Reading Reviews for The Moon Still Shines
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jock wizard The Moon Still Shines

10th June 2009:
very good story m8 keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #2, by armadillo The Moon Still Shines

25th April 2009:
aww, that was really sweet! =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by MoonyandProngs The Moon Still Shines

24th May 2008:
That was great! I loved it! Great work!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emma The Moon Still Shines

25th October 2007:
Thsi is wicked! I don't know whether there should be another chapter or not but if u write one i will read it1 Your writing is kool!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Consirius The Moon Still Shines

31st December 2006:
Wow, nice one-shot/song fic!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lozzy_4992 The Moon Still Shines

13th October 2006:
That story rocks! Very sweet, and a great storyline.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lipgloss The Moon Still Shines

15th April 2006:
I love the story you are a good writer I wish I could write like that and by the way I don't write stories I'm more of a reader.

 Report Review

Review #8, by harry_hermione4eva The Moon Still Shines

14th April 2006:
i luv this story, its perfectly sweet, and a little comedy in it. plus you dont tear them apart like most people do. good job!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by harry_hermione4eva The Moon Still Shines

14th April 2006:
i luv this story, its perfectly sweet, and a little comedy in it. plus you dont tear them apart like most people do. good job!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by sugarsweet The Moon Still Shines

15th March 2006:
hey that was great i think me mouth was hanging open with anticipation the whole way through. (ok not me most flattering looks but hey who cares, it not like anyone was watchin me)i luv yo story. luv lulu p.s yo don't no me i just like putting luv lulu on everything it seems more friendly.

 Report Review

Review #11, by burnz The Moon Still Shines

1st March 2006:
u have a talent in writing.. pretty good

 Report Review

Review #12, by HermionePotter The Moon Still Shines

21st January 2006:
It was really sweet!

 Report Review

Review #13, by frenchy_potter The Moon Still Shines

28th December 2005:
wow... that was amazing

 Report Review

Review #14, by Parisha Patil The Moon Still Shines

7th November 2005:
I hate it. Its too tooo tooo fast

 Report Review

Review #15, by Vampire_Penguin The Moon Still Shines

26th August 2005:
That was great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by heth The Moon Still Shines

16th June 2005:
very very sweet

 Report Review

Review #17, by sammy132010 The Moon Still Shines

8th June 2005:
Well, i liked it. I will read and review your other stories too. As long as their harry and hermione stories. I can't stand the other ones. I'm not saying don't write them i'm just saying i won't read them if their like that.

 Report Review

Review #18, by gin The Moon Still Shines

7th June 2005:
great story love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ava27_11 The Moon Still Shines

25th May 2005:
Great Fic, I really liked it! Plus, t'was well written, and well....I like well-written fics! Keep up the good work! ~Ava

 Report Review

Review #20, by SeriouslySirius The Moon Still Shines

2nd March 2005:
Awesome!!! It's got great voice. I like the word, "floozy." It makes me think of fluffy green pillows. Sorry, being weird again! Anyway... continue with the story!

 Report Review

Review #21, by wonderer The Moon Still Shines

8th February 2005:
i loved it! totally real, and what the actual characters would have said and done. please write more!

 Report Review

Review #22, by i dont have a story The Moon Still Shines

28th January 2005:
hi my best friends is an author on this sight i read ur story cause it looked interesting and i enjoyed it very much but for i 15 year old whos never had a girlfriend i was very jeolous of harry keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #23, by Marvolo The Moon Still Shines

12th January 2005:
Just reread it. Brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Marvolo The Moon Still Shines

10th January 2005:
That was so sweet. I think that you've done a really excellent job of creating a story line between two of my least favorite characters... Amazingly well written, something most enjoyable. The brilliance appeals.

 Report Review

Review #25, by everybodysfool The Moon Still Shines

25th December 2004:
Even though I'm not usually a Harry/Hermione shipper that was really good! You must be a really good writer if you only wrote that when you were 13!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>