Reading Reviews for Saving James' Heart
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GinnysMuggleFan For Every Tear

9th November 2010:
uh, a little confused. I don't like Alanna

 Report Review

Review #2, by GinnysMuggleFan Mixed Feelings

9th November 2010:
That was really good. I already like Sae.

 Report Review

Review #3, by rosienight The Wrath Of Alanna and the Girl For Sirius Black

28th November 2006:
wait wait james YOUNGER sister is 13 yet still in charms with 6th years? make sure to state if shes there b/c she is smart... otherwise make this scene take place at lunch or study hall or something

 Report Review

Review #4, by 747487lover A Stumble Into The Right Room

6th July 2006:
uhhh FINALLY!!! i read this story God knows how long ago on mugglenet and ive been waiting and waiting for it to update!! then just now, my friend found it and gave me the link so that i could finally finish reading one of my favorite fanfics ever!!! THANK U!!!! honestly this was one of my first fanfics to read and ive been checking it on mugglenet tosee when u would finally update and now i can rest in peace!!! good job on this one!! i love how sweet james is!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by author of seven Mixed Feelings

22nd May 2006:
I believe I discovered this at Mugglenet.com, and then I was really upset when I couldn't find it again. But here it is, and hopefully I'll leave some more reviews. I give you a 9.5!

Hugs, Al

 Report Review

Review #6, by Iamsam523 A Stumble Into The Right Room

30th April 2006:
AWWW.... great ending! I LOVE IT! It's nice to know Alanna has a good side to her. I especially like the rose idea. Wonderful job!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Iamsam523 Love...SUCKS!

30th April 2006:
So, Alanna is 13, but then why is she in Lily and James's classes? Wouldn't she be in 3rd year or 4th year? Maybe she's just advanced for her age. I really like your story. The emotions are so real!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Iamsam523 The Wrath Of Alanna and the Girl For Sirius Black

30th April 2006:
Alanna is really mean isn't she? I thought she was supposed to be 13? Maybe she's 16 and just looks 13? or she's really advanced for her age? I'm guessing she's 16 because she's in Lily's class.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Iamsam523 For Every Tear

30th April 2006:
Wow! Alanna is one scary girl! Nice job describing her looks and personality. Is it just me or does she look kinda like Lily? With the hair and all... Anyways, great job!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Serena A Stumble Into The Right Room

16th April 2006:
That was positivly amazing! I've been reading honestly pretty crappy fics all day , and man! Whata change! One of the best I've read! I love how you put James's sister in there! Briliant! A 10! This is only the second 10 I've ever given out! And I rate each and every fic I read, which is a lot! Great work! You're fabulous!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lily Potter A Stumble Into The Right Room

8th March 2006:
Very nice.... I came here from mugglenet, and i have to say i like the story, and your style seems to be developing itself........ good job!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cohkka A Stumble Into The Right Room

26th February 2006:
Awwwwwwwwww! That was just sooooo sweet! Alanna is so horrible but the last few chapters more than make up for it. Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by babi gurl A Stumble Into The Right Room

18th January 2006:
omg that was so good is it over?

 Report Review

Review #14, by beth..!x A Stumble Into The Right Room

10th January 2006:
hiya i loved you fic its awsome realy good great the way you played each character and theyr feelings your an ace writer am gona check out the rest of your fic now bbiiii

 Report Review

Review #15, by Laura (kergerite@aol.com A Stumble Into The Right Room

23rd December 2005:
thankyou its a lovely chapter I want to read it over and over! thankyou for emailing me! I don't get many emails! have a wonderful holiday!!!!!!!!!!!! Love, Laura

 Report Review

Review #16, by kalina Mixed Feelings

2nd December 2005:
omg! omg! omg! it is SO good! this is the awsomeist story on the whole site! also, you said your penname is also prongsroxmysox11 or somthing like that, but i serched it and it wasnt there, so what is your other pen name?

Author's Response: OH! I meant that it was my penname on mugglenet when I used to write for them except then they stopped accepting anything so RAWR and I turned to harrypotterfanfictionhappiness land and it was all good, let there be light and so forth. I'm going to shut up b4 i scare someone.

 Report Review

Review #17, by crystelclear34 A Stumble Into The Right Room

27th November 2005:
omg! this story is actually like the best one on the whole site! sad james rocks!! i know its mean, but i love storys were james is sad! my friend wrote a story were james is sad also. your an awsome auther! hope you write more!

Author's Response: AWW thank you!!!!!!! I am so flattered and this reminds me...i really need to finish my other fanfiction that has only got two chappies and yes. I love stories where James is sad too! It makes him soooo cute!

 Report Review

Review #18, by stephanie_potter A Stumble Into The Right Room

19th November 2005:
hey i LOVED you're story! it was ABSOLUTLY BRILLIANT! please write more

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I think I'm going to be starting a new one because I like to see how many hundreds of ways I can get Lily and James together, lol.

 Report Review

Review #19, by AzkabansMostWanted A Stumble Into The Right Room

15th October 2005:
Guess what? I have a new Lily/James story out! ^-^ Much love~AMW

Author's Response: YAY! Must read.

 Report Review

Review #20, by roselilah A Stumble Into The Right Room

6th October 2005:
this story is really good! i read the same story on mugglenet but some of the chapters were missing.

Author's Response: Man, don't I know it! THEY DIDN'T LIKE CHAPTER 7 FOR SOME REASON AND I WORKED MY BUTT OF ON IT! Lol, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by luckychik30 A Stumble Into The Right Room

6th October 2005:
allee: this story is sooo good! i really like story's like these.

Author's Response: Thank you! Stories like....like James getting overemotional and stuff? I LOVE IT WHEN JAMES IS OVEREMOTIONAL

 Report Review

Review #22, by emily43212 A Stumble Into The Right Room

3rd October 2005:
BRILLIANT!!! Write more

Author's Response: Hee hee I'll think about it *wink*

 Report Review

Review #23, by emily43212 Roses

3rd October 2005:
Brilliant again!!! I hope Alanna and Sirius sort stuff out!!!!

Author's Response: OH it will BWA HA HA HA. TY

 Report Review

Review #24, by emily43212 Love...SUCKS!

3rd October 2005:
Ahhhhh, so sweet!!!! This story rocks!!

Author's Response: EEEEEEEE THANK YOU! God, I've missed fanfiction so much. This was also on mugglenet but they decided to stop accepting me...I don't know why! I'm so darn cute! LOL jk

 Report Review

Review #25, by emily43212 A Date With Padfoot

3rd October 2005:
Brilliant!!! I love it!!!

Author's Response: Brilliant???? Wow, thanks! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>