479 Reviews Found

Review #1, by louise Meet the Weasleys

27th November 2012:
Brilliant first chapter. my favourite story, read it ages ago and its been a long time since i last read it and i like the changes :)

Author's Response: Aw thanks, I am glad that you like it and enough to re-read a bit ^_^ thanks very much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by erin bailey The Road to Nothing

25th October 2012:
u have got read this chapter as u can find out if valintine douse ever find out what drake is doing and why has he brought the dark lords to life. whats going to happen next in the next chapter should be clearer as hopfully we will find out wether valintin doas stop drake and wether he will tell anyone about it . the story so far has been amazing as i have so mkuch to tell u about it lets hop i get it before 5578 words run out . here is the story so far. valintine who was hpping with all his might that he would be put in grinfindore just like is farther wich is harry potter or as everyone calles the boy who lived. but gering the trian ride to hogwards valintine meets scopio wich is harry 's worst enemy. luckily they diside to make friewnds after valintine is put in slitherin. i think i forgot to menchen that scopio id draco mouthoy 's son ., harry had been dracos enermy for a while well looks like a thought wrong make that let me see (counting) 6 years wich dose not seem long .

Author's Response: Thanks for your review:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Albus Severus Potter Darkness Rising

27th June 2012:
um, JK Rowling clearly says in her books that there is no magic that can bring ppl. back from the dead. Plus, Voldermort doesn't even have hair

Author's Response: I am well aware of that thats why this is fan fiction and not a book. And when he was Tom Riddle he did have hair and didnt look like a noseless snake.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dobby Fifty Silver Sickles

27th June 2012:
Dumbledore is alive?/

Author's Response: Yeah this was started before I knew he died :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by harry potter fan The Potter People

13th November 2011:
omg they have 9 kids!
thats a lot better than three in my opinion though, it makes scence that weasley families have a lot of kids.

Author's Response: Hahaha I'm happy that you thinks so, I just kept comign up with new characcters and adding them in, i was very prone to excess when i started writing this story! :D Thanks very much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by harry potter fan Meet the Weasleys

13th November 2011:
nice first chapter- it really hooked me to the story!

Author's Response: Thanks I am really glad that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by RumbleRoar- Waiting and Warnings

24th August 2011:
whuut the hell? rons minister fo magic??? ...

Author's Response: I know please forgive me, I was young and prone to doing strange things sometimes :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by RumbleRoar- Waiting and Warnings

24th August 2011:
whuut the hell? rons minister fo magic??? ...

Author's Response: I know please forgive me, I was young and prone to doing strange things sometimes :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by RumbleRoar- Evidence

24th August 2011:
:D Love It.. Best Chapter Yet !

Author's Response: Yay glad you like it! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by RumbleRoar- Tryouts

24th August 2011:
Liked This Chapter The Best ;] Good Stuff!

Author's Response: Thanks i am gald that you did:)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lana Davis Meet the Weasleys

16th July 2011:
but.
Hugo and Rose arent twins.
Rose is older.
Unless youre like me and just love to make up new characters all the time.

Author's Response: Yes, I know, if yoiu read the authors note - I actually wrote this before the seventh book even came out, so it was not epilogue compliant at all, I just changed a few names to make it fit a little better.

 Report Review

Review #12, by SKYLER Meet the Weasleys

23rd June 2011:
It's great, but when did you write this? Hermione, Ron, Harry, and Ginny don't have any kids named those names! Well...except Hugo.

Author's Response: Most of it was finished before even the sixth book came out, as I mentioned in my authors note at the beginning of the chapter. thus yes, it is not completely epilogue compliant, as I just changed a few names after the seventh book came out.

 Report Review

Review #13, by lauren Meet the Weasleys

22nd May 2011:
just wondering did harry have an affair with hermoine or something because if not then why does clark have same eyes as harry?

