Reading Reviews for Carry On
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rainqueen Darkness

25th July 2011:
This is a little to abrubt for me...;(

 Report Review

Review #2, by sweetredrose Rewakening

24th August 2005:
Cool story! I loved it. So it wasn't just one of Potter's crazy dreams then? x

 Report Review

Review #3, by sweetredrose Power

24th August 2005:
NO! NOT VOLDEMORT'S DAUGHTER! NEVER! WOOHOO! PISCES! HA! It was a dream? Well anyways, my sister's having a bath or a shower or something and her mate's come round to stay and the ceiling in the kitchen started leaking so gemma(my sisters mate) went to me 'heather waters coming from the ceiling!' i went 'is katie having a bath?' she nodded so gemma was there with a cup under the leak and then i went a got a watering can and she used that instead but then said 'i cant put it on the floor because the handle will make some water bouce on the floor' so i ran outside into my cold back garden, my bare feet freezing, and went around the garden to find a bucket or something. I found a yellow box with some small flower pots in so i tipped the flower pots out and dirty rain water went all over my BARE FEET so I'm there screaming and gemma's watching and laughing from the window so then i get the bucket and give it to her and now theres an annoying dripping noise. pah. =D x

 Report Review

Review #4, by sweetredrose Darkness

24th August 2005:
What about Pisces? And Virgo? Huh? x

 Report Review

Review #5, by sweetredrose Carry On

24th August 2005:
I don't understand! *cries* x

 Report Review

Review #6, by scoutwillow Rewakening

13th June 2004:
wow, keep going with this one! or maybe a different story, or something, cuz you got talent!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Vella Carry On

1st June 2003:
That was a very good story in the end tears was filling in my eyes and people don\'t laugh at me i get emontional sometimes! Please write another story your such a good Author!

 Report Review

Review #8, by StitchWitch Carry On

31st May 2003:
Thanks Vella! I\'ve just put another chapter up, and ther\'s still one more to come. Hope you\'ll like them!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Julianna Carry On

31st May 2003:
Wow, this is great! Keep on. Perhaps you would like to check out my fic? It\'s The Dark Lord Returns. And please review if you do. I like to know what other people think. What I am doing wrong or whatever. And please keep writing because this is an awesome fic!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Vella Carry On

31st May 2003:
COOL!write more chapters please and in the end tell what happen to hermione(how she became the Princess of the Moon and the others)Please! It will be great!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Vella Carry On

30th May 2003:
AWESOME! Hope to see more! :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login