Reading Reviews for The Dark Years
  
103 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Annie Goodman Chapter Six: Harry James Potter

20th May 2010:
Babies are born with blue eyes, so they wouldn't be able to tell that Harry had Lily's eyes

 Report Review

Review #2, by Karkaroff Chapter Twelve: The Final Break

12th October 2008:
Nice idea and thanks for writing. I enjoyed reading this.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gryffin_Duck Chapter Twelve: The Final Break

2nd June 2008:
That was so sad! Sad, but very, very good. Off to the next one!

 Report Review

Review #4, by SiriusLives Chapter Twelve: The Final Break

11th May 2008:
OMG.OMG.OMG

This FanFic is as amazing as its sequel. Word cannot describe it.

eliza

 Report Review

Review #5, by choir_monkey Chapter Twelve: The Final Break

18th December 2007:
great chappie
and story
cant wait to be able to have the time to read the next
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #6, by choir_monkey Chapter Eleven: They All Fall Down

18th December 2007:
aaww
sad
but i knew it was comming
so yeah
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #7, by choir_monkey Chapter Ten: Learning to Walk and Talk

18th December 2007:
another great chappie
cant wait to read more
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #8, by choir_monkey Chapter Nine: Clash of Phoenix and Fangs

17th December 2007:
another amazing chappie
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #9, by choir_monkey Chapter Eight: Happy Howler-Days!

17th December 2007:
LOL
great chappie
and when i type "lol"
i am litterly laughing out loud
it should be llol
(litterly laughing out loud)
lol
good times good times
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #10, by choir_monkey Chapter Seven: The Spy

17th December 2007:
great chappie
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #11, by choir_monkey Chapter Six: Harry James Potter

17th December 2007:
great chappie
lovin the way its rollin
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #12, by choir_monkey Chapter Five: The League Is Born

17th December 2007:
aaww
another great chappie
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #13, by choir_monkey Chapter Four: Christmas Eve at the Potters'

17th December 2007:
lol
great chappie
lol
so funny
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #14, by choir_monkey Chapter Three: Phoenix's Answer

17th December 2007:
another great chappie
cant wait to read more
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #15, by choir_monkey Chapter Two: Not-So-Happy Anniversary

17th December 2007:
great chappie
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #16, by choir_monkey Chapter One: Auror Training

17th December 2007:
great chappie
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #17, by Armand Chapter Twelve: The Final Break

3rd September 2007:
oh damn, that just totally sucked(not the story just the out come, the story is wonderful)! i hope Pheonix is ok, i was in a way, kind of hoping you would go a little more AU with the peter/Sirius thing, like him not going to Azkaban. but all in all a wonderful read...now on to the next part before the bbq is done. ;)

Author's Response: Haha, yeah...it killed me to write the last few chapters, because Phoenix is really part of me, so I was feeling like her.

I've got an AU fic for this, by the way. :) See "The Gate of Fear" once you finish the others.

I'm currently writing another fic. It's not going to be long, but hopefully it will close the door on the Phoenix thing. It goes along with what actually happened in book seven. (Obviously, with one certain death, it wont be a happily ever after for Nyxie. *sniff*) I'm not going to post it until I have the whole thing written, though...because I keep changing things. I don't know how long it will be, either... but probably around five chapters. (Don't quote me on it, though!)

Glad you like the stories...and I love your name. It was from "Armand" that I got the name "Armod" in my later stories. :)

-LadyDarkheart-


 Report Review

Review #18, by kpsebo Chapter Twelve: The Final Break

15th July 2007:
Oh my god, oh my god, oh my goddd!
So sad, poor Lupin! Poor Phoenix!
Bravo!!! Now, for the sequel to the sequel!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hermionesclass101 Chapter Twelve: The Final Break

6th July 2007:
Short, but very well written, capturing Pheonix's feelings exactly. Liked it almost as much as the first!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by sinwillys822 Chapter Twelve: The Final Break

3rd July 2007:
really good story can't wait to read the sequel.

 Report Review

Review #21, by were_kneazle Chapter Twelve: The Final Break

29th March 2007:
god-damn you a cliffy!

 Report Review

Review #22, by were_kneazle Chapter Eight: Happy Howler-Days!

29th March 2007:
the ends are funny-except that one

 Report Review

Review #23, by were_kneazle Chapter Six: Harry James Potter

28th March 2007:
Sirius was attempting to shuffle a deck of cards
will he ever learn?
the last was funny!

Author's Response: Haha...that part was actually inspired by a true event. When I was in High School, I was the Stage Manager in my school's One Act Play. One of the lead actors of the play was a friend of both mine and my brother's, but one scene required him to shuffle a deck of cards. He couldn't do it! I coached him for weeks, but in the end, we simply had him carrying the deck of cards, then chuck them into the air. It was pretty funny, and I felt like throwing a card reference into my story. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #24, by ant122992 Chapter Twelve: The Final Break

14th February 2007:
OH MY GOD. THAT ENDING REALLY REALLY SUCKS. I mean, it's really good, but oh my god! It sucks for them! ah

 Report Review

Review #25, by ant122992 Chapter Eleven: They All Fall Down

14th February 2007:
Oh.freaking sad!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>