Author's Response: Nope, Nothing so scandelous. Clark is just got a throwback gene of green eyes from Hermione's side of the family or something, it happens. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by The champ Meet the Weasleys

31st March 2011:
It's really nice I luv it

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad that you do. thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Linnea Slytherin vs Gryffindor

13th March 2011:
I love your writing I can't stop reading!!! :D

Author's Response: Really? thank you I'm glad that you do. :D
Thank you for Reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Sarah F Dark Lords Through the Ages

6th March 2011:
Dear Lady of Lucius,
I truely hope I do not sound rude, but please forgive me if I do. I can not continue reading your story. Only because I know who the real children are. You show promise of being a great writer. You need to have some courage. Write a book! I know that I am only 13 years of age (in my early teens in case the site removes my age) I have read many more books than you could imagine. You could be great. I am so sorry for how rude I must sound. Courage is what you need.
With love,
Sarah

Author's Response: You know what, I totally get where you are coming from. Since this story was written before the last book came out i only edited a few things to make it a little more epiloge compliant, but it was bound to still irk some people.
I am actually writing my own original book at the moment and hopefully it will be published sometime in the future.
I'm sorry you couldn't get past the children thing since it is a fun story in the end, but then maybe you would enjoy one of the other stories I wrote. Anyway, one way or another thank you for your review and honesty.


 Report Review

Review #17, by Dean The Beginning Ends - and the End Begins

3rd January 2011:
Omg love this story so much i think you should become an author and when you do i'll gladly support you!

Author's Response: Haha thank you very much, I am really glad that you enjoyed it, and I much hold you to that when I get a real book out ;) thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jadyn Of Gryffindor or Slytherin?

29th December 2010:
Keep it up!! Congrats it's very good, a good book!

Author's Response: Thank you thoughg it will b some time before I continue with the sequal thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jadyn Fifty Silver Sickles

29th December 2010:
Oo exciting, I knew Neville and Luna were ment for each other the twins are cool. But how is dumbledore alive? he died remember?

Author's Response: Yes my dear I am aware of that, if you read my authors notes at the beginning of the chapters I explained that most of this fanfiction was written before the sixth book was out, and it was completely finished just before the release of the seventh. Only very recently did I change the names to be more epilogue compliant. That is why most ppl r alive, cause we didn't know they died yet.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jadyn Books, Cauldrons, Wands and More.

29th December 2010:
Interesting, too many potters in my opinion

Author's Response: Fair enoungh I rather agree with that assesment, after all I was prone to the excess of youth :) lol



 Report Review

Review #21, by converse_rocks345 It's a Piece of Cake

4th July 2010:
Wow. This is good! (like always) :] Update soon? :)

Author's Response: thank you very much, i am so glad that you like it you are very kind.
i will try to write an update for this in the next two weeks. i know this has gone a long time with no update.
thank you for the review.


 Report Review

Review #22, by Miss Malfoy12 Meet the Weasleys

3rd July 2010:
7 kids, just like Ron's parents. Rose is the only one with brown hair, why? Anyway, good job.

Author's Response: yip just like ron's parents. you know that is a very good question because red hair is actually a recessive gene so they should have had more brown haired kids but i guess when i invented the lot of them at the tender age of 13 i didn't exacly go by logic. ;D

anyway thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Brittany Wand Classes and Broken Glasses

20th June 2010:
this is AMAZING so far, i really like your books.

Author's Response: thank you very much I am so happy that you like it and them It means a lot to hear it from my readers :) thank you so much for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Charliegator It's a Piece of Cake

2nd June 2010:
hiya,
this is an awesome story, im looking forward to reading the rest of book 2
this is one of the best stories i have read so far, its funny and exciting!

there are a few continuity issues, such as dumbledore, snape, tonks, lupin (ect, lol)
and the fact that dumbledore said "no spell can bring back the dead"
but never mind :)

Its well written, and is an interesting storyline
keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thanks I'm really glad that you like this story, the next chapter for book 2 is sort of on hiatus now, but i will get round to it eventually.

ah yes, naturally the continuity is off as i started writing this before the fourth book came out, so yes all the lovelys are alive. I know about the necromany thing not being strictly true to the book but hey thats what fictions for right? :)

anyway thank you very much for reviewing much appreciated, I hope you don't lose patience waiting for the next one to come out!
thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #25, by baseball3 Waiting and Warnings

22nd May 2010:
Why at one point did you call Scorpius Gale? Just wondering, I'm confused.(Are they the same person?)

Author's Response: Yes, sorry they are the same person. this story was actually completed before the seventh book came out.

Back then Scorpius was actually called Gale, though I changed some of the names to make the story fit the cannon plot line a little better. A lot of the characters had different names than the ones you read now. If I slipped up here I will go and check it out and fix it :) thank you for bringing it to my attention.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>