Reading Reviews for My Tourniquet
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LuvDraco The Secret

22nd November 2006:
I`m going to sit in corner and cry my eyes out. Because you stopped writing this story. Why? I fell in love with it, but you don`t write it. I hate you!! *takes out a gun and shoots you*

 Report Review

Review #2, by hollis The Secret

4th August 2006:
omg bad part to stop it HURRY PLEASE!!
im addicted !!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by harrypotter151 Blood, Tears, and a Talking Doorknob

17th October 2005:
Tourniquet <------------ what the hell does that mean lots of ppl say it and im like hat anywayz gr8 story i love it plz update asap i love it fantastic

 Report Review

Review #4, by vero The Secret

14th October 2005:
Finally she tells the story.This story rocks! its so kool I love it I can't explain it has horror,action,love and mistery I love it love LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bri The Secret

9th October 2005:
wow...that was a creative story!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Marissa The Secret

9th October 2005:
Ahhhh, must it end? Y? can you pretty please with a thousand pleases, write a new chapter soon? It's such an amazingly good story. I love it

 Report Review

Review #7, by suppastar101 The Secret

8th October 2005:
oh wow this is really good!!! please write more soon...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Spirited_wings The Secret

3rd October 2005:
good, keep the chapters coming

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lieke The Secret

2nd October 2005:
Snape saying 'hanky-panky' was really funny, but Hermione was awfully out of character. Letting Hermione make out with Draco in front of a teacher just a day after she found out he liked her an did not hate her and then saying 'Hermione wouldn't normally do this' must win the understatement-award of the year! And the whole story about her shooting the guy who tried to rape her? First of all, I get that her parents have a gun in the house, but isn't Hermione much too carefull to not carry around her wand. And if she indeed had her wand she could have used a simple spell to petrify him or something like that instead of accidentally killing the man by pulling the trigger? And why aren't her parents looking for her or the police for that matter? Maybe I'm being too sceptical now, but it would be a whole lot more believable if she had killed the guy using magic instead of this rather far-fetched gunstory. Sorry, for the harsh review, but that's just my opinion and the other reviewers really like your story.

Author's Response: *sniff* If you don't like my stories, THEN JUST DON'T READ THEM!!! *sits in the corner and cries*

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lieke Never

2nd October 2005:
Hmm, your story is really shaping up now. The beginning was very interesting, but then everything got a bit too emotional for me: Draco cutting himself and Hermione always crying. But Draco's last line of this chapter really got to me! It is very sweet! Sorry, I didn't review the previous chapters, I just didn't like them so much.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Slytherin Babe The Secret

2nd October 2005:
awwww i love this series. i love their relationship luv candi xxx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Abhorsen aka toolazytosignin Blood, Tears, and a Talking Doorknob

2nd October 2005:
Yeah, what kind of a banner would you like? If it's not too difficult, I might be able to do it....To contact me with the details, review one of my stories...

 Report Review

Review #13, by Abhorsen aka toolazytosignin Never

2nd October 2005:
Sorry this isn't signed, I'm lazy.....anyways....Yeah...I like it...I hope the next chapters are out of waiting soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Abhorsen Blood, Tears, and a Talking Doorknob

2nd October 2005:
That was pretty good....yes....I shall read on...*is vague*

 Report Review

Review #15, by Slytherin Babe Anti-Depressants

28th September 2005:
i liked it!!! xxx

 Report Review

Review #16, by Spirited_wings Anti-Depressants

27th September 2005:
good story...keep it up

 Report Review

Review #17, by Leafscar Anti-Depressants

27th September 2005:
nice so far, keep going though.

 Report Review

Review #18, by greeninkquill Anti-Depressants

26th September 2005:
your doing great...keep going!

 Report Review

Review #19, by slytherinwolfie Anti-Depressants

26th September 2005:
aww common! she can tell him!!! i love it so far!! i think she should pout malfoy in a self abuse rehab. lol. keep riting!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by June Blue Anti-Depressants

26th September 2005:
great update

 Report Review

Review #21, by Blackbleedingroses aka Fidele-Agnes Anti-Depressants

25th September 2005:
I might be able to make a banner for you too. =)

Author's Response: Really? if you can make a banner for me, can you pz email me at whatsxxxherxxxface@yahoo.com, so i can tell you how to make it look?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Blackbleedingroses aka Fidele-Agnes Anti-Depressants

25th September 2005:
Your stories rock hurry up with the next one.

 Report Review

Review #23, by drinkinchocmilk Anti-Depressants

25th September 2005:
hurryup plz luv it its sOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOo gOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOod

 Report Review

Review #24, by shannon Anti-Depressants

25th September 2005:
i like it wright more ^_^

 Report Review

Review #25, by dracosgoddess Anti-Depressants

24th September 2005:
*finally remembers to breathe* aah! why did u stop! its so good! when r u gonna update? soon i hope...i cant wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>