8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by twilighter Chanpter Two

2nd August 2009:
I love this story please finish it does it really matter about whatever is going on through your heard just please finish

 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryPotterRules1 Harry Potter and the Potion of Evil

9th October 2007:
Great story so far. You made some mistakes, though. If you'd like I could edit your work.
10/10.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ginny Harry Potter and the Potion of Evil

30th July 2004:
this is a good story. it is diffrent then just voldermort being evil. i like the potting of the hole thing. keep up the good work and up date soon i want to see what happines next.

 Report Review

Review #4, by IvoryTower Harry Potter and the Potion of Evil

26th July 2004:
just a remark about the question marks. it's not really a typo, more like a bug: if you type the story on a "foreign keyboard" (Finnish, German, French..) and load it up on the site with cut and paste, all the 's are replaced by question marks and you have to edit them out by hand. Happened to me once or twice, it's fairly annoying. Sometimes the problem goes away if you load up an entire file (.doc , .rtf..) instead. Hope that helps. Now back to the real reviews. Ivory

 Report Review

Review #5, by ~?~ Chanpter Two

18th July 2004:
I was reading through the reviews, thinking "What are they talking about, question marks?" Whoa, I just looked through it, and you have TONS of 'em, that doesn't look so good! Although I didn't read the story, so I'll rate it a 5/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Professor McGonagall Harry Potter and the Potion of Evil

10th June 2003:
All those question marks! How distracting. Your story is very good so far. Perhaps slow the typing a bit and those ?s will disappear? Hope you continue soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by wolf Harry Potter and the Potion of Evil

20th May 2003:
WHOA! THAT PROFESSOR M.....what\'s her name? SHE\'S A GOOD ACTOR! AMI, IF YOU WANT SOME ADVICE..... WE USUALLY USE QUESTION MARKS (?) AT THE ENDS OF QUESTIONS, NOT AT BOTH BEGINNING AND END. BUT GOOD PLOT.....THIS IS INTERESTING!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LTDan Harry Potter and the Potion of Evil

28th December 2002:
I think this was rated by someone other than the readers...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login