Reading Reviews for Is It There?
  
551 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Winnie Time to Begin

3rd January 2014:
What? It ended? How can it? That caught me off guard! No, I refuse to believe it! Really? It ended? So did you write a sequel?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Winnie Deal With It!

3rd January 2014:
Oh my, she told Ron! I hope he doesn't go mess anything up. You know how Ron is.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Winnie Letters

2nd January 2014:
What is it with all these kisses? When are they going to confess their love for other?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Winnie Confused Realisations

2nd January 2014:
Lord, I'm sitting here breathing heavily. All this tension between them is driving me up a wall!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Winnie Escape at Last

2nd January 2014:
They held hands without knowing it?! Oh my. . .

 Report Review

Review #6, by Winnie Waiting

2nd January 2014:
Well, that was very kind of Aunt Petunia, I have to say, I'm surprised.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Winnie Strange Thoughts

2nd January 2014:
Mrs. Granger knows everything.

 Report Review

Review #8, by jayman1744 A Surprising Request

3rd April 2013:
it was great i loved the fact that u thought about fawkes brilliant i hope to read more about that bird good job loving this short story!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by fred Secrets

23rd January 2012:
I liked the chapter. it was pretty good considering I cant write very well myself. Please continue to write if it isnt finished already.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kat Inspiratum of Ravenclaw Things Just Keep Getting More Complicated

18th January 2012:
Love it as usual. Very sweet

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kat Inspiratum of Ravenclaw Confused Realisations

18th January 2012:
Loveit as usual. Very cute.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kat Inspiratum of Ravenclaw Nightmares

17th January 2012:
Love it. This one was so sweet. I love how you showed Harrys damaged and sensitive side to Hermione. Try and include more ticklish scenes!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kat Inspiratum of Ravenclaw Clothes and Food

17th January 2012:
Very very cute. Love it

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kat Inspirac of Ravenclaw Secrets

17th January 2012:
Cute story. However I must poin out that Hermiones parents are muggles and therefor do not have magic. Hermiones mother used a wand to carry Harrys baggage in your story.

 Report Review

Review #15, by kirstenalanna Clothes and Food

15th February 2011:
Awe cute!!! Will they get together in this story?

 Report Review

Review #16, by kirstenalanna Secrets

15th February 2011:
This is so adorable!

 Report Review

Review #17, by optimus 77 Secrets

11th October 2010:
why so short and harry should have tickled Hermione so much longer in fact harry should have put Hermione's feet in stocks and tied her hands above her head and tickled Hermione everywhere except any where inappropriate until Hermione wet herself and passed out.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hermes Secrets

16th August 2010:
Just saying, Hermione's mom is a muggle, so she wouldn't have a wand. Great story though!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Katie Time to Begin

15th July 2010:
OMG you HAVE to do more!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by theweeman Time to Begin

24th April 2010:
you suck that story is not compleat. at least make it so we know the story wont end in this

 Report Review

Review #21, by artemisia Time to Begin

18th March 2010:
PLEASE WRITE A SEQUEL! I love this story it is so cute!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Happyfeetthatsme Time to Begin

1st November 2009:
OMG! This is such a good story. I really like it. One thing is, you could spend a bit more time finishing it off, like u and spelling mistakes. Apart from that, it's really really good. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Har-Mione Time to Begin

20th August 2009:
I have read approximately 200 fan fics, and even with the typos and occasional grammar problems, this is without a doubt the best one that Iíve read; even though it is only half finished. You have introduced sub plots and twists that need to be brought to their conclusion. Please finish it. The only criticism that I might levy is while it might take them a long while to understand that their feelings are actually love, once there they are not so thick as to not see how the other person feels. Their actions and mannerisms changed when they finally realized that it was more than friendship, it was truly love.

 Report Review

Review #24, by dangel Time to Begin

10th August 2009:
Wonderful story! Please please make a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #25, by HogwartsGirl618 Time to Begin

10th June 2009:
Hey! =) I decided to go back and reread this story- it was actually the first one I ever read on hpff! And it was just as amazing and wonderful the second time through =) Harmony all the way. I just thought I would drop by and let you know how much I loved the story, and that I still remember it *attacks with hug*

Author's Response: thank you so much, it's so awesome to hear that someone likes my story enough to read it twice

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>