Reading Reviews for The End of an Era
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by chief117 Uninvited Visitors

2nd January 2006:
Great! Post soon, please!

 Report Review

Review #2, by chief117 Tears

2nd January 2006:
Touching, awesome storytelling! I love it keep doing what your doing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by chief117 The Final Battle

2nd January 2006:
Great! Keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #4, by chief117 Saying Good-byes

2nd January 2006:
Great story! It's a good start this story has a lot of potential.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sunny Uninvited Visitors

29th December 2005:
That was great!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Chino Star Uninvited Visitors

18th November 2005:
plz post a new chapter soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by lee Uninvited Visitors

25th October 2005:
i can NOT believe it.. rons dead.. well this is just astory, but.. NOOO!! is percy back? i mean, really back?

Author's Response: Just keep reading....Haha, I guess I'll ahve to start posting quicker.

 Report Review

Review #8, by lee Tears

25th October 2005:
oh percy// oh noooo.. rons dead.. why cant u magically make him come to life?? [just kiddin] NOOO

Author's Response: I'm sorry about Ron. Really. But this is just how my story goes.

 Report Review

Review #9, by lee The Final Battle

25th October 2005:
NOOO!! ron cudnt have died!! NOOO!!! ==> liked the way the story is getting on though NOOO!!!!

Author's Response: Ehhhh sorry!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lee Saying Good-byes

25th October 2005:
good one, good start.. i like it

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ginny_rox_my_sox Tears

21st October 2005:
god, that was really sad! I was crying! (almost)

Author's Response: Don't worry, it willl get happier. Soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kat_Potter Tears

9th October 2005:
That's soooo sad. I really love this story except for the obvious fact (Ron) I love how it shows that it can't always be a happy ending for everyone. Update as soon as you can.

Author's Response: Yeah, it didn't seem right to me that it would all be happy-go-lucky, we defeated Voldemort and everyone lives through it. It had to be Ron because Harry had to kill Voldemort and Ginny and Hermione would be too smart to forget to take the potion. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Carolyn Tears

2nd October 2005:
HEY i really like this story ...its awsome pleease continue

Author's Response: Thanks, it might take me a while though, because I'm really busy right now. And I think I'm getting sick. I'll try though!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Codi-Ann Heath Saying Good-byes

26th September 2005:
This is the beginning of a great story. Please continue to write and add more chapters. I hope to see chapter two up soon. GOOD LUCK!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! This was orignally planned to be a one-shot, but I decided that I wanted to write much more about it. Hope you like the rest!

 Report Review

Review #15, by mmm_bacon Saying Good-byes

24th September 2005:
really well written, sad, happy, powerful it's everything:)

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login