Reading Reviews for The Seven Miles Home
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by the Princess Origins

1st August 2006:
GOOOOOOOOOOD!!!!!!!!! definetly not troll!!! i love it!!! keep on writing!

Author's Response: Thank you. I am afraid that this story will not be continued, though. I am no longer writing fanfiction. Read my original works instead. I'm sorry. Thank you for your review. ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #2, by the Princess The Lost Days

1st August 2006:
i love the story!!! keep writing!!!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by the Princess The Lost Days

1st August 2006:
i love the story!!! keep writing!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad :) Dunno if I'll keep writing, though, but it means a lot that you think I should! Thanks for the review! ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ginny Crosby Origins

1st July 2006:
PLZ CONTINUE!!!

Author's Response: I don't know if I will. I am mainly writing original works at FicCentral.net now adays. So sorry. We'll see if I ever return to this site again.

 Report Review

Review #5, by I_Love_Daniel Origins

24th April 2006:
really good story!!! I hope you update really soon!! i have to know what the number seven ment!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! Yeah, I'll see what I can do. Check me out at fictioncentral.net as well! ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sophie Origins

8th February 2006:
MORE!!!!! MHAHAHAHAH!!!!! lol great story!

Author's Response: Um, why thank you. It's on hiatus, just so you know. I'm taking a break.

 Report Review

Review #7, by rixie_rules Origins

17th January 2006:
Hi, i'm really likeing your story! it's really intresting! can't wait to read the next bit! love holly xxx

Author's Response: Aw, thanks :) Glad you think so! Will update soon (hopefully) :) ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #8, by ten_oclock Origins

5th January 2006:
I love this story! Came across it by accident after clicking on your penname from one of the reviews you wrote. Anyway, I really like it. I especially like the fact that Ginny questions what she's doing at the end, 'cos, let's face it, who doesn't have doubts? I like it because it gives her a really human-air. I don't know how to put it, but it makes her seem like more of a real character rather than a person within your imagination. It takes real skill to be able to do that, and I applaud you. I am currently about to go and add you to my favourite authors!xxx

Author's Response: Ooh! Adding me to your favs? I want to hug you! ^^ And thank you for your review! Writing romance/adventure isn't easy for me. Also I feel the need to develop Ginny's character more. That's what I was trying to do in this chapter. I'm glad you like it so far :) Thanks for your comment!

 Report Review

Review #9, by fashy Origins

26th December 2005:
oh, interesting. I want to know how the snitch got there, is Harry near or something? Very curious indeed. :p

Author's Response: Thanks for your comment :) Yes, Harry could be anywhere...:D ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #10, by fashy The Lost Days

26th December 2005:
I love what i've read so far, very deep and emotional. Not really into harry/ginny fanfics, but I like the way you write so i'll give this one a go :)

Author's Response: Great! No, I'm not much for romance either, but I had to try sometime :P Glad you like it and thanks for your revew!

 Report Review

Review #11, by BlackHoodie87 Origins

13th December 2005:
god, this story is sooo fan-bloody-tastic!!! love it. totally! update soon!

Author's Response: This is abso-bloody-lutely one of my best reviews ;) Glad you like it so far, my friend! I'll update soon! Cheers! ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #12, by night_watcher The Lost Days

7th December 2005:
I really enjoy this story and i hope you update really soon

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! Yes, I will try to update soon, but my main focus is still Masked Heroism!

 Report Review

Review #13, by KitKatKoolAid Origins

29th November 2005:
This is really good. You should update asap!

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^ Glad you like it so far!

 Report Review

Review #14, by k Origins

26th November 2005:
please write more

Author's Response: I am working on it :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by WiCkEd Origins

20th November 2005:
i just started the story and its absolutely AMAZING. im being completely honest when i say this. i love the way you are writing this with flashbacks thrown in here and there to fill in the gaps. great job and UPDATE SOON!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! But I have to warn you - updates may be a bit delayed. But I am of course very glad (and slightly relieved) that you like it so far. Thank you for your review! ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #16, by rosy The Lost Days

19th November 2005:
wiil you just hurry up and update already?

Author's Response: Sorry Rosy, I'm working on like ten stories at the same time, but don't fret - I'm counting on an update on this sometime during the coming week. I apologize for the inconvenience.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Shayla Origins

5th November 2005:
O for OUTSTANDING!!!! Another awesome chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks again! *blushes* You're too kind! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Shayla The Lost Days

5th November 2005:
:'( Beautiful. Stunning. That was truly amazing. This story is oging into my favourites. It seriously sounds like hoe Ginny would react and what she would think.

Author's Response: Why, thank you Shayla! I'm having a hard time writing romance, but I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by danyagirl Origins

16th October 2005:
you like the number 7 don't you? Anyway, please update! This is so awesome, and I really like it. Finally, Ginny's the Hero- not Harry!

Author's Response: Yes, number seven is VERY important :P I'm glad you like it so far. YES, Ginny is a little hero too :) Thank you! ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ingrid Origins

16th October 2005:
Dude. Dude. Dude

Author's Response: I'm taking that as a positive one! Thanks?

 Report Review

Review #21, by SAM Origins

15th October 2005:
I THINK ITS WONDERFUL PLEASE CONTINUE

Author's Response: Thank you Sam ^_^ I will update soon! ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #22, by ginny<3harry Origins

14th October 2005:
oh this is soo sad but i love it please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Will do. Thanks for reviewing :) ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #23, by shadowycorner Origins

9th October 2005:
Yes, I noticed those grammar mistakes, but I understand, I have issues with grammar as well. However, a good beta reader can fix that. On to the story: I think this is heading a good way. The fact that Ginny is actually going to search for Harry is something new...at least I haven't read it before. I also liked Ginny's confrontation with Ron. You're doing a good job, hun! I'm looking toward the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, by beta has been really busy lately, but I'll get it beta-read soon :) I'm glad you like the story, though :) Thank you so much for reviewing! ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #24, by Seeker101 Origins

8th October 2005:
Ace, plz write more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, will do! Updates are on their way! Thank you for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by darthvengeful Origins

8th October 2005:
cool

Author's Response: Glad you think so :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>