Reading Reviews for Teach Me...
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by amy_rhine Teach Me...

6th April 2008:
Aww, this is SUCH an ADORABLE little one-shot! I never knew SO much can be said through so less words! You didn't have to write a novel to express what you felt and what James AND Lily were feeling.

I LOVED it. Thanks for writing and sharing such an incredible one-shot with me(even if I really don't know who u are.) : - )

 Report Review

Review #2, by KathyK Teach Me...

1st February 2006:
Yay!! This was a nice read, I really liked it. Good job capturing the emotions.

Author's Response: woot, im glad u liked it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by amberg93 Teach Me...

28th January 2006:
awww, i loved it!!!

Author's Response: yeah!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hogwartsgirlhg Teach Me...

7th January 2006:
thats sweet

Author's Response: glad u liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by pearluna Teach Me...

7th January 2006:
whoa. good job-- that was really good! ha ha ha.. i almost burst out laughing when lily asked that, though.... imagining what james thought....... great job!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Black Darkness Teach Me...

28th December 2005:
SWEET!!! That story was sooooo sweet, i love it!! Wait i'm going to add it to my favourites.....

Author's Response: aww i feel so special. thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Drunk Elves Teach Me...

28th December 2005:
This is so cute... but it was so unexpected and quick! Eh, it was a one-shot and that is expected, we thinks. Nice job! please keep writing. ~Drunk Elves

Author's Response: thanks for the review. i appreciate it a lot!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by A Lily Teach Me...

1st December 2005:
I really like this! The story is well-written, you can understand Lily's emotions and thoughts all the way. Good job!

Author's Response: thank you very much! im glad u like it

 Report Review

Review #9, by Serena Teach Me...

25th November 2005:
Oh, I love it, nice and fluffy and fantastic!

Author's Response: aww thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Meg Teach Me...

17th November 2005:
Great story!!..I really liked it..hope u keep writing!

Author's Response: thanks. dont worry i won't stop writing for a while.

 Report Review

Review #11, by xo MEi Teach Me...

8th November 2005:
love it =D

Author's Response: thanxs!

 Report Review

Review #12, by The Phantom Teach Me...

24th October 2005:
AWWWWWWWW.

Author's Response: THANKSSSSSSS!! =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jellyman Teach Me...

14th October 2005:
That was really excellent!! It was very well written!!

Author's Response: thank you very much!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Drunk Elves Teach Me...

12th October 2005:
heya! we is loving! this is rocking! Please please continue! luv it! you is rocking! ~Drunkies ps: Wanna banner, do you want one for all your stories? just press that little 'contact' button on our bio!

Author's Response: thank you! =)! banner? hmmm. ill see, but thanks for offering!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Drunk Elves Teach Me...

12th October 2005:
heya! we is loving! this is rocking! Please please continue! luv it! you is rocking! ~Drunkies ps: Wanna banner, do you want one for all your stories? just press that little 'contact' button on our bio!

 Report Review

Review #16, by James's_lily Teach Me...

11th October 2005:
awww sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo FLUFFY!!!!!!!!!!! awwwwwwwwwwww i absolutlely LOVE!!!!! fluff i kno i'm lame but i wish my life was just as fluffy

Author's Response: thank you soooooooo very much! =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by bailey Teach Me...

8th October 2005:
wow that was awsome!

Author's Response: im flattered!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Nicole Teach Me...

2nd October 2005:
That was REALLY cute! lol.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by mia Teach Me...

2nd October 2005:
this day is officially my best day ever! i've been reading the best stories and none of them have made me sleep so far!!! Thankyou so much!!!

Author's Response: thanxs! i think that's the sweetest review i ever got. so thank u!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Snake Teach Me...

29th September 2005:
awwwwwwww![tears] its so sweet

Author's Response: im so happy u like it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by mmm_bacon Teach Me...

28th September 2005:
awww...that was sweet:D

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by CarlaBlomst Teach Me...

28th September 2005:
Well, I agree with you! Very good one-shot. I love J/L-fics!! Great work!=)

Author's Response: i love J/L fics to. thanxs for the review!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login