Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Had Enough
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by grantwilson28 Living Situations

1st February 2008:
that was really good. I can't wait for Harry and Ron's reactions. It's gonna be hilarious. What about Gin'?
10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by grantwilson28 Leaving

1st February 2008:
Wow, that was a heck of a chappie. And you're right...MAJOR cliffie. So not cool.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by bob Leaving

30th August 2007:
ron definitly

 Report Review

Review #4, by dorfam Living Situations

1st March 2007:
omg plwease update soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by jibbajabba28 Leaving

3rd July 2006:
I think you should go with Ron. Why would Hermione go back to Draco if he cheated on her. I don't think shes that shallow even though she worked at that one place.

 Report Review

Review #6, by starchickisagoddess Living Situations

20th June 2006:
when are you going to write chapther four????

 Report Review

Review #7, by oraizan Living Situations

20th June 2006:
so sad her parents died! but i think its good that it didnt take long for her to meet everybody! its really cool taht she went to stay at the weasley's house!

 Report Review

Review #8, by oraizan Leaving

20th June 2006:
i think that was really good! i think she should end up w/ ron! that would be really cool! cause draco made her leave and stuff.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Swiss Snow Drowsy Living Situations

26th March 2006:
I like your story but I would have thought that Hermione would have had more common sense than that. . . . . . please update.

 Report Review

Review #10, by random Living Situations

22nd March 2006:
dad? kwl story ols update soon

Author's Response: wow, ive been getting a lot of these reviews, i guess i should start writting another chapter. i cant promise when it will be done, but i will promise to wrk on it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by siriuslycrazymoongoddess Living Situations

19th March 2006:
great...where's the next chapter?

Author's Response: lol, ive been getting these reviews a lot recently. i really just need to sit down one weekeend when i hav my comp. and just write a chpt. for each story... once i find that weekend i promise ill do it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by GryffindorGirl1012 Living Situations

20th February 2006:
Hmmm...I thinkyou should sort of lean to Ron then to Draco, and end up with Ron!!!

Author's Response: ok ill think about it.....why does everyone like ron over draco so much? lol anyway...

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lily Living Situations

28th January 2006:
this story looks great, cant wait to hear /read more of it. keep going . well done.

Author's Response: im glad you liked it, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Emma_Rules Living Situations

16th January 2006:
hurry up

Author's Response: I'm still thinking about what should happen next. I have no idea!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MizPotterk Living Situations

11th January 2006:
Update this soon plz! I wanna see what happens!!1

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm glad you like it so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Emma_Rules Living Situations

3rd December 2005:
Plz hurry!!! It should be Ron,Ron,ron,ron,RON!!!!! :-)

Author's Response: hmm i wonder who your fav. charactor is? lol. sorry but this story is on hold for now. i plan on updating it in about a month or so. sorry!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Emma_Rules Leaving

3rd December 2005:
I think it is awesome amd it should be Ron!!!! :-)

Author's Response: thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sara Smile Leaving

28th November 2005:
i like it sofar but you need to correct the apparition, wands aren't used

Author's Response: damn it your right! i never thought about that! thanks for the tips ill make sure to get around to it. i swear i will.

 Report Review

Review #19, by dracolover4ever Living Situations

23rd November 2005:
It was really good! Don't worry about how long it took to get the ch. out. If people really liked it they would wait

Author's Response: thx! i always love positive reviews!

Author's Response: thx! i always love positive reviews!

 Report Review

Review #20, by camz Living Situations

18th November 2005:
its brill as usual!!! keep it going justlike it is please try and make it a little tense between ron and hermy and also a little emotional between the friends!!! after all they r meeting after a long long long time!!!!!

Author's Response: thx! unfortunetly when my omp. crashed the next 5 chapters got deleted and now i dont have them!!!!! but thx for the ideas ill mkae sure to refrence back to them when i start re-writting!

 Report Review

Review #21, by camz Leaving

18th November 2005:
hi writing again 2 tell u dat sis part of da story is fab also! i think that hermy shouldgo wiv ron! the paret i think u should add and not changevis paiges age!

Author's Response: thx! my comp. had crashed so all of my chapters for this story and many others have been deleted so it wil take longer than expected to update.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lianna Living Situations

10th November 2005:
I loved the storey PLEASE write another chapter i wanna no what happenes!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Tonks The Start

3rd November 2005:
intresting, but Nasty job.

Author's Response: not so bad yourself.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Tonks Leaving

3rd November 2005:
Come on!!!!

Author's Response: I will!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Tonks Living Situations

3rd November 2005:
Very good. Update soon!

Author's Response: i would like to personally thank you for reviewing on ever chapter.....twice. so thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>