Reading Reviews for One Step Closer
  
575 Reviews Found

Review #1, by awsomous A Fallen Box

4th April 2009:
okay so when that thing with Ron and bringing him back to life. i don't know i would have actually left him dead, and had her get with Draco. i don't know why. the wedding was nice though.
and i don't think that they would have 'captured' Dumbledore. they would've just killed the guy.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by awsomous Death, Determination, and Destruction

4th April 2009:
okay awesome that's really great stuff. although i don't know maybe it would be better if Ron doesn't come back to life. that's just my idea though.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by awsomous Trapped

4th April 2009:
short review cause this is so cool.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by awsomous Into the Forest

2nd April 2009:
holy crap did Draco take her there, was he lying after all? that little scum bag.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by awsomous They Need You

2nd April 2009:
holy crap where's Ron, and what's going to happen to Hermione? why are they looking for her? is it because you made her the heir of Gryffindor cause if it is i'm a genius.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by awsomous Love is Blind

2nd April 2009:
okay so the story is still good and all but you're sort of rambling on now and not getting to the actually event that's cropped up. that all Harry and Draco and death and things like that so i'll be glad to read more about that.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by awsomous The Power of a Quill

2nd April 2009:
I know Voldemortís whole possy hahahaha funny as possy.

that little love scene with Ron and Hermione was so cute. i love it.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by awsomous Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

2nd April 2009:
alright that was good, getting a fake dumbledore in like that good work. didn't think of that. and Draco what's going to happen there? great work

 Report Review

Review #9, by awsomous Aftermath

2nd April 2009:
well yesterday i couldn't get on here at all because they had made that april's fools joke and it was really annoying because i knew it was that and i couldn't get on here to read your story.
this chapter is great, i hate Ron at the minute that poo face.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by awsomous The Cat Who Came to Hogwarts

30th March 2009:
what i think that Hermione and Draco make the perfect pair, i know some people don't but i do. it was like the perfect way for Draco to be become a good person.
10/10
yeah it was a great chapter, i hate it when the sad romance ends, although i said that i liked Draco and Hermione that doesn't mean that ron and Hermione aren't perfect for each other either. i love her with both. but it was really sad, i thought that he would explode really badly and pick a fight with either Draco or Hermione. and thank you, you finally told me who the stranger was although i think that maybe there was more to it than that.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by awsomous Misfortune

30th March 2009:
okay first of all usually the chapters you hate the most, are the chapters that lots of people like reading. this chapter actually (thought you think it) wasn't that bad. it was good and i like the part about Harry and Ginny. they are the perfect couple really and truly.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by awsomous The Dark Mark

30th March 2009:
okay, so i'm a little confused but don't worry about it, although again what about that weird person, he must have some part in this story otherwise you wouldn't've mentioned him in the first place.
9/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by awsomous Love At Last

30th March 2009:
um white chocolate? really i always liked milk or dark i don't really like white that much.
good stuff, seriously though what about that weird guy the stranger? it really is getting lost because something has to happen and he hasn't come up since the last 5 chapters or so.
i thought that something was coming up when she went to the lake and he'd be there, waiting for her or something. but oh well next chapter time
10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by awsomous It Was Just a Nightmare

30th March 2009:
damn a cliffhanger, this review is so small it's not funny.
one question what happened to that stranger?
10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by awsomous Racing Over Ron

30th March 2009:
that fight was great. i was actually a little shocked to see that this story is a Ron/Hermione love story, i thought that it was Draco/Hermione because in the banner there is a picture of Ron Hermione and Draco. but it is still good none the less.
that fight like i said was great. i'm not really liking this Serenity girl very much.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by awsomous The Return of Dumbledore's Army

29th March 2009:
hope ron doesn't do anything stupid, cause if he does.

i actually like draco better than ron, if he wasn't such a prick in the books.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by awsomous A Transformation

29th March 2009:
yeah thank god you split it into two chapters i would have killed myself. i actually don't read or can't read really fast on the computer, so that's good. i'm not sure if that was really a great place to end this chapter though. bit brushed off.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by awsomous The Worst Christmas Present

29th March 2009:
Hermione didnít know why she was acting like this, because she usually faced her problems, not run from them. That would be pulling a Harry.

hahahahahahahaha that is so funny. love it. pulling a Harry. :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

this story is great although the drama in it is slowly dying. but that doesn't matter i mean it is still interesting and i still have what like 27 more chapters to go so they are probably full of drama.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by awsomous The Madness of Harry Potter

29th March 2009:
well that was intense. wow wonder what's going to happen to Harry and Hermione. um the heir of gryffindor i always thought that Harry was going to be in the end of the 7th book but that didn't happen. so i think that it might either be Harry or Hermione. only because she's been getting these strange dreams too so she knows where it is because she can use it? yes?
10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by awsomous The Crystal of Invincibility

28th March 2009:
the important chapters are the best actually i'm a little disappointed that long chapter was still interesting but not as much as i thought it was going to be
91/0

 Report Review

Review #21, by awsomous The Stranger

28th March 2009:
ha funny the next chapter just happens to be called the stranger when i was asking about it. :D ironic much.

i mentioned it before maybe you could put the dreams in italics because it really is sometimes hard to tell.

awesome. this is really brilliant and i cant wait to read more of this .

10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by awsomous Draco-Not Malfoy

28th March 2009:
again who was the creepy guy? and that was so cute. the prefect way for Ron and Hermione to get together i think. well done
10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by awsomous Curses and Apologies

28th March 2009:
what about that crazy black-hooded guy. please get back to him, but the story is good anyway. some times if a story's fill-ins are boring i skip them but a good story has interesting fill-ins. so well done
10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by awsomous Mystery and Betrayal

28th March 2009:
who's the crazy black-hooded guy. this is freacking me out and i'm not even Hermione.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by awsomous Diaries and Dances

28th March 2009:
does harry have her diary?
9/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>