Reading Reviews for Kindred Spirits
  
568 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mariah Webb The Letter

11th January 2013:
I just wanted to inform you that I found a mistake. You wrote that the order was at Hogwarts in the room of requirement, but when Hermione yelled and stormed off, everyone was at Grimmauld Place. I just wanted to let you know that. I had to reread it to make sure I wasn't missing something. Thought you would like to know. Even though this has been finished for a couple of years now. But thanks. I love the story. I have read the whole trilogy and its awesome.

Author's Response: Thx so much. Glad to see people are still enjoying it after all these yrs. And yes I know about the mistake, literally just haven't gotten around to changing it lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by LoveIsEternal The Order Meeting

4th September 2012:
just so you know, the incantation "crucio!"; that curse's name is the "Cruciatus Curse", not the "Crustacious Curse" :) otherwise, this is an amazing story!

Author's Response: Thx for pointing that out. Never noticed my total messup :-)

 Report Review

Review #3, by corrieg Battle at Malfoy Manor

3rd October 2011:
so freakin sad :'( my heart is gone now >.

 Report Review

Review #4, by brittanyd8907 Every Ending Is a New Beginning

21st August 2011:
Oh thank goodness! I couldn't take anymore Harry/Hermione. But it was all worth it for this! :]

 Report Review

Review #5, by brittanyd8907 A Conversation with Dumbledore

21st August 2011:
Ugggh gag! Harry and Hermione? Goodness, that is just not okay.

 Report Review

Review #6, by dramione love A Conversation with Dumbledore

20th January 2011:
no..just no
its no.its horrifying.
harry and hermione?
no.

 Report Review

Review #7, by dramione love The First Lesson with Snape

20th January 2011:
WTF is wrong with hermione?
she's supposed to be with DRACO
with harry, its just like...making out with your dad.
just...no

 Report Review

Review #8, by mariah The Letter

22nd January 2010:
i know that this is a finished story, but i just wanted to let you know that you contradicted yourself. the first sentence states that they are in the room of requirement because hermoine doesnt want to go back to grimmauld place. but then further down you are writing like they are at grimmauld place. just wanted to let you know. i like the story and have read this one and the others in the series that are complete. but i just wanted to let you know you goofed up alittle. but keep up the good work i love all the stories.

Author's Response: yea i did i remember that part now and i remember telling myself that i needed to fix it and just well u know how it goes lol but thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Cara Battle at Malfoy Manor

28th August 2009:
NO!!! Harry cant be dead! Its a trick, right? *cries*

 Report Review

Review #10, by gitgit The Locked Room

4th August 2009:
oh my gosh
that was an intense chapter i hope hermione is okay

 Report Review

Review #11, by gitgit The Order Meeting

4th August 2009:
oh my god she had a view of this i wonder how they are going to save hermione
awesome chapter

 Report Review

Review #12, by gitgit Dreams and Confessions

4th August 2009:
interesting chapter i wonder what will happen when she wakes up
that was definitely an interesting chapter i wonder if there was another reason why draco went back

 Report Review

Review #13, by gitgit An Unknown Connection

4th August 2009:
that was an awesome chapter and i cant wait to see what happens next and i wonder what draco is going to do to win back her trust

 Report Review

Review #14, by gitgit Choices

4th August 2009:
oh my god draco went back
oh my gosh
oh nooo
that was definitely not what i was expecting

 Report Review

Review #15, by gitgit Wedding at the Burrow

4th August 2009:
that was an awesome chapter
i cant wait to see what draco will say when hermione comes back

 Report Review

Review #16, by gitgit So Close, Yet So Far

4th August 2009:
that was an awesome chapter
lol
can't wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #17, by gitgit Hermione's New...Friend?

4th August 2009:
that was definitely an interesting chapter
and i cant wait to see what happens next especially now that they are on there way of being friends

 Report Review

Review #18, by gitgit Switching Sides

4th August 2009:
hmm very interesting
i wonder whats going to happen while draco and hermione are by themselves in the house

 Report Review

Review #19, by gitgit Not A Killer (Prologue)

4th August 2009:
wow that was an interesting chapter so that means dumbledore is dead?
that was awesome cant wait to see how he prooves himself

 Report Review

Review #20, by quillandink Switching Sides

22nd July 2009:
The last chapter Hermione wanted to hex Draco to pieces, and now she suddenly shows compassion. I think that's a little bit too soon for that kind of exchange. People's feelings for each other don't change over the next few minutes most of the time. Decent chapter, I think the relationship between Hermione and Draco is being a little rushed, even if it's just into a friendship so far.

~Quill and Ink

 Report Review

Review #21, by quillandink Not A Killer (Prologue)

21st July 2009:
I don't think that they would use quite that language to get their points across. But I do think that they would use quite the same emphasis of hatred just not in that way. Other wise a very good start.

~Quill and Ink

 Report Review

Review #22, by SlytherinRebelGurl Switching Sides

25th May 2009:
From what I've read so far this is a really good story. Its almost like an extention of the real books.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lena Kidnapped!!

5th April 2009:
The format for this chapter is fucked hun.

Author's Response: sorry about that, i checked it and it seems fine to me but i'll see what i can do


 Report Review

Review #24, by Wow... The Locked Room

30th March 2009:
Yep, If i even had the SLIGHTEST inkling that you were going to put yourelf in this story I would have passed right by it. It was good up untill this point...now I'm extremely dissapointed. I'm not even going to bother going on with the story.

Author's Response: not sure exactly what u mean by putting myself in the story but im sorry u suddenly became disappointed

 Report Review

Review #25, by TouchTheDark Realizations

15th February 2009:
oh my god that was wonderful! i loved it lol
and how the storys come together, it fits so perfectly
loved it i am going to read the next story
right now :P se told yhuu im addicted aha

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>