24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sparkz When Dreams Come True, It's a Mess

3rd December 2005:
omg laura, the best chappie in the whole fic. im crying right now!! oh gee, hard stuf for remi!! i love the last line the best though "Remus fell to his knees and cried for the rest of the night......" well done keep up the good work laura!! SparkzS! xxxx

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! glad ya said that!! im so happy! Yhe i know but i had to write what was in my head!! thats what u said to me anyways! thanks for reviewing! ~*~DL

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sparkz A Tattoo and a Kiss

3rd December 2005:
Whoa one of my faved chappies from your stories!! geez, sirius and remus do have their liftetime dont they. if u have no clue what im saying laura, hint: jay always says it when ure at his house! ah get it now!! im sure ya do. much better work you're grammar is neato, i spotted two spelling mistakes but as if that matters! GL! SparkzS! xxxx

Author's Response: Aww thanks steel! Ure the best!! Lifetime? omg!! dont say that again! whatever u do! i h8 when jay says that! But thanks for reviewing anyway ~*~DL

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sparkz Love Hurts

3rd December 2005:
Whoa Diggz are u for real!! Jeez, this was Laura material!! Oh wait she prolly left it or ya ha!! thats in anyways i know laura respnds so well done laura!! i loved this chappie! well off to read the others! *skips to chapter 4* SparkzS! xxxx

Author's Response: Hehe, yeh Diggz wrote it but i submitted it! Anyways, thanks for reviewing sparks!! ~*~DL XxX

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sirius Forever When Dreams Come True, It's a Mess

21st November 2005:
AHH! Cady found out! *faints* Dude, I'll give ya a nickle if you make him get with Sirius and forget Cady.... *waves shiney nickle in font of laura's face* ...you know you want it!
~SF

Author's Response: Yes Cady did find out and Im glad as in aint a secret anymore!! hehe!! Now Sirius wont be in it ever again!! mwuhahahaha!! just kidding! he will!! Anyways, um........thanks for reviewing but *closes your fist and pats it* u keep the nickle!! ~*~DL XxX

 Report Review

Review #5, by A_C_lupin A Tattoo and a Kiss

26th October 2005:
wow another gr8 chapter . but so many things i wanna find out like what would cady say well give me another chapter as good as this one asap

Author's Response: Awwwww! Thanks A_C!! Ah just wait for the nxt chappie along with the others and you'll find out!! he he!! Thanks for reviewing!! ~*~DL XxX

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sirius Forever A Tattoo and a Kiss

23rd October 2005:
meh, how dare that stupid noise interupt Siri's and Remmi's snog session. shame on you, you stupid little noise!
~SF

ONCE AGAIN I AM THE FIRST REVIEWER! MUAHAHAHAHA!

Author's Response: Snog!!!!!!! What are u!! English!! Anyway, yay first review! And Im dissapointed! Not really my bst chappie!! Haha! Thankies sky!!!! ~*~DL XxX

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sirius Forever Love Hurts

11th October 2005:
omg, get a pen name and start writing NOW. i lurve you work.
~SF
and get cappie 4 up soon! .... please ^_^

Author's Response: A pen name!! I already have one or are you talking to yourself!! I'm working on chappie 4!! give me a breather here!! Thankies sooo much for reviewing Sky!! ~*~DL XxX

 Report Review

Review #8, by A_C_lupin Love Hurts

10th October 2005:
well i think she will be very happy with it as it was very good tell her Amy hopes she will get back to writing soon (no ofence i just miss her !!!)

Author's Response: Why is this not A_C?? Ah well! Thankz anyway!!! ~*~DL

 Report Review

Review #9, by midnight_whispers Confessions, Confessions!

8th October 2005:
no offence Diggz but i hate slash but all the same banner coming up

Author's Response: Oh no no no!! This was my friend Laura's doing! She's really the author!! Not me! But I'm sure she'll love that!! Thankies soo much!! ~*~DL

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sirius Forever Beginning of a Secret Affair

4th October 2005:
HOW COULD YOU END IT RIGHT THERE?! *sobs uncontrollably* you better update soon!!!
~SF

Author's Response: I will!! Don't worry!! As long as i get some more reviews in!! *wink wink hint hint!!* he he! thankx! ~*~DL XxX

 Report Review

Review #11, by A_C_lupin Beginning of a Secret Affair

4th October 2005:
as good as ever i feel sorry for Remus finding out while his partner is pregnant !!! and so i must say THIS IS A TOTALLY AWSOME PLOT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! a massive hug for the start of a grate story luv A_C

Author's Response: Awww!! You're definitely one of my coolest reviewers ever!! If u like R/S, check out MinervaEvenStar!! She's brilliant!! I'd hate to be in Remmy's shoes right now!! Aww! Thankx for saying that Amy!! *Hugs back!!* Thankx sooo much!! U!! Update 2!! ~*~DL XxXxXxX

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sirius Forever Confessions, Confessions!

28th September 2005:
hahaha! Siri in tears because he's gay *nearly soffacates from laughing* and cady's PREGNANT? make it a boy!! name it SAHNE!!!!!!!! PLEASE? or make it a girl and name it Skyler! muahaha! geez, i'm so self-absorbed....
Auf Wiedersehen! (tee-hee, i'm learning GERMAN!)

