42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPfangirl12321 Laughter and Anger

2nd September 2014:
I really Like it! just eater make more chapters or longer ones, I want to see were this is going.

 Report Review

Review #2, by yoyo Laughter and Anger

25th August 2012:
your chapters are so small.

 Report Review

Review #3, by GrangerDanger10 Laughter and Anger

6th February 2012:
Omg can't wait for the next:) could you please make the chapters slightly longer cuz I finished this in like 5 minutes!! Love it

 Report Review

Review #4, by Yemi Hikari Laughter and Anger

25th July 2011:
So, how exactly is this a crossover? The Mauraders are still part of the same fandom, truth be told. I've seen the plot done many times before, so the basic prose doesn't really stand out.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Aaabi Laughter and Anger

14th February 2011:
OMG i love it :D It's so so so so cool!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lunylovegoodlover Laughter and Anger

10th January 2010:
This is really good. Please continue. Which book did you get the potions scene from? I recognize it, but can't figure out which number it's from.

 Report Review

Review #7, by jane Laughter and Anger

27th August 2009:
this is good but it is a little confusing

 Report Review

Review #8, by I'm WAY too obsessed Laughter and Anger

18th May 2009:
Why on earth did you abandon this, it is GOOD!!! I really want to know how they react to harry

 Report Review

Review #9, by Courtnee' Laughter and Anger

10th January 2009:
You should really un-abandon this i love the idea and would like to continue reading it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ron33 Dumbledore's advice

16th January 2008:
That is not even worth reading its so short all 3 chapter could make a short chapter

 Report Review

Review #11, by Aretmis2 Laughter and Anger

19th August 2006:
this i good please update!!!!!!!!!
MOREEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!
p.s. can u make the chapters longer?????
10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by padfootismygod15 Laughter and Anger

15th April 2006:
thats awesome... please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by padfootismygod15 Time-Turners

14th April 2006:
ohhh its harry!! omg... short chapter but realy good opening!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kat Laughter and Anger

24th December 2005:
Update this sooN! It is soo cool!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Godess of Lions Laughter and Anger

27th November 2005:
very short chapters but good chapies none the less keep righting and awsome story

 Report Review

Review #16, by PotterChic Laughter and Anger

8th April 2005:
This story is good but the chapters are a bit short. But otherwise, I can't wait for more! When will you post more?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Charmed Ravenclaw Laughter and Anger

25th November 2004:
Hey Phoenix tears, U still writing this story, because it is really funny!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Potterville Laughter and Anger

7th May 2004:
LOL

 Report Review

Review #19, by firemane117 Laughter and Anger

26th April 2004:
Cool, so cool. Write more!

 Report Review

Review #20, by romes Laughter and Anger

2nd February 2004:
grrrrrreeat!!! add more soon, please!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Caipirinha The Piranha Laughter and Anger

23rd January 2004:
:o Funny! Mooooorreee!!! ^-^

 Report Review

Review #22, by BlackPadfoot Laughter and Anger

20th January 2004:
OMG! Soooooooo funny!! but it did get a little confusing in the third capter, and ur chapters aren't long! :-( Update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by OrangeMage Laughter and Anger

16th January 2004:
update!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by OrangeMage Laughter and Anger

17th December 2003:
i rather enjoyed it a lot cann't wait for more chapters

 Report Review

Review #25, by LJstagflower4e Laughter and Anger

12th November 2003:
MOST EXCELLENT! JUST MAKE YOUR CHAPTERS LONGER!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>