Reading Reviews for an Understanding
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by A Diffrent type of Flower Alone

24th June 2007:
aw that was sweet!

 Report Review

Review #2, by JimJams Alone

11th August 2006:
aww i feel so bad for them both. wicked story. keep writing
xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sky Goddess Alone

13th July 2006:
I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
lol
yeah
plz keep writing
15/10
ya....
lol

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lightfoot Alone

28th January 2006:
This is a pretty good Marauder fic. I usually can only find bad ones, but this is definitley one of the better ones. Nice job :)

Author's Response: why thank you, i really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by roselilah Alone

25th January 2006:
oooo..... i lurrrveee it! it rox! i love storys were james gets all sad! keep up da good work!

Author's Response: I have actually just submitted the next chapter to this, so i hope it gets validated soon! and thank you, i'm glad to hear you liked it!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lions_main Alone

16th January 2006:
You should of had the others in there still, and then Surius would be like, "see Evans James will do anything for you", and then they would all start laughing, (exept for Lily and James, who would be just glaring at the rest of um', but then smiles would be forming on there facees

Author's Response: hmmm... thats a good idea, i might just have to do something like that, i am actually in the process of re wrtiting this one, so i will have to keep your idea in mind! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by XOX SNOSKIRACER XOX Alone

2nd October 2005:
i like it! u should def. write more. liz

Author's Response: thanks! Im glad u like it. I might write more... but i have to think of the rest first!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lillys_best_pal Alone

27th September 2005:
This is perfect as is.

Author's Response: why thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by gothicpotter Alone

27th September 2005:
a very sweet story about lily and james i enjoyed it very much.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nicole Alone

26th September 2005:
That was great. I liked it alot. Good job. Keep it up.

Author's Response: thanks, i hope to be putting something ew up soon!

Author's Response: *new* not ew

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login