Reading Reviews for Burning Snow
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sly_One Five

5th May 2005:
So adding this to my favorites. Infact, this is the first thing going in my favorites!

 Report Review

Review #2, by almond Five

6th November 2003:
Lovely lovely. This is great an you must update. You have me hooked on this. 2 thumbs up. A wicked story so far.

 Report Review

Review #3, by chicablue18 Five

28th October 2003:
that was a good chapter add more soon plz!= )

 Report Review

Review #4, by darkbeauty Five

27th October 2003:
very nice! very very nice! i like that she still like Malfoy after he said all those mean things to her, that is so like her! keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sunshine Four

27th October 2003:
great story, hurry n write more plz

 Report Review

Review #6, by darkbeauty Four

22nd October 2003:
mmmmm...good! a ten!

 Report Review

Review #7, by darkbeauty Four

8th October 2003:
That was great! atleast the parts that i read. Keep adding, i say! Keep adding! *screams and falls to the ground* keep adding... *twitch* keep adding... *twitch* keep... zzzzzz....... pickled slugs.....*twitch**twitch* caulderon cakes....zzzzzzzzzz.....

 Report Review

Review #8, by serenity Four

5th October 2003:
omg i totally love your story ur such a good writer!!!!!!so keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Novkalwen Four

5th October 2003:
NOOOOOO!!!!! don't make draco be mean to ginny!!! please please please make them go together!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by dare_devil120 Four

4th October 2003:
This is really good. Update it soon, I look forward to the next part.

 Report Review

Review #11, by chicablue18 Four

4th October 2003:
wow that was a good chapter and I cant wait for the next and Whats with Hermione i think i might know but it is only a guess.Update soon= )

 Report Review

Review #12, by HP fan Three

28th September 2003:
If i come off nasty in other reveiws it is because i am frustrated and or the other fanfic sucks. This is a very good fanfic, i want to read more

 Report Review

Review #13, by Katrina One

25th September 2003:
Sorry I meant Jouunals not Hournals

 Report Review

Review #14, by Katrina Three

24th September 2003:
This is so good! Draco is sooo hot!!!!!!!!!!!! You have to update soon! maybe you could heck out my new story. It's the sequel to Hournals of a Trio.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kate Lynn One

24th September 2003:
Excellent so far. You have a wonderful style that i love. I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Novkalwen Three

24th September 2003:
Oh my god! I love this story! Please please keep Draco in the character he is in right now! I like him actually being nice for once! Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Chibistar two

22nd September 2003:
Wow, Draco actually made an attempt to save someone!?

 Report Review

Review #18, by /? two

22nd September 2003:
Your doing such a good job! Please finish!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Novkalwen two

22nd September 2003:
thanks for another chapter! please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by chicablue18 two

22nd September 2003:
nice chapter write more and soon: )

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lunalovegood99 One

21st September 2003:
oo.la.la someone other than Potter is a hero!!!!! ooooo....(starts giggling like and elementry school girl)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Rainydaez One

21st September 2003:
Wow! This sounds like a great story. Update quick! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by forsakenphoenix One

21st September 2003:
Wow, this is amazing so far. You have definite potential and I urge you to continue this. I will be sure to look for an update soon.

 Report Review

Review #24, by OrangeSodaSpill One

21st September 2003:
Very good! Plz update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Novkalwen One

21st September 2003:
That is an incredible story so far. The detail is exsquisite (sp?) and you can get so involved in what is going on in this story. I'm really liking this story! Please continue soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login