Reading Reviews for Walking Away
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Daviddd Walking Away

23rd March 2008:
That was an interesting piece of writing, but i think that its good. I liked it how you showed Hermione's and Ginny's relationship, and how they can give each other advice.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Scooby Walking Away

25th February 2006:
It's good, but I do think you should change the yes on "Completed" and add some more.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Bella Walking Away

18th February 2006:
That was pretty good. I liked it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Slytherin Babe Walking Away

26th December 2005:
omg you're going in my favourite authors. i haven't done a challenge yet :) xxx

Author's Response: aww i feel special, lol. :) Thanks for reviewing. that was my first time doing one. i've done more since then for other sites besides this one. :) Thanks for your kind words.

 Report Review

Review #5, by umm Walking Away

13th November 2005:
omg! i love this part "that is why i had to shatter your heart as well as mine" honestly, thats because i feel like someone did that to me and it was horrible.. on a lighter note, i loved your story! keep it up! maybe longer next time and a little more spaced? =]

Author's Response: i know what you mean..and thank you for reviewing and loving my story :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Paige Weasley Walking Away

5th November 2005:
I luv it even though it is really sad .

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by EvilSmurfa Walking Away

3rd October 2005:
-cry-

Author's Response: aww thanks for reviewing. read by your side. it has a better ending.

 Report Review

Review #8, by elsbeth22 Walking Away

25th September 2005:
well....it certinaly was interesting...it seemed to go a bit fast but I'm so glad you took this on, so there's the thank you. as for the story, I honestly am not sure what to make of it...agian it seemed to go fast so the whole thing went by in like seconds...the plot line was quick. But good job for this being your first time taking on a challenge and I encourage you to continue, Elspeth

Author's Response: i've been told that a few times with the fastness in some of my stuff. i need to take more time with them i know, lol. thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by star_zb Walking Away

24th September 2005:
You wrote it well just Ginny can`t be that cruel to Harry . Ginny loves harry and I believe they`ll be together . But you write in a soft way which makes me read to the end . Thanks .

Author's Response: read by your side. better ending and she gets her frustrations out better. :-) Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #10, by CarlaBlomst Walking Away

24th September 2005:
Oh, sad!! Great job.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login