Reading Reviews for Summer Rain
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dylan --Helping Out--

19th February 2006:
big mistake, malfoy found out about potters cloak in third year.

Author's Response: Ah, I knew a mistake would come up sooner or later. I haven't read the first, second, or third books since fifth grade. So I knew I was bound to make a mistake somewhere. Thank you very much for pointing it out! And I do plan on re-reading those books soon. Most likely this summer.

 Report Review

Review #2, by dylan --Pushed Over the Edge--

19th February 2006:
Wahoo! malfoy finally got his ass kicked!

Author's Response: Haha, yep. It was only a matter of time.

 Report Review

Review #3, by dylan --Surprises in the Moonlit Night--

19th February 2006:
ron and lydia? oooo.

Author's Response: Heheh. Yup.

 Report Review

Review #4, by dylan --You Spoke Too Soon--

19th February 2006:
you make it seem like harry would beat lydia if she left him, because of the way she's so scared that he might think she would. plus they are way over mushy.

Author's Response: I know. I'm really bad at the mushy-ness. I need to stop..haha. I'm hoping to get into a different writing category soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by dylan --Scheduling Chats--

19th February 2006:
you make harry an absolute sop, it really makes it seem like lydia is gonna dump him.

Author's Response: Well I wasn't very fond of Harry in the fifth book because of the way he acted in the beginning. I guess that just sort of carried into my story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by dylan --Strangers--

19th February 2006:
pretty good for a romance.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #7, by HarryPottersLilGrl15 --Heartbreak--

7th December 2005:
GOD!!! I can't believe they took soooooooooo damn long to update this... jeez... they better update your part II a lot quicker!!! lol... this is so great and I'm already making suspisions about two certain people!!! lol...kk well i'll ttyl... bye!!

Author's Response: I know, freakin' FIVE DAYS!!! Lol..oh well, at least it's finally here! Anyways, thanks for getting me into writing HPfanfics and for supporting my stories!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by andie --Helping Out--

2nd December 2005:
..................................................................................

Author's Response: Ummm what exactly does that mean...?

 Report Review

Review #9, by HarryPottersLilGrl15 --Helping Out--

2nd December 2005:
omg...omg...omg!!! i am SO loving this story!!! god this is great,,, i can't wait till chap ten! I'm so excited!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Heeheehee! So it finally posted!!! YESSS you will be seeing Chapter 10 up within a few days. I'm gonna submit it right now.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hayley --Strangers--

30th November 2005:
wow, this story's awesome! can't wait 'til you post more.

Author's Response: Thankiessss! I've got like...three other stories to start posting. Lol...and as soon as chapter nine validates, I'm posting chapter ten.

 Report Review

Review #11, by HarryPottersLilGrl15 --Pushed Over the Edge--

1st November 2005:
DUDE!! I printed this during animal science to read 4th block yesterday... IT WAS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was wondering if Lydia and Ron were into each other... wow... this is the best story i've ever read... no lie. I can't wait till you get another chapter posted!!! I love it!!!!!!!!!!!! wooTz

Author's Response: ^-^ Thank you!!!!1111!1!1!!1! Lolx0rz. Anyways, thanks for t3h compliment and thanks for R/R!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by HarryPottersLilGrl15 --Surprises in the Moonlit Night--

24th October 2005:
WOW that was like the best chapter i've ever read!!! that's awesome!!

Author's Response: Haha, I told you the story got better. :-D Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HarryPottersLilGrl15 --You Spoke Too Soon--

24th October 2005:
wow that was really mean of malfoy .. lol... of course what isn't?? ON TO CHAPTER SIX!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love this story

Author's Response: Lol, thanks! ^-^

 Report Review

Review #14, by HarryPottersLilGrl15 --Scheduling Chats--

17th October 2005:
Wow , that was the best thing ever when Lydia stood up to Malfoy like that!!!!!!!!!!!!l... i can't wait for the next chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: ^-^ Heheh thanks! The story gets better from here!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HarryPottersLilGrl15 --Canary Creams and Love Birds--

17th October 2005:
oooooooooooooooo i love it so much... this is the best story ever...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: :-D Thanks!! I was hoping you got a chance today in school to check out the latest chapters.

 Report Review

Review #16, by HarryPottersLilGrl15 --Hearts--

8th October 2005:
ooooooooooo i REALLY love it!!! it's a great chapter and i can't WAIT for you to validate MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Heeheeheehee..hee.....heh...*ahem* I will update soooooon! As soon as I finish writing chapter like..six or seven I think I'm on...yeah, I like finishing an extra chapter before I update with the next one. I duno why...but yeah, thanks for t3h reviewww!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Potterholic --Strangers--

26th September 2005:
It's interesting. Looking forward to your next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you for leaving the comment!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HarryPottersLilGrl15 --Strangers--

26th September 2005:
I didn't have enough time to read it in study hall but i read it b 4 and it was great!!! i can't wait until you post the next chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Author's Response: Thanks Britt! I'll post my next chapter sooooooonnnnn hopefully... ^-^

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kimberly --Strangers--

26th September 2005:
I like it. Cant wait till the next one.

Author's Response: Thank you!! :-D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login