39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nessa Elendil Bear-Fudge

24th March 2006:
lol, everyone's crazy. i love your story

Author's Response: I know, crazy, funny isn't it? Thank you for reading (I still can't believe anyone's still reading this story), it means a lot, really.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nessa Elendil Chocolate-Dip

24th March 2006:
those Umpa-Lompas are...dfifferent, i love Wonka flipping out

Author's Response: Yeah, I know. They were a bit alike those in the movie I think, but still, different. But there was no way I could let them be like those in the first Willy Wonka film (they scare the crap out of me). I love when he freaks out as well.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nessa Elendil Sugar-Sheep

24th March 2006:
i got a whole new outlook on Willy Wonka, lol

Author's Response: Really? But remember this is a way I sort of, well, made him. I needed him to be even crazier than in the movie. The true Willy Wonka is he in the book.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nessa Elendil Green-Sugar-Making-Flesh-Eating-Plant-Thing

24th March 2006:
poor Neville!

Author's Response: Yeah, I know. But he's okay. The only thing that happened to him was that he was covered in slime he could not get off.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nessa Elendil The Chocolate Factory

24th March 2006:
cute song

Author's Response: You think? I think it's strange. I can't write song very well...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Nessa Elendil The Five Tickets

24th March 2006:
lol, that's great!

Author's Response: Thanks. It's my first story so it's not that good. If you'd want to read my other stories I'm sure you'll find them funnier.

 Report Review

Review #7, by totodo The Five Tickets

1st March 2006:
that was very well done. better than I could of.

Author's Response: Thank you. I am quite supprised you read this story, I thought no one did anymore. Thank you a lot, really. But I think you could do it good too.

 Report Review

Review #8, by hogwartsgirlhg Bear-Fudge

15th February 2006:
ok

Author's Response: Thanks, I guess. OK? Does that mean good or...?

 Report Review

Review #9, by hogwartsgirlhg Bear-Fudge

15th February 2006:
ok

Author's Response: I've already answered that.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry4Ever The Five Tickets

3rd November 2005:
Hi...Me again! Ok...was it just me or did I get picked on for picking on your mistakes??? Other reviewers have pointed out misspelled words and gotten off scott-free. I feel centered out. I will continue to point out what I feel is an error grammatically or within the story. My apologies for thinking Neville was "eaten"...that was MY mistake and I am owning up to it. Don't harp on me for that! As for the adventures, I was merely suggesting that you take the Willy Wonka/Harry Potter characters and have them set somewhere other than the factory or Hogwarts in the future. I meant no disrespect. Your insistence of not getting a Beta will force others...not just me...to point out mistakes regardless if you want them posted in reviews or not...and not getting a Beta makes it worse on you...my advice would be to use the spell/grammar check on your computer first..........That being said...you have wonderfully creative ideas. Please update soon. With the best intentions.....--------Harry4Ever =)

Author's Response: Okay, sorry then. But you know, I do not really care about the mistakes you tell me I have done. I am just tired of reading them. But keep on writing them if you want, just do not expect me to change them. *~*D.A.*~*

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tiger333 Chocolate-Dip

25th October 2005:
Come oooon write mooore

Author's Response: I have just added my last chapter. It wont be 7 chapters as I first thought, just 6. *~*D.A.*~*

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry4Ever Chocolate-Dip

25th October 2005:
Wow...your spelling has improved, but the grammar still needs work =). I am patiently awaiting your next chapter, to see what happens to Harry and Ron. I'm assuming Ron's going next...then Harry's going to get the chocolate factory. Hmmm...do I detect some predictability here? Oh well, since it's not my story...I'll let you be the judge of that! Great chapter. Cheers! ---------Harry4Ever =)

Author's Response: Ron next? Well, maybe. Okay, it is kind of obviouse or what? *~*D.A.*~*

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry4Ever Sugar-Sheep

25th October 2005:
Well, kudos to your friend! This chapter was quite hard to read because of all of the spelling and grammar errors. I just wonder what you meant by "clapping" sheep? How do you "clap" sheep? Hmmm...maybe you meant "shearing" sheep, taking their wool off? Oh well...this was a good chapter anyway, despite the errors. I will definitely continue reading it, just please make sure for future chapters that you get them edited or beta read before you post them...that way you won't get so many people (like me) harping on you for spelling and grammar...lol...I just know you will! Your idea with the sheep was very original, and I like how Ron keeps getting hit! It is hilarious! Great job...I'm off to read the next chapter now. Cheers! --------Harry4Ever =)

Author's Response: I meant stroking the sheep. Sorry I confused you and some others too I guess. *~*D.A.*~*

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry4Ever Green-Sugar-Making-Flesh-Eating-Plant-Thing

25th October 2005:
Nice chapter! Loads of spelling and grammar mistakes once again. I would suggest (again) getting someone to look over your spelling or using spellcheck on your computer so that you eliminate some of the errors. Other than that, your story's great! Weird about Neville being eaten, but then again, you're pretty well sticking to the plot of the movie...which is fine. But I think that for future chapters you can branch out into your own adventures with Willy Wonka and the Harry Potter kids. It sounds like you have a lot planned, so I'm going to read on. --------- Harry4Ever =)

Author's Response: Look, I am sure you mean well when you tell me my mistakes, but please, stop posting them here. I rather get an e-mail from you with them. Neville was not eaten, just chewed. I have my own adventures as you call them.