Author's Response: Yeh Sirius in tears!! Hilarious!! Cadys pg!! Fine by me!! The names i mean!! The 2nd chapie (i hope!) is betta! What does the german language mean? Oh and thankies!!! ~*~DL XxX

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sirius Forever Confessions, Confessions!

28th September 2005:
omg, you just HAD to bring Naobe into this didn't you? grrr. *looks around at all the un-pleasent stares* erm.. i should prolly go finish reading now... *skips off*

Author's Response: Yeh i wanted to really piss u off for some strange reason!! He he! I feel bad if it didnt work!! ~*~DL

 Report Review

Review #14, by greenyoda987 Confessions, Confessions!

28th September 2005:
AHHHHHH!!!!! Why do people do this to us???? I can't believe you left it there! That was really cute hearing that Sirius likes Remus. "It's just something about him." That was so cute!!! i really cnat wait to see where this goes!!! thanks so much for posting! Happy writing! -Claire

Author's Response: Yay!! New reviewer!! I know I love R/S!! It's a deadly ship!! Note: deadly is a good thing!! Yeh im working on the 2nd chappie. I'll post it as soon as i can!! Thankx for reviewing!! Adn if u have any fics!! I'll be happy to read em!! Happy writing!! Sooo true! ~*~DL XxX

 Report Review

Review #15, by Double_Trouble Confessions, Confessions!

27th September 2005:
great story keep it up update soon!! please!

Author's Response: thankies stevie!! I'm your beta!! Ha ha!! I'm in charge! Kiddin!! ~*~DL

 Report Review

Review #16, by A_C_lupin Confessions, Confessions!

26th September 2005:
wow wow wow gr8 first chappie got me sreaming for more plz update this soon i have a feelin its gonna be gr8 !!!!!! **hugz A_C

Author's Response: Yay!!! I love ya A_C!!! Yeh I'm working on the 2nd chappie i'll post it 2day or 2moro!! Yeh I'm hopping its good to!! Update soon on yours!! I need a chappie to read!! Could ya read Sharing a shower too coz that has much more R/S in it!! Thankies A_C!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ~*~DL XxX

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mad Max (",) Confessions, Confessions!

26th September 2005:
Siirus is gay!! Jesus woman!! Where do u get this stuff.......................as i totally wanna read it!! Update soon! Plzzz!!!!

Author's Response: Yuppy!! Sirius' is gay!! He he!! Macker put me up to it so ask him!!! thankz for reviewing Max!! ~*~DL

 Report Review

Review #18, by Anto Mc Confessions, Confessions!

26th September 2005:
That was gr8 i loved every bit! Please update soon! luv anto mc xx

Author's Response: aww you're soo sweet anto!! I love ya loadz!! I'll update soon!! ~*~DL XxXxX

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jay Confessions, Confessions!

26th September 2005:
Yo, D!! Brilliant chappie!! Loved it! Well how can i h8 it when you wrote it!! Update ASAP!! xxxxxx

Author's Response: OMG!! Stop pushing me guys!! I;'m not superwoman ya know!! I'll update as soon as i can!! But thankx anyway Jay!! ~*~DL XxX

 Report Review

Review #20, by Diggz Confessions, Confessions!

26th September 2005:
Demi!! Jesus how dare u write R/S!! U know what age u are so dont deny it!! Kiddin!! Update as soon as possible coz that was deadly!!

Author's Response: Ha!! Simon i can write as much as i want! Ah im only buzzin with ya!! I'll update as soon as i can!! Thanks! ~*~DL

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sparkz Confessions, Confessions!

26th September 2005:
Sorry, pressed submit by accident!! I was gonna say write more a soon a su can!! Sparkz xxx

Author's Response: Ah sure you're ok!! Thankx again!!! ~*~DL XxXxX

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sparkz Confessions, Confessions!

26th September 2005:
Hey Lupin!! That i have to say was one of the best starts ever!! U got me into HPFF and I'm gonna continue reviewing after i move to Galway on wednseday!! For u!! That was an amazing chappie! W

Author's Response: Aww! Sparkz if u were here I'd hug ya!! *Gives u hug* *Sniffs* I cant believe you're moving!! Buhhhh!! Sorry or pffttt!!! He he! Thanks ~*~DL

 Report Review

Review #23, by Aoife Confessions, Confessions!

26th September 2005:
Wow, Sirius is gay!! I love R/S!! Ican't wait for the nxt chappie!! What happens!! Do tell!! Never mind! That was brill.!! Update!!

Author's Response: Yeh R/S totally roks!!! Can't tell ya!! Wait with everyone else!! Thankx for reviewing Aoifey!! Luv ya loadz! ~*~DL Xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by Macker Confessions, Confessions!

26th September 2005:
OMG!! Cady's pg!! Jesus, you're a busy girl, D!! That was a gr8 first chapter for a sequel!! I mean it!! Update asap!!

Author's Response: Yeh i just need to work on the second cha a bit more and then it should be good for submitting!! He he!! Yeh cady's pg!! OMG!! Thank u!! ~*~DL

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login