Reading Reviews for In the End . . .
  
1,119 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kat The Time Has Come

8th October 2013:
I love this trilogy the only thing bugging me on this chapter is when Hermione is talking to Draco about music and says she's only 33 but the twins are 17 which means she would have had them when she was 16, just pointing that out otherwise amazing chapter and story totally in love with everyting

 Report Review

Review #2, by Eleni of Utah. Epilogue: In the End . . .

21st January 2013:
Stacey, I loved reading this trilogy! I'd have to say that it was definitely among my favorite stories on HPFF and I've read quite a few. The entire trilogy was really unique and rarely a cliché, which was a nice change. Thank you for your wonderful writing and the time it took you to create this story! Please keep writing- I will read it. I also liked you Lure of the Dark Side- wonderful spin! Also, the sex scene in this third book was delightful ;) Thanks for your work and keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sophieamanda Epilogue: In the End . . .

24th January 2012:
just finally finished the trilogy! and can i just say. IT WAS AMAZING!
I've fell in love with each and every personality you gave to each character. This has to be one of the best Dramoine fanfictions i have read!
Thank you for bringing this story into my life - and making me cry in the process!

 Report Review

Review #4, by dramionelover_1994 Epilogue: In the End . . .

20th December 2011:
please write a fourth edition to the series ..i m addicted to this series ..ur an amzing writer

 Report Review

Review #5, by gocnocturna Epilogue: In the End . . .

20th November 2011:
Haha, awesome ending. Now the world can be even more shocked, Draco Malfoy is no longer married to a mudblood, but to a muggle. lol. This trilogy has been amazing, I loved it! The way you describe their love is so amazing, so powerful. I'm envious. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by brittanyd8907 Epilogue: In the End . . .

15th August 2011:
I guess I can't be too upset about Hermione losing her powers...I think it would be way too unrealistic if everything turned out perfectly. I'm just happy that they all survived and they can still be a happy family. I loved these stories, I think you did a wonderful job! I'm sad that it's over, but I'm so glad that I stumbled upon them!

 Report Review

Review #7, by brittanyd8907 What is to Be

15th August 2011:
Oh no, please don't let her die! I don't know if I can handle all the heartbreak!

 Report Review

Review #8, by brittanyd8907 Frozen Tears

15th August 2011:
Freaking Harry Potter trying to ruin everything again! (Wow, never thought I'd ever say that.) I really liked this chapter.So cute and heartwarming! Or in Harrison's case...freezing! ;]

 Report Review

Review #9, by brittanyd8907 Power

15th August 2011:
Oh wow!!! I'm already bracing myself for the intensity of this story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by dramione love Epilogue: In the End . . .

20th January 2011:
OMG
I LOOOVE IT
my like absolute fave

 Report Review

Review #11, by Khepera Freak Weather

25th October 2010:
I love Dominic's POV there at the end. It was so... Malfoy! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by dea_174 What is to Be

11th April 2010:
I can not believe that you can still amaze me.I have never encounterd such an...orginal, complex, imaginative writer.

 Report Review

Review #13, by artemisia Epilogue: In the End . . .

6th April 2010:
No! You mus. Make a sequel!!! She can find some sort
of book that will help her restore her powers!!! Please!!!? There must be more!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ness17 Epilogue: In the End . . .

30th September 2009:
wow i just read the triology and it was amazing!!! great job and congrats on three job well done!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by greeneyedlily Epilogue: In the End . . .

31st August 2009:
This was one of the best stories I've read. I read the trilogy over the weekend and can't believe how absorbed i was it. Amazing work.

 Report Review

Review #16, by greeneyedlily Frozen Tears

31st August 2009:
I thought harrison was in slytherin?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kayla Epilogue: In the End . . .

23rd August 2009:
Lovely story... I do not know if there is anything else for me 2 say.. you never let me down

 Report Review

Review #18, by NessaTelemnar Epilogue: In the End . . .

21st August 2009:
Wauw.
Wonderful story,
truly wonderful :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by NessaTelemnar Frozen Tears

21st August 2009:
Yay indeed ! ^^

(Can't stop saying how much I love your story :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Definitely_Ravenclaw Epilogue: In the End . . .

8th July 2009:
Aw. If I were Hermione, I would have been worried Draco would leave me for being a muggle, but, after being married for 20 years with five kids. lol.
I loved this trilogy. I hope you read a future one of mine. Or a few future ones of mine. One will be a trilogy the first one a one-shot, and the next one will be called, Carpe Diadem. both Draco/OC's.

Great story. These past two days were filled with just Draco and Hermione and Charlie, Harrison, Ryan, Dominic, and Reese. Bloody brilliant!

Love,
Moriko Amaya Kimitara
You have some talent there! I hope to see some real work of yours on the shelves of Barnes and Noble! (It may be hard to recognize seeing as I doubt you would use the name Hermione_88, but, yeah!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Definitely_Ravenclaw Invisible Intervention

7th July 2009:
lol. That is so sweet. They always say that makeup sex is the sweetest. lol. I don't know, however, I'm still a virgin and proud! XD
Sorry, that was a TMI but, that was probably my fav. chapter because of the Ryan parts not the pervy parts (although that's always a bonus... lol... jk)

Love,
moriko amaya kimitara

 Report Review

Review #22, by Definitely_Ravenclaw A Love Stronger Than Anything

7th July 2009:
I'm afraid of my dad. It's not as bad as it seems, its just that my dad and I could have a better relationship. I'm the type of girl that wears all black and wears dark makeup. We get into heated arguments over that, my "friends" (In which case he is mostly right) and... boys.
Because of all of his constant yelling you would expect me to never care if anyone yells at me, but quite the contrary. Whenever anyone yells, whether its at me, at someone else or indirectly at a group of people; I either start bawling or I freeze and someone has to sit me down before I fall over, no joke.
Even when I yell I take a moment to gather myself or to keep myself from crying (I had to direct a group of 24 middle schoolers into putting together a play, not an easy task when half of them are joksters and the others are lazy asses.)

But, in the end, I love my Dad, and I hope that I have a relationship SIMILAR to Draco's and Hermione's. Like, I would rather my children listen to me without having to yell (in the future) but, I wish myself a LOT of luck on that! lol.

Love,
Moriko Amaya Kimitara

 Report Review

Review #23, by Definitely_Ravenclaw Spur Into Action

7th July 2009:
Hmmm... Is it that Draco loves Dom more? Seems like it to me.

DEVIOUS! lol
I can't believe that happened, though! Poor 'Mione and Draco. And Harrison, Charlie, and Ryan (then obviously poor Dominic and Reese.)

Love,
Moriko Amaya Kimitara

 Report Review

Review #24, by Definitely_Ravenclaw Saying Goodbye

7th July 2009:
Awww... It's nice to read Draco's POV every now and then because you learn how big of a sweatheart he can really be. I bet JK's Draco was sweet when he wanted to be. I'll bet all of Draco's galleons. lol. XP

Love,
Moriko Amaya Kimitara

 Report Review

Review #25, by Voldy_needs_a_hug A Love Stronger Than Anything

27th January 2009:
lol...potatoes...

~Annie

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>