Reading Reviews for Mara Potter and the New Legacy
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hallie Dove The Daughter of The-Boy-Who-Lived

24th December 2003:
Great begining though! *Mutters* way better than mine........

 Report Review

Review #2, by pearldrop The Sorting

8th December 2003:
there isn't anything on the page. can you fix it quickly? really want to know what's going to happen....

 Report Review

Review #3, by GoodGrlzGetSnacks The Sorting

7th December 2003:
Hi, and I'm with Revie!. This story is really good, but please fix the squiggles (as much as i am entertained by squiggles.) ( :

 Report Review

Review #4, by Revie! The Sorting

7th December 2003:
Hi. I hate to say this, but again ther was nothing on the page to read but sqiggles. I hope you can fix this because it seems like it will be a great story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Revie! The Daughter of The-Boy-Who-Lived

7th December 2003:
Hey, what happened? theres nothing on the page but little squiggles.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Demented Chook *Prologue~Hope*

4th November 2003:
Excelent fic. I love the chapter you've done. Continue.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bregmaniak *Prologue~Hope*

11th October 2003:
Cool! Please continue!

 Report Review

Review #8, by StrawberrySammie *Prologue~Hope*

11th October 2003:
Really good story! you should continue soon! Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lunalovegood99 *Prologue~Hope*

21st September 2003:
finally!!!!! i can see it now!!!! lol its really awesome now that i can see it!!!! lololololoolololol i crack me self up!!!

Author's Response: I'm trying my best best with my **** computer. See! It won't even let me talk! ******************* Hey! You **** PC!!! They migh've wanted to know what I said!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Arwen *Prologue~Hope*

21st September 2003:
Thats great, so great, please write more!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login