
:-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>