 Report Review

Review #15, by DeadUnicorn Green-Sugar-Making-Flesh-Eating-Plant-Thing

24th October 2005:
That was funny! Good impression of making WIlly Wonka! :)

Author's Response: Thank you, I am trying to make it as funny as possible. I get pretty much scared if people think it is boring. I am writing the next chapter now. Almost finished. Thank you for reading. *~*D.A.*~*

 Report Review

Review #16, by kickingsomeonesbutt78 Chocolate-Dip

23rd October 2005:
hey this is awesome i look willy wonka he's awesome!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I really like Willy Wonka and just had to make him kind of freaky. Thank you for reading. *~*D.A.*~*

 Report Review

Review #17, by charmed ravenclaw Sugar-Sheep

22nd October 2005:
Words spelt wrong: bur, nonsence, addorable, wich and ful. The correct way: but, nonsense, adorable, which and full. Yay, I'm the first to review this chapter! I think this story is very interesting with how you relate each HP character to one of Willy Wonka's. Bye!

Author's Response: Thank you, I am so glad you like my story. Sorry about the mistakes, I just do not bother getting a Beta.

 Report Review

Review #18, by charmed ravenclaw Green-Sugar-Making-Flesh-Eating-Plant-Thing

22nd October 2005:
Words spelt wrong: frightend, currious, belive, kannibals, mahe, apperently, kilsje and godness. I think you mean frightened, curious, believe, cannibals, make, cliche and goodness. Anyway, this chapter was much funnier that the last! Especially with Ron who kept getting whacked on the head. Bye!

Author's Response: You understand the story, do you not? Yeay, Ron get whacked in the head, I like that too. He can be annoying, right?

 Report Review

Review #19, by charmed ravenclaw The Chocolate Factory

22nd October 2005:
Excited is spelt with a c and beatle is spelt this way, not bettle.Other words spelt wrong: Apperently, supprises, wispered and reson. There is also Excepted which I think you mean expected. Sorry, I have a really bad habit for taking note of people's bad spelling.

Author's Response: Really? A bad habbit? So have I, most in Norwegian. I know I am not the best in spelling English, I am just 14 and I am from Norway.

 Report Review

Review #20, by charmed ravenclaw The Five Tickets

22nd October 2005:
The funniest bit in here was that Hermione kept jumping up at famous people's names. Let's see how much funnier the next chapter is

Author's Response: Yeah, I had to make her a bit different than in the books, you know, not so bossy. Anyway, thank you for reading. *~*D.A.*~*

 Report Review

Review #21, by me_91 Green-Sugar-Making-Flesh-Eating-Plant-Thing

19th October 2005:
there's too many grammar and spelling mistakes. you are sticking entirely to the movie plot. the only thing different is the characters and even that you changed their personality.

Author's Response: I know, I know... I am not the best in the world when it comes to spelling. I am just 14 you know. Hey, it is a Fan Fic. A strange one too, so there is okay I change them a bit. Right? And if you do not like my Fan Fic, do not read it, okay? It is not the only thing I have changed. I have changed what happen to them. Anyway, thanks for reading. *~*D.A.*~*

 Report Review

Review #22, by Linda The Chocolate Factory

16th October 2005:
Hehe!! This fanfic was really funny! I've seen Charlie and the Chocolate Facoty two times by now, and that song :'Willy Wonka, Willy Wonka, the amazing chocolatier Willy Wonka, Willy Wonka, everybody give a cheer Hooray! He's modest, clever and so smart He barely can restrain it With so much generosity There is nowhere to contain it, contain it to contain, to contain, to contain Willy Wonka, Willy Wonka, He's the one that you're about to meet Willy Wonka, Willy Wonka He's a genius who just can't be beat The magician and the chocolate wiz He's the best darn guy who ever lived Willy Wonka here he is' was sooo funny! I have that song on my cell phone!! =D And " YOU ARE NOT ALLOWED TO BRING ANYBODY, BECAUSE LAST TIME THERE WERE FAMILYMEMBERS HERE, THEY WERE ALWAYS NAGGING THAT I HAD DONE SOME STUPID THINGS TO THEIR CHILDREN." was so funny! I really really look forward to the next chapter!! =D =D

Author's Response: I love that song too, it is so cool. Yeah, I had to come up with a line like that because having Molly Weasley there would be.. I do not know, strange. I have to fix something in my next chapter and I have been busy, wich means I have had no time yet. Thank you for reading. *~*D.A.*~*

 Report Review

Review #23, by Samrel The Five Tickets

10th October 2005:
I just have to say something I didn't get to say on the last review... You are such an idiot... But yes, GIVE THAT GIRL A BETA!!!.... Are you wearing your dusteklype? Well, se you at school... I'm looking forwards to be reading you new storie. Are you finished soon???

Author's Response: Am I an idiot? I know. I do not bother get a Beta. And you better look forward to it. Yeah, let us see... five chapters to go. Need to fix chapter 3 a bit, after it was not okayed. Thank you for reading. *~*D.A.*~*

 Report Review

Review #24, by Samrel The Chocolate Factory

10th October 2005:
It was great! I had to come in here to read it since you didn't want me reading it at your place. But you said chocolate so many times that it brain washed me, and now I havn't got anny chocolate left!!! I ATE MY LAST NUTTY CRUNCH SUPRISE WONKA BAR!! You are EVIL! But at least you didn't get anny thing from this one, this one was all mine... Mohahaha!!!

Author's Response: So, it is you then. Hah, hah. Great, I thought you were some kind of an idiot I did not like. Sorry, (my friends name). Yeah, chocolate. Great word is it not? You really ate the last? That is nuts( get it? Nuts). Well, thank you for reading. *~*D.A.*~*

 Report Review

Review #25, by NerdyforWonkaNerds The Chocolate Factory

9th October 2005:
hey awesome story!! and such an awesome choice of movie crossovers! Update soon!

Author's Response: I update as fast as possible. Everytime one of my chapters are okayed, I add the next one. I love stories when Harry Potter and other movies are mixed up to something strange. And since I love Harry Potter and Willy Wonka... here you all go. And thank you for reading. *~*D.A.*~*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>