Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Seven Miles Home
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by the Princess Origins

1st August 2006:
GOOOOOOOOOOD!!!!!!!!! definetly not troll!!! i love it!!! keep on writing!

Author's Response: Thank you. I am afraid that this story will not be continued, though. I am no longer writing fanfiction. Read my original works instead. I'm sorry. Thank you for your review. ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #2, by the Princess The Lost Days

1st August 2006:
i love the story!!! keep writing!!!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by the Princess The Lost Days

1st August 2006:
i love the story!!! keep writing!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad :) Dunno if I'll keep writing, though, but it means a lot that you think I should! Thanks for the review! ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ginny Crosby Origins

1st July 2006:
PLZ CONTINUE!!!

Author's Response: I don't know if I will. I am mainly writing original works at FicCentral.net now adays. So sorry. We'll see if I ever return to this site again.

 Report Review

Review #5, by I_Love_Daniel Origins

24th April 2006:
really good story!!! I hope you update really soon!! i have to know what the number seven ment!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! Yeah, I'll see what I can do. Check me out at fictioncentral.net as well! ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sophie Origins

8th February 2006:
MORE!!!!! MHAHAHAHAH!!!!! lol great story!

Author's Response: Um, why thank you. It's on hiatus, just so you know. I'm taking a break.

 Report Review

Review #7, by rixie_rules Origins

17th January 2006:
Hi, i'm really likeing your story! it's really intresting! can't wait to read the next bit! love holly xxx

Author's Response: Aw, thanks :) Glad you think so! Will update soon (hopefully) :) ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #8, by ten_oclock Origins

5th January 2006:
I love this story! Came across it by accident after clicking on your penname from one of the reviews you wrote. Anyway, I really like it. I especially like the fact that Ginny questions what she's doing at the end, 'cos, let's face it, who doesn't have doubts? I like it because it gives her a really human-air. I don't know how to put it, but it makes her seem like more of a real character rather than a person within your imagination. It takes real skill to be able to do that, and I applaud you. I am currently about to go and add you to my favourite authors!xxx

Author's Response: Ooh! Adding me to your favs? I want to hug you! ^^ And thank you for your review! Writing romance/adventure isn't easy for me. Also I feel the need to develop Ginny's character more. That's what I was trying to do in this chapter. I'm glad you like it so far :) Thanks for your comment!

 Report Review

Review #9, by fashy Origins

26th December 2005:
oh, interesting. I want to know how the snitch got there, is Harry near or something? Very curious indeed. :p

Author's Response: Thanks for your comment :) Yes, Harry could be anywhere...:D ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #10, by fashy The Lost Days

26th December 2005:
I love what i've read so far, very deep and emotional. Not really into harry/ginny fanfics, but I like the way you write so i'll give this one a go :)

Author's Response: Great! No, I'm not much for romance either, but I had to try sometime :P Glad you like it and thanks for your revew!

 Report Review

Review #11, by BlackHoodie87 Origins

13th December 2005:
god, this story is sooo fan-bloody-tastic!!! love it. totally! update soon!

Author's Response: This is abso-bloody-lutely one of my best reviews ;) Glad you like it so far, my friend! I'll update soon! Cheers! ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #12, by night_watcher The Lost Days

7th December 2005:
I really enjoy this story and i hope you update really soon

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! Yes, I will try to update soon, but my main focus is still Masked Heroism!

 Report Review

Review #13, by KitKatKoolAid Origins

29th November 2005:
This is really good. You should update asap!

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^ Glad you like it so far!

 Report Review

Review #14, by k Origins

26th November 2005:
please write more

Author's Response: I am working on it :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by WiCkEd Origins

20th November 2005:
i just started the story and its absolutely AMAZING. im being completely honest when i say this. i love the way you are writing this with flashbacks thrown in here and there to fill in the gaps. great job and UPDATE SOON!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! But I have to warn you - updates may be a bit delayed. But I am of course very glad (and slightly relieved) that you like it so far. Thank you for your review! ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #16, by rosy The Lost Days

19th November 2005:
wiil you just hurry up and update already?

Author's Response: Sorry Rosy, I'm working on like ten stories at the same time, but don't fret - I'm counting on an update on this sometime during the coming week. I apologize for the inconvenience.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Shayla Origins

5th November 2005:
O for OUTSTANDING!!!! Another awesome chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks again! *blushes* You're too kind! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Shayla The Lost Days

5th November 2005:
:'( Beautiful. Stunning. That was truly amazing. This story is oging into my favourites. It seriously sounds like hoe Ginny would react and what she would think.

Author's Response: Why, thank you Shayla! I'm having a hard time writing romance, but I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by danyagirl Origins

16th October 2005:
you like the number 7 don't you? Anyway, please update! This is so awesome, and I really like it. Finally, Ginny's the Hero- not Harry!

Author's Response: Yes, number seven is VERY important :P I'm glad you like it so far. YES, Ginny is a little hero too :) Thank you! ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ingrid Origins

16th October 2005:
Dude. Dude. Dude

Author's Response: I'm taking that as a positive one! Thanks?

 Report Review

Review #21, by SAM Origins

15th October 2005:
I THINK ITS WONDERFUL PLEASE CONTINUE

Author's Response: Thank you Sam ^_^ I will update soon! ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #22, by ginny<3harry Origins

14th October 2005:
oh this is soo sad but i love it please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Will do. Thanks for reviewing :) ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #23, by shadowycorner Origins

9th October 2005:
Yes, I noticed those grammar mistakes, but I understand, I have issues with grammar as well. However, a good beta reader can fix that. On to the story: I think this is heading a good way. The fact that Ginny is actually going to search for Harry is something new...at least I haven't read it before. I also liked Ginny's confrontation with Ron. You're doing a good job, hun! I'm looking toward the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, by beta has been really busy lately, but I'll get it beta-read soon :) I'm glad you like the story, though :) Thank you so much for reviewing! ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #24, by Seeker101 Origins

8th October 2005:
Ace, plz write more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, will do! Updates are on their way! Thank you for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by darthvengeful Origins

8th October 2005:
cool

Author's Response: Glad you think so :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>