Reading Reviews for Against the Odds
  
268 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Roxannamarieblackwell The Tree House

21st April 2008:
Fabulous!!! have you read the noble dead books? the main character is a Dhampir.this is an awsome fic I love it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Siriusly_In_Love The Tree House

18th April 2008:
hey, i really love the story so far!!! please please update soon cause i am dying to know what will happen with the whole half vampire thing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Emerald_Gryffindor The Tree House

2nd April 2008:
I love it can't wait for the rest well done =]

 Report Review

Review #4, by australia_kelpie The Tree House

6th March 2008:
OMG I LOVE the story! Update soon! Cheers!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ginny_weasley_54 The Tree House

20th February 2008:
i love this story. amazing chapter. please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Charm01 Regulus Black

8th February 2008:
Darn that Regulus! Write more

 Report Review

Review #7, by Charm01 It Feels Good To Be Bad

8th February 2008:
OMG! Well I guess drunk people do do weird things. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Charm01 Fall Out

8th February 2008:
aw. Mean Sirius made sweet Amanda cry. You r a goodwriter. Keep it up

 Report Review

Review #9, by Charm01 Fighting the Charm

8th February 2008:
well, Amanda does not like to be embarssed, does she?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Charm01 The Note

8th February 2008:
oh, they kissed. Sirius and Amanda. Amanda and Sirius. Yep I like

 Report Review

Review #11, by Charm01 The Project

8th February 2008:
haha. i like it Sirius liking a virgin. How cute!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hjplover The Tree House

30th January 2008:
oh, ethan's being the protective older brother! i hope he doesn't scare sirius off! lol! can't wait for more! i love the chapter image! did you make it?

 Report Review

Review #13, by hjplover Meet the Parents- Deadly Daddy and Monster Mommy

30th January 2008:
oh dear! veronica seems more like that monster! dang that would suck to grow up with such a disfunctional family!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hjplover Regulus Black

30th January 2008:
dang that would be scary! sirius is going to whoop his butt! poor amanda!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hjplover Sleeping Soundly

30th January 2008:
cute! but it's too short! it's hard to get a full view of the story when the chapters are so short!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hjplover It Feels Good To Be Bad

30th January 2008:
oh that would suck! but i guess it would be kind of fun! lol! again, i will ask the question, where is the baby? lol, that sounds like some action movie!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hjplover Fall Out

30th January 2008:
gosh, sirius has the emotions of a PMSing woman!! lol! wow, lucius is capable of murder! that would be soo scary!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hjplover Fighting the Charm

30th January 2008:
where is the baby? what happened to the whole project? i would die of embarrassment! but it would be kind of funny if that happened to me!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hjplover The Note

30th January 2008:
cute!! but where's the baby, they couldn't just leave it somewhere? this is adorable! sirius is such a cool husband! i wonder who the secret admirer is...! cant wait to find out!

 Report Review

Review #20, by hjplover The Project

30th January 2008:
oh, this looks really good!! i would love to have sirius as my 'husband' he seems perfect!! can't wait for more! this is a very creative idea for a story!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ajbraun The Tree House

30th January 2008:
Wow! I can't wait for the next update!

 Report Review

Review #22, by sammieoxox The Tree House

29th January 2008:
lmao .. so the truth is reveled
and Ethan sees whats behind the rare curtain ;)

 Report Review

Review #23, by I_Love_Sirius_Black The Tree House

24th January 2008:
Wow, this is really great. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #24, by rnl1993 Fighting the Charm

23rd January 2008:
Wow great chapter i loved it, it was awesome.

 Report Review

Review #25, by rnl1993 The Note

23rd January 2008:
Cute chapter i wonder who the note is from, queston were did the baby go lol?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>