Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Against the Odds
  
268 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Roxannamarieblackwell The Tree House

21st April 2008:
Fabulous!!! have you read the noble dead books? the main character is a Dhampir.this is an awsome fic I love it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Siriusly_In_Love The Tree House

18th April 2008:
hey, i really love the story so far!!! please please update soon cause i am dying to know what will happen with the whole half vampire thing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Emerald_Gryffindor The Tree House

2nd April 2008:
I love it can't wait for the rest well done =]

 Report Review

Review #4, by australia_kelpie The Tree House

6th March 2008:
OMG I LOVE the story! Update soon! Cheers!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ginny_weasley_54 The Tree House

20th February 2008:
i love this story. amazing chapter. please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Charm01 Regulus Black

8th February 2008:
Darn that Regulus! Write more

 Report Review

Review #7, by Charm01 It Feels Good To Be Bad

8th February 2008:
OMG! Well I guess drunk people do do weird things. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Charm01 Fall Out

8th February 2008:
aw. Mean Sirius made sweet Amanda cry. You r a goodwriter. Keep it up

 Report Review

Review #9, by Charm01 Fighting the Charm

8th February 2008:
well, Amanda does not like to be embarssed, does she?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Charm01 The Note

8th February 2008:
oh, they kissed. Sirius and Amanda. Amanda and Sirius. Yep I like

 Report Review

Review #11, by Charm01 The Project

8th February 2008:
haha. i like it Sirius liking a virgin. How cute!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hjplover The Tree House

30th January 2008:
oh, ethan's being the protective older brother! i hope he doesn't scare sirius off! lol! can't wait for more! i love the chapter image! did you make it?

 Report Review

Review #13, by hjplover Meet the Parents- Deadly Daddy and Monster Mommy

30th January 2008:
oh dear! veronica seems more like that monster! dang that would suck to grow up with such a disfunctional family!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hjplover Regulus Black

30th January 2008:
dang that would be scary! sirius is going to whoop his butt! poor amanda!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hjplover Sleeping Soundly

30th January 2008:
cute! but it's too short! it's hard to get a full view of the story when the chapters are so short!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hjplover It Feels Good To Be Bad

30th January 2008:
oh that would suck! but i guess it would be kind of fun! lol! again, i will ask the question, where is the baby? lol, that sounds like some action movie!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hjplover Fall Out

30th January 2008:
gosh, sirius has the emotions of a PMSing woman!! lol! wow, lucius is capable of murder! that would be soo scary!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hjplover Fighting the Charm

30th January 2008:
where is the baby? what happened to the whole project? i would die of embarrassment! but it would be kind of funny if that happened to me!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hjplover The Note

30th January 2008:
cute!! but where's the baby, they couldn't just leave it somewhere? this is adorable! sirius is such a cool husband! i wonder who the secret admirer is...! cant wait to find out!

 Report Review

Review #20, by hjplover The Project

30th January 2008:
oh, this looks really good!! i would love to have sirius as my 'husband' he seems perfect!! can't wait for more! this is a very creative idea for a story!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ajbraun The Tree House

30th January 2008:
Wow! I can't wait for the next update!

 Report Review

Review #22, by sammieoxox The Tree House

29th January 2008:
lmao .. so the truth is reveled
and Ethan sees whats behind the rare curtain ;)

 Report Review

Review #23, by I_Love_Sirius_Black The Tree House

24th January 2008:
Wow, this is really great. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #24, by rnl1993 Fighting the Charm

23rd January 2008:
Wow great chapter i loved it, it was awesome.

 Report Review

Review #25, by rnl1993 The Note

23rd January 2008:
Cute chapter i wonder who the note is from, queston were did the baby go lol?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>