Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Mara Potter and the New Legacy
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hallie Dove The Daughter of The-Boy-Who-Lived

24th December 2003:
Great begining though! *Mutters* way better than mine........

 Report Review

Review #2, by pearldrop The Sorting

8th December 2003:
there isn't anything on the page. can you fix it quickly? really want to know what's going to happen....

 Report Review

Review #3, by GoodGrlzGetSnacks The Sorting

7th December 2003:
Hi, and I'm with Revie!. This story is really good, but please fix the squiggles (as much as i am entertained by squiggles.) ( :

 Report Review

Review #4, by Revie! The Sorting

7th December 2003:
Hi. I hate to say this, but again ther was nothing on the page to read but sqiggles. I hope you can fix this because it seems like it will be a great story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Revie! The Daughter of The-Boy-Who-Lived

7th December 2003:
Hey, what happened? theres nothing on the page but little squiggles.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Demented Chook *Prologue~Hope*

4th November 2003:
Excelent fic. I love the chapter you've done. Continue.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bregmaniak *Prologue~Hope*

11th October 2003:
Cool! Please continue!

 Report Review

Review #8, by StrawberrySammie *Prologue~Hope*

11th October 2003:
Really good story! you should continue soon! Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lunalovegood99 *Prologue~Hope*

21st September 2003:
finally!!!!! i can see it now!!!! lol its really awesome now that i can see it!!!! lololololoolololol i crack me self up!!!

Author's Response: I'm trying my best best with my **** computer. See! It won't even let me talk! ******************* Hey! You **** PC!!! They migh've wanted to know what I said!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Arwen *Prologue~Hope*

21st September 2003:
Thats great, so great, please write more!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login